Internxt Drive Cloud Storage (Worldwide) Reviews

Internxt Drive Cloud Storage

Internxt Drive Cloud Storage

4.6
Superb
13 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

User friendly and very safe

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Edward Van Der Westhuizen
Namibia
1 month ago
“ Learned this through a mutual friend and the rest is history.

I just recently installed it and so far so good no complaints.

Whenever i have some important file that i want to store an kept safe.

Very easily accessible.The space it has to accomodate all type of files.

I like everything about it there is nothing to dislike.Facebook

Facebook.Twitter now X anywhere whatsapp options are limitless.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-29 ”

The Amazing Apps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nonni Rahmiati
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ I use this app because my phone is full, thanks to this app I can save more pictures of my cats, my family, and everything. Right now I'm truing to be a videographer by phone so this apps is really helpful ”

Web penyimpanan file aman dan terlindungi

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sastriadi Silaban
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Penyimpanan cloud internxt penyimpanan file yang sangat cocok untuk direkomendasikan bagi ingin menyimpan file tanpa takut menyimpan file besar karena cloud internxt menyediakan file penyimpanan besar . ”

most user friendly i've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aura Ayu Lestari
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ because it's user friendly, helpful, my storage is more structured, and it help me to update my phone without worry about trouble of my storage. You guys must use this app to make sure that your phone is in good connection to internet, and not to be worry about any trouble with the storage. ”

highly recommended online storage space

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yulia Ningsih
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ storage space that is very easy to use, no need for physical memory. Cloud Internxt Drive is a solution for maximum storage capacity. very stable storage space to use compared to other competitors. keep your data safe with Cloud Internxt Drive ”

The most mobile device friendly I've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Moheb Osama
Egypt
1 year ago
“ This project is really easy to register and it's really friendly for my mobile device as overall experience it's worthy to try I can bit it's one of the best if u didn't try it yet you really missing alot ”

Familiar user interface and easy free upgrade

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Agus Mahendra
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ With free registration, you will get 2 GB of free cloud storage. Thinking it's not enough? You can try to clear the milestones to upgrade into 10 GB of free cloud storage. Familiar interface and easy access to each folder, fully encrypted to place your sensitive files, this one is a great choice for free cloud storage. ”

Cloud drive yang cukup baik untuk digunakan

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Zamilah Hariyani
Indonesia
2 years ago
“ Cukup baik untuk menyimpan file dengan kapasitas gratis 2 gigabyte, mudah dan cepat saat melakukan pendaftaran, dan disertai enkripsi saat mengupload file/dokumen serta juga diberi kapasitas gratis 2 gb. ”

Most user friendly web

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ristianto ris
Indonesia
2 years ago
“ We are given free storage which is useful for storing data online. The 2 gb storage will be useful for us to store data or whatever we want to store on the Internxt Drive Cloud Storage. With the storage and connected to the internet at the same time it will make it easier for us to access it. ”

Bagus dapat diterapkan di merek apa saja

2.5
avatar
Betty Simbolon
Indonesia
2 years ago
“ Menggunakan penyimpanan aplikasi cloud internxt drive ini file dile yang kita simpan didalamnya dapat tersimpan dengan aman dan belum pernah ada kendala dalam pemakaiannya selama saya menggunakannya dan itu sudah terbukti dalam hal pemakaiannya secara berkala ”