iPoll (Worldwide) Reviews

iPoll

iPoll

4.4
Excellent
14 reviews

Write a review

4.1
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Job for market online job

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Solomon Mengistu
Ethiopia
13 hours ago
“ It needs some time to give tangible comments about iPoll

This is my first time to use this platform. I obtained information from a Google search.

This is my first time using this platform. so it needs some time to give a comment

it helps to develop personal and professional skills.

It is impossible to give a negative response at this moment.

If a survey platform gives a chance to develop new skills and knowledge I recommend it to others.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-25 ”

most straight forwards website i've ever come across

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
keke yonga
Nigeria
4 days ago
“ i was searching for ways to have a source of income on my instagram and a fell on a following page that directed me to ipoll.

i started using it today which is the 21 febuary 2024 and i have been browsing through the site all day

given the fact that i found out about it today, i intend of using it regularly depending of its credibility

it helps one get a passive daily income and that was exactly what i was looking forward to

no major thing i dislike so far but the procedure of registration ... Show more

A Great Way to Earn Rewards for Sharing Your Opinions

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Milan Ranawana
Sri Lanka
4 weeks ago
“ I've been using iPoll for a few months now, and I've been really impressed with it. The surveys are always interesting and engaging, and I've never had any trouble finding ones that I qualify for. The rewards are also great. I've already earned enough to cash out for a gift card to my favorite store.

iPoll is a survey platform that allows users to earn rewards for sharing their opinions. hence I usually work daily one hour to earn some extra bucks.

Here are some of the things I like most about ... Show more

Friendly website

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nezuko mucha
Algeria
1 month ago
“ a friend of mine recommended ipoll for me, and it was the best thing that ever came from him. i started using it a year ago, it helps with extra income on the side. i use iPoll everyday, you can quickly make cash with it.

money is the most useful aspect, but some surveys are fun to answer. i didn't particularly dislike anything about ipoll

iPoll is a fantastic survey platform that allows users to earn money by sharing their opinions. The user interface is intuitive and makes it easy to naviga ... Show more

One of the best web application ever

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shania Brown
Jamaica
1 month ago
“ I got to know about iPoll from doing some research.

I started using iPoll in October 2023 and have been using it for three (3) months now.

I use iPoll at least three (3) to four (4) times per week.

It is a great web application and it will reward you for sharing your opinions.

It is such a great platform to the point where I have absolutely no problem with it.

I would recommend iPoll to others via many different social media platforms.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-14 ”

Most user friendly apps I have used

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Eunice Ezeanuna
Nigeria
1 month ago
“ Through the remote job Website.

My friend had also recommended the sight to me

I started using iPoll officially 30 December 2023.

Since I started using iPoll today, I have been on the app all day

Knowledge and information is always at my disposal

I absolutely love everything thing about the application

I would recommend this application to my friends Via social media

Date of this experience: 2023-12-30 ”

Most user friendly web app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ephie Taps
Zimbabwe
4 months ago
“ iPoll is great web app to use .I have been looking for an app that i can use to earn extra cash. Why not try it .Get your self cash by using the great app .Lets all join on iPoll and have extra money !!!! ”

Ipoll est plus qu´un site de gain en ligne

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Didier kouame
Cote D'ivoire
6 months ago
“ J´utilise ipoll depuis des années et c´est vraiment un site génial. Il ne se limite pas qu´aux gains en ligne mais permet de connaitre un grand nombre de produit qui facilitent les recherches exorbitantes. ”

GREAT AND EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
MOHAMMAD JAMSARI ROSLI
Malaysia
6 months ago
“ Fantastic survey platform that allows to earn money by sharing their opinions.The app offers a wide range surveys topic that we can share to everyone.The survey also is reliable and enjoyable way to get extra income by simply sharing and thought. ”

Greatness in a poll

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
valentine Okeke
United States
6 months ago
“ iPoll is a fantastic survey platform, The user interface is intuitive and makes it easy to navigate through surveys. The app offers a wide range of survey topics, ensuring there's something for everyone. The payout system is efficient, with various options to redeem earnings. Customer support is responsive and helpful in addressing any concerns. ”