Ipsos i-Say Panel (Indonesia) Reviews

Ipsos i-Say Panel

Ipsos i-Say Panel

4.2
Excellent
38 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.2
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

"Unlock Rewards by Sharing Your Opinions: Join Ipsos i-Say Panel Today!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dwi Purnomo
Indonesia
1 month ago
“I learned about the Ipsos i-Say Panel through online research on survey platforms that reward participants for sharing their opinions on various topics and products.

I started using Ipsos i-Say Panel in June 2024 and have been actively participating for about a year now, enjoying the surveys and rewards.


I use the Ipsos i-Say Panel several times a week, typically completing a few surveys each session to accumulate points and earn rewards.

The most useful aspect of Ipsos i-Say Panel for me is the opportunity to earn rewards and gift cards by sharing my opinions through regular surveys.

What I dislike about Ipsos i-Say Panel is the occasional disqualification from surveys after spending time answering initial questions.


I would recommend Ipsos i-Say Panel to others as an easy way to earn rewards by sharing opinions through surveys in your spare time.

Date of this experience: 2024-06-10”
...
Show more

first i-say website

2.5
avatar
Wangi Hoe
Indonesia
5 months ago
“I got to know Ipsos-i-Say Panel from panelplace website and already register for panelplace it. I use it just for a while also for fulfilled time at holiday. rarely use i-say panel and already use for first time it.

reward at i-Say panel that helpful for user also registered user. But not too fast to register user and too much input user profile.

I recommend by a message throught sms or email or linkedin etc

Date of this experience: 2024-01-21”
...
Show more

easy online survey platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
AKH SYARIF HARIADI
Indonesia
3 years ago
“very easy and big rewarded opportunities. i always take every survey and received continuedly reward”

ipsos

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dian Sulastri
Indonesia
4 years ago
“Good app, legit to pay my redeem. It's easy too use.
Great survey available for us to do and we will get pay the reward.”

Excelent

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Herry Herry
Indonesia
4 years ago
“Short survey, and easy to get the point, but I think I need more survey, and there is not cash reward,”

nice experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rama Yudhi Fernando
Indonesia
4 years ago
“i have new experience , first easy to register , second you can have money if you can usually active survey.”

its good

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
azhar muh
Indonesia
4 years ago
“all is good and i aprrisiate all this website.
still develop thi web and i hope many fitur in this web. goof job”

good panel

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rangga Putra
Indonesia
4 years ago
“i joined for 1 month and get sudexo gift pass already... nice surveys and good rewards.. thanks and enjoy”

Redeem reward send in minutes

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Luluk Andrayani
Indonesia
4 years ago
“This opportunities get better recently. Survey invitation is more often than 3 months ago. And the point why this opportunity worth to try is redeem reward is the fastest than other opportunities. We need only few minutes to get the voucher code from redemption. But especially in Indonesia we only can exchange point with Sodexo e-voucher, no other option.”

Fastest Point Claim

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Cahyadi Cahyadi
Indonesia
5 years ago
“I have twice redeem my point in I-Say. Just several minutes after i claimed my point, an email with code number has sent to my inbox.. so far, i think this is the paid survey with fastest payment”