hayu (Worldwide) Reviews

hayu

hayu

4.8
Superb
26 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Amazing app with cool and friendly features

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kim Haneul
Indonesia
1 month ago
“I have just known about this Hayu app. From a website.

I've just started to use this app. I think this app is really cool and interesting.

Hayu offers an immersive entertainment experience, combining a vast array of TV shows and captivating videos in one convenient platform. From binge-worthy series to trending videos, this app provides a diverse selection to suit every mood and interest.

I don't have anything to dislike about this app. I think it's good.

I would like to recommend this app to my friends. Cause this app is really useful and has many friendly features. I think they'll love it.

Date of this experience: 2024-05-21”
...
Show more

Entertainment at your fingertips

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jeline Cabuenas
Philippines
1 year ago
“The app offers a wide range of entertainment. May it be reality TV, movies and more. My favorite part of its accessibility is that I can use my phone to watch my favorite shows anywhere. You won't be disappointed if you subscribe.”

Very easy to use and has lots of shows to choose from

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Michelle Maio
Australia
1 year ago
“Use hayu to watch reality tv that isnt accessible anywhere. It’s easy to use and has a large range of shows to pick from. It streams most shows the same as the us which is also great. It is an affordable price.”

user friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Erica Pietas
Philippines
3 years ago
“I love this application! it is very much entertaining, I can watch the videos that I like and missed ,it is also easy to used and very convenient there is a lot of movies to watch. I enjoy watching movies using this app.”

Worth the money

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Thaddea Faye Canonoy
Philippines
3 years ago
“Having to watch all my favorite shows is a plus to their amazing service. It is also affordable and very easy to use. All episodes are also updated up until the recent ones which I appreciate so much.”

Life Saver!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Janine Mae Javier
Philippines
3 years ago
“So glad to meet this platform right in the midst of pandemic. While were trapped in homes during lockdown it enterntain me a lot and felt ease instead of worrying the happenings outside and it lessen the anxiety I felt.”

Entertainment at the palm of your hand.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nancy Basher
Philippines
3 years ago
“Hayu is the the most talked of the town when it comes to reality shows. I super love it especially that I am a fan of the KUWTK. I want to know the story behind every character. And luckily thanks to Hayu even when on the road I can watch them.”

I like that many of US shows are available in Hayu.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Joshua Dorado
Philippines
3 years ago
“I like Hayu because of its simplicity specially when downloading offline shows when there is no internet. And also it is HD when streaming regardless if you're using a mobile phone, computer or TV, which is I like very much. The only thing I don't want is you can only watch on one device, there is no option to make multiple profiles.”

Constant review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aileen Bernadette Toribio
Philippines
3 years ago
“I love using hayu. It’s very convenient and so many movies to watch. I can watch the movies I wanted anytime, anywhere. Very useful app. You should get yours now! I enjoyed every movies I watch using hayu.”

Easy access with different TV programs

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Michaelson Omega
Philippines
3 years ago
“I like it because I can access different programs at my convenient time. I can also download the shows I want. I can listen to music when I feel like it. It has a good connection and my family are enjoying it”