Hellofresh (Australia) Reviews

Hellofresh

Hellofresh

4.4
Excellent
5 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.2
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Makes the week easier !!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Felicia Dorch
Australia
2 months ago
“I found out about hellofresh after a friend recommended it to get points.

I started using it first time about 4 months ago, super easy to pause for a month and now I’m using it again after coming back from vacation. I use hellofresh about once a week which is enough for me.

Most useful about Hellofresh is the time it takes to plan & grocery shop for my meals are all gone. I’ve now gotten lazy and getting my own things are more annoying than usual hah

Very well recommended if you have a busy schedule and want a way to easier decrease your to do list!!

Date of this experience: 2024-03-28”
...
Show more

Yummy Healthy Recipes in a bag for busy mum

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Monika Kulshrestha
Australia
3 months ago
“I saw them everywhere, but the first time ordered when a friend sent a free voucher.

I started using it around One month. I’ve ordered 2 boxes so far and 3rd one is in progress.. At this stage using Twice a week as we have dinner plans elsewhere. I order for 2-3 days meal kits.

Everything is packed in a bag, so much time saving as a new mum, I find it easier as I now need to just open up a bag (meal kit), follow super simple recipe instructions and all the ingredients are there, and it's just awesome. I feel so refreshed as now I can try different cuisine other than my Indian food without going to superma and buying individual ingredients for my everyday meal. Just love it!!! Great selection for vegetarians too.

Nothing like that, I love it!! may be add milk and bread too, so that it’s more convenient with weekly grocery shopping.

I would highly recommend HelloFresh to others, healthy vegetarian recipes and time saving too.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-29”
...
Show more

Family friendly meal service

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anna Hunter
Australia
1 year ago
“I use Hello Fresh for a few reasons.
Convenience - meals delivered to my door when I want. It’s easy to choose how many meals I want each week and which day I want them delivered.
Food wastage - every ingredient is used and there is zero food wastage at the end of the week
Cost effective - I know exactly how much I am spending which is helpful with the increase in pricing at the supermarket.

The recipes are so simple to follow along that anyone in the household can cook dinner.
It’s also a bit of fun choosing the recipes each week.

I like that I can skip weeks and change delivery days to suit my life.
I do find some of the vegetables can lack in freshness. I’m not sure if it’s how they are transported/stored in the lead up to delivery but that’s my only criticism.”
...
Show more

Amazing fresh experience with Hellofresh

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Baljinder Kaur
Australia
1 year ago
“Delicious fresh food. Free delivery. Good Quality ingredients. Cheap than usual. Meal box subscription. Very convenient and good quality packing. Resources are very helpful and detailed. Tasty and easy to prepare meal.”

Review

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Deborah Hamilton
Australia
1 year ago
“Chicken quality was poor for the price. Would have preferred chicken breast. Driver didn’t bother to knock and I was home to accept the delivery. Probably wouldn’t order again however because its an automatic system another box arrived yesterday”