iHerb (Worldwide) Reviews

iHerb

iHerb

4.5
Excellent
52 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Very helpful app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sheghaf Shaban
Oman
2 weeks ago
“I know it from the internet , also from my friends.

I start using iHerb since five years, amazing app. I use iHerb every month, sometimes more than one time.

The most useful about iHerb is how Easy is to deal with. Nothing I dislike. Every thing is clear and easy to display all products

It's the easiest and guaranteed way to get your products.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-02”
...
Show more

Like to order supplement from this site.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
SY Ting
Germany
3 months ago
“I start searching online for healthcare product online and i come across this website.

I started using iHerb after I found this website 5 years ago I start using this app..I ordered my supplements online about once a month or two months once using this app.

iHerb is very easy to use and they selling many healthy products. so far I haven't encounter any bad experience about this website.

I also recommended other that this website very good for people who are health conscious and contain many healthy products.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-14”
...
Show more

powerful supplement

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Emily Tagulao
Kuwait
5 months ago
“my friends recommend me to try iherb product. she is working in paris while im in kuwait.

i started using iherb December 2022 and so far so good. i frequently use iherb 2 to 3 times a week sometimes everyday if needed.

its a legit products and have a lot of good reviews. the coupons is not working sometimes but its all good.

a very good food supplement for us in our daily life.

Date of this experience: 2023-01-20”
...
Show more

iHerb: A Go-To for Quality Health and Wellness Products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Puja Mishra
Nepal
9 months ago
“iHerb has consistently proven to be my top choice for health and wellness products. Their vast selection, coupled with competitive prices, ensures I find everything I need. What truly sets iHerb apart is their commitment to quality. From supplements to skincare, each item arrives promptly and meets my expectations. The user-friendly website and app streamline the shopping experience, and their customer service is impeccable. Whether seeking organic, vegan, or specialty items, iHerb's reliability and variety make it my trusted destination.”
...
Show more

Highly recommended!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Victoria Krause
Latvia
10 months ago
“iHerb offers a vast selection of high-quality vitamins, supplements, natural skincare, and more. With competitive prices, fast shipping, and excellent customer service, iHerb has become my go-to destination for all my health-related needs.”

Scammers!!! Stole $4000 from my account & blocked me!!!

1.0
avatar
Rania Hassan Youssef
Egypt
1 year ago
“Bunch of thieves!!
They stole $4000 from my account & been trying to contact them for a month with no help whatsoever and now they blocked me on Instagram, Facebook and even blocked my email from sending any emails to them!!! Even tried to contact the CEO Emun Zabihi via email & WhatsApp & guess what!!! He blocked me from both!!! Such a useless manager!!!

Don’t buy from them ever!!! Not safe at all!!! That’s why the SEC always rejected their IPO!!! They can’t go public!!! They are bunch of scammers!!!”
...
Show more

Best shopping place for supplements

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
YT Siew
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I've been using Iherb for a year now for my vitamins, proteins and other supplement needs. I'm very happy with the navigation of the app, its so easy to find and compare, the good amount of reviews for each item is very helpful! Not to mention iherb's delivery is super fast and well packed! Favorite supplement platform of all time!”

Suplemen tubuh yang sangat bagus dan dibutuhkan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ishmah Naurah
Indonesia
1 year ago
“iHerb termasuk suplemen-suplemen tuhuh yang bagus dan sangat beraneka ragam sesuai yang dibutuhkan masing-masing tubuh. Harga yang sesuai dengan benefit apa yang kita dapatkan. Ini adalah tanda bahwa produk tersebut bukanlah barang murahan.”

easy access for your health needs

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
RHYAN PINEDA
Philippines
2 years ago
“really helps my family in protecting against covid thru their vitamins. So easy to order online.. I like their promotions!!I will always order from this shop for my needs..try it now!!!!!!thankk you!!”

amazing!!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
lathika pal
India
2 years ago
“the reason why I like iHerb is because the website provide every single detail of the product available making it easy for me to understand how the product works. the steps for purchasing also very simple, just add any items that I love into the cart, choose payment method then walla! everything I need will be shipped out immediately”