hayu (Worldwide) Reviews

hayu

hayu

4.8
Superb
23 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
5.0
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

user friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Erica Pietas
Philippines
9 months ago
“I love this application! it is very much entertaining, I can watch the videos that I like and missed ,it is also easy to used and very convenient there is a lot of movies to watch. I enjoy watching movies using this app.”

Worth the money

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Thaddea Faye Canonoy
Philippines
10 months ago
“Having to watch all my favorite shows is a plus to their amazing service. It is also affordable and very easy to use. All episodes are also updated up until the recent ones which I appreciate so much.”

Life Saver!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Janine Mae Javier
Philippines
10 months ago
“So glad to meet this platform right in the midst of pandemic. While were trapped in homes during lockdown it enterntain me a lot and felt ease instead of worrying the happenings outside and it lessen the anxiety I felt.”

Entertainment at the palm of your hand.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nancy Basher
Philippines
10 months ago
“Hayu is the the most talked of the town when it comes to reality shows. I super love it especially that I am a fan of the KUWTK. I want to know the story behind every character. And luckily thanks to Hayu even when on the road I can watch them.”

I like that many of US shows are available in Hayu.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Joshua Dorado
Philippines
10 months ago
“I like Hayu because of its simplicity specially when downloading offline shows when there is no internet. And also it is HD when streaming regardless if you're using a mobile phone, computer or TV, which is I like very much. The only thing I don't want is you can only watch on one device, there is no option to make multiple profiles.”

Constant review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aileen Bernadette Toribio
Philippines
10 months ago
“I love using hayu. It’s very convenient and so many movies to watch. I can watch the movies I wanted anytime, anywhere. Very useful app. You should get yours now! I enjoyed every movies I watch using hayu.”

Easy access with different TV programs

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Michaelson Omega
Philippines
11 months ago
“I like it because I can access different programs at my convenient time. I can also download the shows I want. I can listen to music when I feel like it. It has a good connection and my family are enjoying it”

Reality shows in one

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
ANGELIKA DELA CERNA
Philippines
11 months ago
“People like me that are curious about the life of celebrities we like and follow, Hayu is something that I can say it gives a glimpse of what their lives are like! I like that you can watch it in the comforts of your either device or TV.”

User Friendly website!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Queenie Pauline Salazar
Philippines
11 months ago
“I use hayu to rewatch reality tv shows I miss. As for my experience using the site, it kinda crashes unexpectedly but that's alright.
Wide range of reality shows with full season archives. You can switch the service on and off to meet your viewing needs, the monthly price is super-low and there's a 30-day free trial.”

Most friendly application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Leimarie Montesa
Philippines
11 months ago
“This application is very much entertaining and worthy application with the various choices of genres to watch of over the world. Most worthy application that made me give it five stars. This application is for family”