iHerb (Worldwide) Reviews

iHerb

iHerb

4.5
Excellent
44 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

easy access for your health needs

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
RHYAN PINEDA
Philippines
3 months ago
“really helps my family in protecting against covid thru their vitamins. So easy to order online.. I like their promotions!!I will always order from this shop for my needs..try it now!!!!!!thankk you!!”

amazing!!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
lathika pal
India
4 months ago
“the reason why I like iHerb is because the website provide every single detail of the product available making it easy for me to understand how the product works. the steps for purchasing also very simple, just add any items that I love into the cart, choose payment method then walla! everything I need will be shipped out immediately”

Easy to use for buy supplements

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Putu Amrita
Indonesia
5 months ago
“I using this apps because this is the place to buy cheaper supplements and vitamins, also free delivery to Indonesia. I like it, the apps was super easy to use, user friendly for a mom like me. I've tried once and very satisfied. Thank you iHerb!”

quick and easy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tyra Azmi
Malaysia
5 months ago
“the reason why I like iHerb is because the website provide every single detail of the product available making it easy for me to understand how the product works. the steps for purchasing also very simple, just add any items that I love into the cart, choose payment method then walla! everything I need will be shipped out immediately”

good application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rizqy Fadhilatur Rohmah
Indonesia
6 months ago
“This application is very easy to used, also all the filter. helping me to find the best products, and give the most important thing the expired date of a product. another experience for used e-commerce.”

Great to order my supplements

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Govarthni Nanthakumar
Malaysia
7 months ago
“Although the shipping was delayed a bit, I find this app beneficial for purchasing my supplements which helped to maintain my health. There are many supplements and vitamins choices that can help health issues. Highly recommended.”

Friendly website and wide range of products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ainna Nurzulla
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I am a return user for iherb, recommended to my family and friends to start browsimg through iherb. They have wide variety of products to choose from which is convenient for me. The payment and process is smooth. Always received a good condition products.”

Health comes first

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mariel Magno
Philippines
8 months ago
“We used this brand specifically the vitamin C because it was recommended by our family friend. Gold C vitamins are used by our folks and the younger ones were taking the vitamin c gummies. It has no negative after taste and was truly enjoyed by our parents. This is very important now a days since we are still dealing with Covid-19 and being healthy and ready all the time is the best way to fight it.”

world wide brands shipped directly to you by iherb,no subscription fees, quality of products.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sunanda G govindan
India
8 months ago
“All brands in one . 248*7 customer service, good fresh environment for shopping, eco friendly products, no subscription fee, quality of products, easy to order, good product review by customers, personnel privacy.”

Easiest app to find goods

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Meena Sabatini
Singapore
9 months ago
“iHerb is a good app where good can be easily found and the price is affordable as well. We can purchase items from card payment and it’s done as easily as it is. I recommend using iHerb for their quality of products and easy mode of payment.”