iHerb (Worldwide) Reviews

iHerb

iHerb

4.5
Excellent
41 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

quick and easy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tyra Azmi
Malaysia
4 days ago
“the reason why I like iHerb is because the website provide every single detail of the product available making it easy for me to understand how the product works. the steps for purchasing also very simple, just add any items that I love into the cart, choose payment method then walla! everything I need will be shipped out immediately”

good application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rizqy Fadhilatur Rohmah
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“This application is very easy to used, also all the filter. helping me to find the best products, and give the most important thing the expired date of a product. another experience for used e-commerce.”

Great to order my supplements

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Govarthni Nanthakumar
Malaysia
1 month ago
“Although the shipping was delayed a bit, I find this app beneficial for purchasing my supplements which helped to maintain my health. There are many supplements and vitamins choices that can help health issues. Highly recommended.”

Friendly website and wide range of products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ainna Nurzulla
Malaysia
2 months ago
“I am a return user for iherb, recommended to my family and friends to start browsimg through iherb. They have wide variety of products to choose from which is convenient for me. The payment and process is smooth. Always received a good condition products.”

Health comes first

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mariel Magno
Philippines
2 months ago
“We used this brand specifically the vitamin C because it was recommended by our family friend. Gold C vitamins are used by our folks and the younger ones were taking the vitamin c gummies. It has no negative after taste and was truly enjoyed by our parents. This is very important now a days since we are still dealing with Covid-19 and being healthy and ready all the time is the best way to fight it.”

world wide brands shipped directly to you by iherb,no subscription fees, quality of products.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sunanda G govindan
India
3 months ago
“All brands in one . 248*7 customer service, good fresh environment for shopping, eco friendly products, no subscription fee, quality of products, easy to order, good product review by customers, personnel privacy.”

Easiest app to find goods

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Meena Sabatini
Singapore
3 months ago
“iHerb is a good app where good can be easily found and the price is affordable as well. We can purchase items from card payment and it’s done as easily as it is. I recommend using iHerb for their quality of products and easy mode of payment.”

Super nice and helpful!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lorraine Corpuz
Philippines
3 months ago
“Must have! It's very easy to use and really helped me be more organized with my health supplements! Have very diverse products and affordable too! The app is easy to use and sign up! Really helped because I've been trying to find online shops with legit supplements.”

Easy to order, many products, prompt delivery

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
David Ho
Singapore
3 months ago
“Use iherbs to purchase essential oils, supplements as well as avocado oil. Cheaper than store, fast response and easy to order.
Delivery come within a week to singapore. Package was well pack. Items come in good order”

A good app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Varsha Moon
Singapore
3 months ago
“I use i herb to buy supplements and herbal powder. Have been using it for nearly 2 years now. Apart from the min shipping amount, iherb is easy to use and has a wide range of products. You can find an array of supplement but be sure to read the review as each product before buying the products. I do wish they offered more discounts though!”