Ipsos i-Say Panel (Malaysia) Reviews

Ipsos i-Say Panel

Ipsos i-Say Panel

4.3
Excellent
89 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.2
Worth to try

Fast registration and easy access

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Syazwani Syarah
Malaysia
10 months ago
“Easy to register and fast notifications. User friendly access as it gives the details of what needed in clarity. Email notifications for verification are applied after registration proves that it’s only aim for valid user.”

Very user friendly app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Archana Menon
Malaysia
10 months ago
“User friendly app with many interesting surveys that pay you back. There s online shopping rewards and helps to save much of the time. Easy to register and fun to complete the surveys. Check it and do win many e-vouchers.”

excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chee Kung Koay
Malaysia
11 months ago
“Free registration, already earn my points for answered survey! So fast & Recommended.. Also u can create poll and get vote & comments from other users! I will share to more and more people to join and earn together.”

Easiest registration Web application.

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mina Rahim
Malaysia
11 months ago
“I use Ipsos i-Say Panel because it is one of few web application that able me to register via my phone. It work perfectly fine just by using my phone. Thus, it really efficient especially with my tight schedule as it didn't consumed much of my time. Overall Ipsos i-Say Panel is a great web application.”

Aplikasi Web yang sangat mudah difahami.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Azlinah Ruslee
Malaysia
11 months ago
“Sesuatu yang harus dicuba kerana Web ini sangat mudah untuk difahami dan bagus untuk diterokai. Tidak rugi untuk mencuba kerana ganjaran yang disediakan begitu lumayan dan berbaloi. Sesiapa saja boleh menyertai Web ini. Disinilah pengalaman boleh dirasai sendiri. Orang kata sambil menyelam sambil minum air. Saya dapat belajar sesuatu perkara melalui web ini.”

Im so happy!!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nazatul Syahidah
Malaysia
11 months ago
“This is a very good app! I love this so much i feels so happy when i use this and the surveys are very good! I will tell about this to my friends to let them know about this!! Ver satisfied about this and very worth it!”

good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hanipar Hamid
Malaysia
11 months ago
“so easy to registers..and i hope you alls registers quickly n fastely..not all chance come 2 twices.”

Great experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Evllynn Dolian
Malaysia
11 months ago
“This app is very friendly mobile device. beside that, it is also easy to register. It is worth to try for thos who have not try it.”

Household budgeting

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Igede Melody
Malaysia
11 months ago
“Overall okay for me since its mobile friendly and quite enggaging. Besides from the answer provided, the click to click system is good for the users”

Great start.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Hudda Aliya Hussin
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Easily registered, answered questions that are easily understood. Mobile friendly as it guides along the registration.”