iPoll (Worldwide) Reviews

iPoll

iPoll

4.5
Excellent
15 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Unlocking Rewards by Simply Sharing Your Thoughts!!!!😭🎉

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Rushna Imran
Qatar
2 months ago
“Oh, I actually came across iPoll while exploring different ways to earn some extra cash. I was searching for apps that offer paid surveys, and iPoll caught my attention. After reading some positive reviews, I decided to give it a try myself. And I'm glad I did! It's been a great way to earn rewards while sharing my opinions. I recommend anyone who got few free minutes in their daily routine to try ipoll!!

I started using iPoll about six months ago, and I've been using it consistently ever since. It's been a reliable source of extra income for me, and I enjoy participating in the surveys and tasks they offer. Time flies when you're having fun and earning rewards!!!! Just give it a try you’re not gonna lose anything 🤷‍♀️

I use iPoll quite regularly, usually a few times a week. Whenever I have some free time, I like to hop on the app and see if there are any new surveys or tasks available. It's a convenient way to earn rewards while sharing my opinions.

The most useful part of iPoll, in my opinion, is the variety of surveys and tasks they offer. It's great to have different options to choose from, whether it's answering questions, providing feedback, or even participating in product testing. Plus, the rewards you earn can be redeemed for gift cards or cash, which is always a bonus. It's a funnn and rewarding way to share your opinions and earn something in return!

Honestly, there isn't much that I dislike about iPoll. It's been a pretty positive experience for me overall. However, I will say that occasionally some surveys can be a bit time-consuming, especially if they have a lot of questions. But hey, that's just a small trade-off for the rewards you can earn…Overall, I've found iPoll to be a great platform for sharing opinions and earning rewards.

I recently tried out the iPoll app, and I must say, it's been a game-changer for earning some extra cash. The app offers a wide range of surveys and tasks that are not only interesting but also relevant to my interests. I appreciate how user-friendly the interface is, making it easy to navigate and complete surveys on the go. The app also provides regular updates on new surveys, ensuring that there are always opportunities to earn rewards. Plus, the payout options are convenient and reliable. Overall, I highly recommend iPoll to anyone looking to make some money by sharing their opinions. Give it a try and see the rewards roll in!

Date of this experience: 2023-09-06”
...
Show more

Best app I have ever used

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Francis Ezia
Nigeria
3 months ago
“I use this app for making money and it has really paid off using the app

I started using it long time ago, more than a yr now

Always using the app everytime in marking money online

Is really paying and I have made a lot of money from it

No frequent survey ads and everytime I tried opening it says no add available

Social networking and sharing of links, even oral recommendation

Date of this experience: 2024-03-14”
...
Show more

most straight forwards website i've ever come across

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
keke yonga
Nigeria
3 months ago
“i was searching for ways to have a source of income on my instagram and a fell on a following page that directed me to ipoll.

i started using it today which is the 21 febuary 2024 and i have been browsing through the site all day

given the fact that i found out about it today, i intend of using it regularly depending of its credibility

it helps one get a passive daily income and that was exactly what i was looking forward to

no major thing i dislike so far but the procedure of registration is some how too long and might cause someone to give up.

i would recommend iPoll to my followers and friends through my social media accounts as a good daily source of income depending on my experience.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-21”
...
Show more

A Great Way to Earn Rewards for Sharing Your Opinions

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Milan Ranawana
Sri Lanka
4 months ago
“I've been using iPoll for a few months now, and I've been really impressed with it. The surveys are always interesting and engaging, and I've never had any trouble finding ones that I qualify for. The rewards are also great. I've already earned enough to cash out for a gift card to my favorite store.

iPoll is a survey platform that allows users to earn rewards for sharing their opinions. hence I usually work daily one hour to earn some extra bucks.

Here are some of the things I like most about iPoll:

Wide variety of surveys: There are always new surveys to choose from, so you're never bored.
Interesting and engaging surveys: The surveys are well-written and cover a variety of topics.
Easy to qualify for surveys: I've never had any trouble finding surveys that I qualify for.
Great rewards: You can earn cash payouts or gift cards from popular brands.
Fast payouts: I received my first payout within a few days of cashing out.

Here are a few things to keep in mind about iPoll:

It may take some time to earn enough rewards to cash out: The surveys typically pay a few cents to a few dollars each.
You may not qualify for all surveys: Some surveys have specific requirements, such as age or gender.
You may receive spam emails: iPoll sometimes sends out promotional emails.

Overall, I think iPoll is a great website that is worth checking out. If you're looking for a fun and easy way to earn some extra cash or rewards, I highly recommend giving it a try. Overall, I highly recommend iPoll to anyone who is looking for a fun and easy way to earn some extra cash or rewards.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-03”
...
Show more

Friendly website

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nezuko mucha
Algeria
4 months ago
“a friend of mine recommended ipoll for me, and it was the best thing that ever came from him. i started using it a year ago, it helps with extra income on the side. i use iPoll everyday, you can quickly make cash with it.

money is the most useful aspect, but some surveys are fun to answer. i didn't particularly dislike anything about ipoll

iPoll is a fantastic survey platform that allows users to earn money by sharing their opinions. The user interface is intuitive and makes it easy to navigate through surveys. The app offers a wide range of survey topics, ensuring there's something for everyone. The payout system is efficient, with various options to redeem earnings. Customer support is responsive and helpful in addressing any concerns. iPoll is a reliable and enjoyable way to make extra income by simply sharing your thoughts.

Date of this experience: 2023-01-20”
...
Show more

One of the best web application ever

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shania Brown
Jamaica
5 months ago
“I got to know about iPoll from doing some research.

I started using iPoll in October 2023 and have been using it for three (3) months now.

I use iPoll at least three (3) to four (4) times per week.

It is a great web application and it will reward you for sharing your opinions.

It is such a great platform to the point where I have absolutely no problem with it.

I would recommend iPoll to others via many different social media platforms.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-14”
...
Show more

Most user friendly apps I have used

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Eunice Ezeanuna
Nigeria
5 months ago
“Through the remote job Website.

My friend had also recommended the sight to me

I started using iPoll officially 30 December 2023.

Since I started using iPoll today, I have been on the app all day

Knowledge and information is always at my disposal

I absolutely love everything thing about the application

I would recommend this application to my friends Via social media

Date of this experience: 2023-12-30”
...
Show more

Most user friendly web app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ephie Taps
Zimbabwe
8 months ago
“iPoll is great web app to use .I have been looking for an app that i can use to earn extra cash. Why not try it .Get your self cash by using the great app .Lets all join on iPoll and have extra money !!!!”

Ipoll est plus qu´un site de gain en ligne

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Didier kouame
Cote D'ivoire
9 months ago
“J´utilise ipoll depuis des années et c´est vraiment un site génial. Il ne se limite pas qu´aux gains en ligne mais permet de connaitre un grand nombre de produit qui facilitent les recherches exorbitantes.”

GREAT AND EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
MOHAMMAD JAMSARI ROSLI
Malaysia
10 months ago
“Fantastic survey platform that allows to earn money by sharing their opinions.The app offers a wide range surveys topic that we can share to everyone.The survey also is reliable and enjoyable way to get extra income by simply sharing and thought.”