Hobbii (Worldwide) Reviews

Hobbii

Hobbii

4.6
Superb
14 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

a web shop for all knitting equipment

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Melda Uli Br Sitindaon
Indonesia
5 months ago
“I know Hobbii from my friends recommendation, so i tried to use it, and appearantly it's easy to use

i think i already use it about a few weeks, it's started this month. I use it quite often, I like to look at see the web whenever I have free time.

I'm just starting to knit, and this app provides a friendly interface for beginners like me, a lot of tool recommendations are given. But the minimum purchase that is too expensive to get free shipping.

This app is very beginner friendly, gives good tool recommendations and has a lot of discounts.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-03”
...
Show more

Wonderful collection of yarns and crocheting tools

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Atreyee Banerjee
India
6 months ago
“I Heard about it from a friend. I was looking for a genuine and good yarn shop to send something as a gift to my mother.

I Used it just once and had a good experience. I ordered yarns for my mother who is a crochet enthusiast and she loved the products. Since my first experience was a great success, I would surely order in the future.

Easy to navigate and order. Wonderful range of products. Nothing to dislike actually. It's a good experience ordering from hobbii.

I would surely recommend hobbii to knitting and crochet enthusiasts.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-11”
...
Show more

It is user friendly.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Dorcas Nwaolse
Nigeria
6 months ago
“I have seen their posts on social media platforms. I started using it early this year ,it's been six months. I use it Seasonally or occasionally especially when I need to knit.

It is the best place to get affordable yarn. It's the best. Nothing to dislike about the product. It is affordable.

Via WhatsApp status update or telephone conversation.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-29”
...
Show more

Most user friendly app i've ever used.

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
obinna Rejoice Mmachukwu
Nigeria
6 months ago
“well, i got to know about hobbii on panelplace and i must say, It's indeed what i thought it to be. Today for just 20 minutes.I will say using it for this past minutes feels like, i've been using it for a very long time.. No app like hobbii. I have not use it for long though. i just started using hobbii.

Most useful about Hobbii is you can find all kinds of products for knitting, crocheting, sewing & embroidery, macrame, cross-stitch, punch, and more. None for now. I must say, i don't dislike hobbii but, when i find a fault i will certainly, post a review for that.

Yes i will. I will recommend Hobbii to my friends and family. It's a nice app.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-26”
...
Show more

Kreasi merajut

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Setiyo Wati Parmanto
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Aplikasi sangat membantu untuk bisa mendapatkan bahan untuk merajut dengan berbagai macam banyak pilihan dengan harga yang sesuai dengan kualitas barangnya.
Cara pemesanannya juga mudah dan pelayanannya sangat ramah.
Recommend banget buat tempat kebutuhan merajut.”

great apps

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ibrahim Ahmad Manurung
Indonesia
1 year ago
“I use hobbii because I like doing things that generate value. The hobby application is very helpful and supports me to continue to improve my hobby. The application is easy, friendly and great .I think this is a good website in terms of appearance, service, how to register and how to order. the appearance is very modern, the registration is fairly easy, the ordering is also easy”

Nice App

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Hanif Nafis
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya pikir ini adalah salah satu website yang bagus dalam segi tampilan, pelayanan, cara mendaftar dan cara pemesanan. tampilannya sangat modern, pendaftaraannya terbilang mudah, pemesanannya juga mudah. jadi sangat rekomended dech”

Aplikasi web paling mudah dan ramah

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shella Marina
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya menggunakan hobbii karena saya suka melakukan hal-hal yang menghasilkan nilai. Aplikasi hobbi sangat membantu dan mendukung saya untuk terus meningkatkan hobi saya. Aplikasinya mudah, ramah, dan pada saat dipakai berjalan dengan lancar.”

Cool stuff

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Liena Herawaty
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Various pattern helps you more to create something new. Boring is not known with the app. Explore more expereience doing your craft and maximize your creativity. Develop the latest with its extraordinary.”

User-friendly & pleasing to the eyes!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anxious Muffin
India
2 years ago
“You have a variety of options to choose from! It's wonderful how there are free options available. Of course, there are also patterns that need money to use. But the prices are pretty affordable; it is beginner-friendly. I absolutely enjoyed viewing the products and glad to use them to begin my knitting journey.”