Grammarly (Worldwide) Reviews

Grammarly

Grammarly

4.8
Superb
1011 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Very easy and aesthetic looking tool to help with writing

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Min Min Thiew
Australia
2 weeks ago
“From advertisements online and from friends' recommendations

I've used Grammarly for a long time since it first started in the early 2010s. I used it for editing school essays and found it a fairly simple tool to use.

I use Grammarly nearly every day, as I have to write frequently for school and work.

The spellcheck and the ability to change the style of writing is very useful to me.

There isn't anything that I dislike - if I had to point out one, it is the fact that some non-essential functions have to be paid for.

Definitely - and I have already done so to my friends and colleagues.

Date of this experience: 2024-06-05”
...
Show more

Perfect for writing official letters and documents.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jayapriya Sivakumar
India
2 weeks ago
“I got to know about Grammarly through internet while looking for spell check addons.

I started using Grammarly during Covid, for online classes and writing mails and preparing questionnaires.

I use it almost everyday, both for my official work and personal work.

It tells you about spelling mistakes and grammar mistakes

Nothing , it’s perfect. Only you have to work with it to understand it

Highly recommend it to everyone, if you want to make your writing error free.

Date of this experience: 2020-06-03”
...
Show more

profesional dengan grammarly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shelvy Innda
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“dari rekan kerja yang sudah menggunakan sebelumnya

saya berlangganan sudah 2023 hingga sekarang, sudah sekitar setahun lebih

setiap sedang membuat kalimat ataupun surat menyurat dengan bahasa inggris

memperbaiki dan membuat kalimat bahasa inggris lebih baik

kalimat dan pesan yang ingin saya sampaikan dengan bahasa inggris terlihat lebih rapi

bagi rekan rekan yang lain, saya rekomendasi apps ini jika ingin tulisan bisa secara tata bahasa sempurna jangan lupa gunakan grammarly

Date of this experience: 2023-06-30”
...
Show more

Must Have Writing Tools

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hana Agustina
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“I knew Grammarly from an ad on one of my social media platforms. At that time, I was doing my English Language courses, so when I saw the ad, I was immediately trying it out.

I started using Grammarly in 2019, and it's been five years now.

I'm an active writer, so I used Grammarly all the time especially before I submit my works to my professor, or write an emails, or just to write some captions on my social media.

Grammarly has helped me a lot in correcting my grammar mistakes, punctuation, words used, sentence structures, etc. Not only that, I've used Grammarly free lessons to improve my English capability.

I don't have anything to say about the minus of this app. I just adore this app so much!

I highly recommend Grammarly to all of you who are learning English for the second or third or fourth languages. This AI tool really has helped me a lot to improve my writing skills. Even one of my English professors, has acknowledged that!! Just WoW! Even, you can install Grammarly to your desktop, chrome, and even Gmail, and it would help corrected any mistakes on your writing.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-30”
...
Show more

It is the most user freindly gramma app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Allistair Mclean
Botswana
1 month ago
“a friend recommended it to me while I was in university.

I started using it in 2014 and continue to use it. It is a good app. I use Grammarly every time I type any documentation, I use the app.

Most useful about Grammarly is its automation when writing how it highlights the errors, and the suggestions it gives. very helpful and easy to work with. nothing I dislike at the moment, I thoroughly enjoy the user experience.

I would tell them it is the easiest app to use when they want to ensure grammar is used correctly in everything they type.

Date of this experience: 2024-05-19”
...
Show more

A very user friendly app and never misses any mistakes we make.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Scholastica Thangavadivel
Australia
2 months ago
“I got to know about Grammarly from my manager who suggested to use it to avoid unnecessary mistakes.

I've been using Grammarly for about 8 months and it's very useful while working. I use it almost all the time whenever I have to type a report.

Most useful about Grammarly is the Grammarly extension in Chrome which helps in identifying spelling and grammatical errors. But some of the corrections suggested by Grammarly does not align with what I'm trying to type.

I highly recommend to use Grammarly but it's also best to read it again after making any changes suggested by Grammarly.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-23”
...
Show more

Most friendly application for spell and phrase checks.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Syed Zeeshan Ali Jafri
Pakistan
2 months ago
“I heard this from my colleague and started using that since then.

I started using this when I first heard about it in October 2023 and have been using it since then. I use this when I need to send a formal email or to add formal comments on my task. It helps me a lot in writing formally.

You don't need to worry about spelling. It helps you to construct the phrase correctly in a formal manner. I have not found anything yet that I dislike in Grammarly.

I highly recommend this to every single friend and colleague in my circle.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-10”
...
Show more

Very user-friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sherriffa Wright
Jamaica
2 months ago
“I get to know them after i was promoted in my organization where i Use it when writing essays. Very helpful.

I have used it for over 3 years and still does. my entire team now uses it.. This is used on a daily basis but Twice per week for presentations.

Most useful about Grammarly is error corrections and it's easily understood by all members. I love it no dislike. we all praise the app for its effectiveness.

I recommend by visual and my success rates. After winning.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-07”
...
Show more

Enhancing Writing Skills with Grammarly: My Experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sherill Masip
Australia
2 months ago
“I first discovered Grammarly back in 2021 while searching for a reliable tool to improve my writing skills. Since then, it has become an indispensable part of my writing process.

I started using Grammarly immediately after discovering it, and I've been a loyal user ever since. Over the past few years, I've relied on Grammarly consistently to help me refine my writing across various platforms and projects.

I use Grammarly on a daily basis, especially for professional communications, academic papers, and creative writing projects. Its real-time suggestions and comprehensive grammar checks ensure that my writing is polished and error-free.

The most useful aspect of Grammarly for me is its ability to not only correct spelling and grammar mistakes but also provide insightful feedback to enhance clarity and coherence. The detailed explanations behind each suggestion have significantly contributed to my understanding of grammar rules and writing conventions.

In terms of dislikes, there have been occasional instances where Grammarly's suggestions were too rigid or not contextually appropriate. However, these occurrences have been rare and easily rectified by either ignoring the suggestion or adjusting the settings.

Overall, I highly recommend Grammarly to anyone looking to elevate their writing skills. Its user-friendly interface, accurate suggestions, and valuable insights make it an invaluable tool for professionals, students, and writers of all levels. Whether you're composing emails, drafting essays, or crafting social media posts, Grammarly is sure to enhance your writing experience and boost your confidence in expressing yourself effectively.

Date of this experience: 2021-05-01”
...
Show more

Write English perfectly and professioaly with Grammarly.

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
FERYAL KHODER
Lebanon
2 months ago
“It all started when i wanted to examine my writing and spelling.

I started using Grammarly as soon as i found it, I have been using it about a year now, I used every day. I use Grammarly in all my correspondence from writing an email or a review. I feel i can write anything now without worrying about punctuation marks, spelling and grammar.

Most useful about Grammarly is it helps me write professionally and accurately with confidence. Honestly there is no bad feedback regarding Grammarly as, it helped me advance my writing and spelling.

Greatly recommend it, specially for people who would like to advance their English writing skills.

Date of this experience: 2023-01-10”
...
Show more