HotelsCombined (Worldwide) Reviews

HotelsCombined

HotelsCombined

4.6
Superb
27 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

One of my top five go to app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mel Rose Insipido
Philippines
1 month ago
“I recently installed the after I lost my phone. I hangout with my friends from work from time to time and we would sometimes just check in a hotel. The app gives us a lot of discounts and vouchers for a cheaper room so it's an Okay app.”

Good option to find a place to stay, lot of options, don't like ads and cookies policy

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mick Perez
Spain
1 month ago
“It's a good website and application to find a place to stay with lot of options, lot of opportunities, quite convenient. I don't like the ads and cookies policy even if I understand that it's necessary to find a solution to make benefits”

Amazing experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lisamia Esquillo
Philippines
2 months ago
“It's easier to find a place to stay since there are a lot of available hotels for you to choose from base on your needs. It's user friendly and easy to register. For travelers, this is for you! It's so convenient.”

Travelers Guide App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mariel Magno
Philippines
2 months ago
“This app serves travelers around the world well by helping us see various types of rooms and accommodations that we are looking for. This really helped me save time whenever I plan to travel with my family. There was no booking fee charge, easy to navigate, and lots of choices was provided. I highly recommend this app for travelers like me. Great App!”

hotels combined very user friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Faisal Aryantara
Indonesia
3 months ago
“hotels combined makes it very easy for me to find hotels in the cities I visit, in this application there are various choices of hotels from cheap to expensive. besides that, in this application, we can see selected hotels that will be recommended to you, so we will not be disappointed in choosing a hotel”

Great travel deals

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Anne Vernadette Ignacio
Philippines
3 months ago
“It has a great deal. I tried it when we travel and its fast and convinient. They have a great deals and packages. Will book again soon on our next travel. Hotels are good such a nice view of the beach”

Best deals on hotel stay

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sweety Choudhary
India
3 months ago
“Hotels Combined gives you the best deals on hotel stay. While going to a new city for work, you can stay in an affordable hotel with decent prices and the best of facilities. Must give it a try and also it has some amazing discounts”

Easy to book

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Alyssa Amor Verano
Philippines
3 months ago
“I love the page as I was searching for hotels. It is convenient as a traveler. Highly recommended for families and couples. Smooth payment and reliable. I will use the page again for my next travel thank you.”

Nice app to use for booking hotels during travels. The important features are there. Provides for the lowest and high rated hotels. Displays most popular.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Novie Falag ey
Philippines
3 months ago
“I use HotelsCombined because I travel at least 4 times a year and to unexpected places or places I'm not really familiar with. The app provided me the help I needed especially that I look out for my expenses.”

a very friendly & reliable web app

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Elizabeth Vargas
Philippines
3 months ago
“I was looking for hotels that my family and I can stay on our vacation. This app helped me to find the best hotels and it wasn’t difficult for me to navigate or search through because every corner was detailed.”