Herschel Supply Company Webstore (Worldwide) Reviews

Herschel Supply Company Webstore

Herschel Supply Company Webstore

4.7
Superb
103 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Eco friendly designer products, priced reasonably as well

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Yen C
Malaysia
2 months ago
“Trendy and Functional Bags made using recycled plastic is a big draw for me. Help saves the environment, kudus to Herschel. Catchy color & pattern, love the Novel Duffle, Definitely going to give it a try.”

bag worth money to spent on

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Anne bell
Malaysia
7 months ago
“I like the bag, other than quality, the bag is easy to carry everywhere, it also well convenient to bring when travel, the bag also has plenty space for me to put my things on. Overall it is worth the money spent .”

Web application that easy too use and helpful

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Krisnatania Hutabarat
Indonesia
7 months ago
“I like using this app cause it's really helpful to find cool stuff with great specifications. Everybody should try this. Once i use this web to buy backpack and i never regret it. It's so simple app whenever i want to buy products”

Superb Quality

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
marygail pinky guarin
Philippines
7 months ago
“Herschel is a superb company that always has the best products especially bags. The product is design for perfection and is always worth the price and fashionably wise. Its quality is definitely high-end and user-friendly.”

Ordered my dream bag with the company webstore

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Pauline Umbao
Philippines
8 months ago
“With the help of their company webstore, i've finally got my dream bag for my everyday work. Hershell bags are really my thing because of it looks. Because of their company webstore, i got the chance to browse and compare before buying which is really great.”

good company ..good quality products ..

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ma Chieka Bugarin
Philippines
8 months ago
“Herschel supply company is a good company providing quality products ..Bags are worth the price with very unique design ..you can use it every where and any where ..its a classic and timeless product my daughter loves it so much”

A bag to remember

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mariel Magno
Philippines
8 months ago
“This web helps me find the latest designs from Herschel bags. As a traveller, I always want to show my style in every places I will be visiting and the best partner that I always have with me is my back pack. Unique colors with sophisticated designs - that's Herschel.”

This is what I need! a stress free shopping in a click of a hand.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ginalyn Madeja
Philippines
8 months ago
“It is always a delight to shop at this store, when they have-my heart fondest desire, a backpack, my bestfriend, Wherever I go, it goes with me. Whatever occasion, I bring it with me. You can never go wrong with herschel❤️”

Very user friendly

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Neressisa Ladon
Philippines
8 months ago
“Herschel is a very good brand. The products are very durable . I like how easy to register and find the products that I really want and need. The website is organize and very simple to understand specially for some people who doesn't want to take too much time in shopping and searching.”

Best User friendly app

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Myra Suico
Philippines
8 months ago
“Since I was studying I love the quality of their products especially their bags, It's designs matches my styles and the durability is excellent. It's also best on traveling. I had easy access in their website and it's easy to find and place products.”