Ipsos i-Say Panel (Indonesia) Reviews

Ipsos i-Say Panel

Ipsos i-Say Panel

4.2
Excellent
36 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.2
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

easy online survey platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
AKH SYARIF HARIADI
Indonesia
1 year ago
“very easy and big rewarded opportunities. i always take every survey and received continuedly reward”

ipsos

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dian Sulastri
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Good app, legit to pay my redeem. It's easy too use.
Great survey available for us to do and we will get pay the reward.”

Excelent

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Herry Herry
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Short survey, and easy to get the point, but I think I need more survey, and there is not cash reward,”

nice experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rama Yudhi Fernando
Indonesia
1 year ago
“i have new experience , first easy to register , second you can have money if you can usually active survey.”

its good

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
azhar muh
Indonesia
2 years ago
“all is good and i aprrisiate all this website.
still develop thi web and i hope many fitur in this web. goof job”

good panel

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rangga Putra
Indonesia
2 years ago
“i joined for 1 month and get sudexo gift pass already... nice surveys and good rewards.. thanks and enjoy”

Redeem reward send in minutes

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Luluk Andrayani
Indonesia
2 years ago
“This opportunities get better recently. Survey invitation is more often than 3 months ago. And the point why this opportunity worth to try is redeem reward is the fastest than other opportunities. We need only few minutes to get the voucher code from redemption. But especially in Indonesia we only can exchange point with Sodexo e-voucher, no other option.”

Fastest Point Claim

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Cahyadi Cahyadi
Indonesia
2 years ago
“I have twice redeem my point in I-Say. Just several minutes after i claimed my point, an email with code number has sent to my inbox.. so far, i think this is the paid survey with fastest payment”

Good And Nice

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rahmat Hidayat
Indonesia
2 years ago
“nice and pleasant enough to join the opportunity .. just input may be more interesting if the bonuses and prizes are more varied but with a convoluted service. thank you for success for the Opportunity and team.”

menarik

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
matius bani haba
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Saya sudah beberapa kali mengikuti survei,sayangnya tidak ada pilihan hadiah yag beragam. Terima kasih”