GoToMeeting (Worldwide) Reviews

GoToMeeting

GoToMeeting

4.6
Superb
9 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

This app give variety o choice

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Vincent Wijaya
Indonesia
2 months ago
“I usually used it meet my friends and family, because nowadays pandemic situation thats why we used this application. First of all it help alot with my work by meeting my clients. Secondly, meeting my friend from diffrent country”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Clariza Malamid
Philippines
3 months ago
“Using GoToMeeting helped me a lot during this pandemic. We used this application for our online classes. It has some great features and it didn't froze during discussions and meetings. It is also easy to use and very user friendly that is compatible in all devices (computers, laptop and cellphones).”

It was great. I had an amazing experience. It was easy to use and time saving

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nandini Gupta
India
6 months ago
“It helps with my work for instant meetings. This helped me to save my time and for work from home. Easy to use for a new app. Would definitely try it again. Maybe it could become more aesthetically pleasing but who cares as long as it does the work.”

Great experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nekha Menon
India
6 months ago
“A great platform for the business online meeting during this pendamic period. Required decent speed of internet that's it. I am giving all five star for overl experience. A big thumbs up GoToMeeting. Excellent work place.”

User friendly application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Revati Nair
India
7 months ago
“GoToMeeting is an application which helped me and my group to connect during this pandemic. It has some great features and exciting colour themes.
Inviting people and adding new people to the existing group is really very easy. And the most important part is all the time when I was using it, the application never froze. It was running up all the time. Never ever left all of us stuck in between. And also it does not consumes a lot of internet or your system battery.
Compatible with mobile and computers as well.
Must try this during lockdown for schools, classes, tuitions, meetings etc.”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Liberty Mendros
Philippines
7 months ago
“I use GTM to setup meeting with clients and supervisors. It's easy to register and has a user friendly interface. The app doesn't use up much of my storage and not laggy. What I like most about this app is their screensharing.”

very useful application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
izzatul syafiqah abd samad
Malaysia
7 months ago
“this application is very good for those who need a lot of audiences to attend meeting especially secondary school students and university students as this application can afford many people to attend.”

Meeting made easy

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jourdan Paul Ilagan
Philippines
8 months ago
“This is a platform designed to make a virtual communication with ease. A great value for sharing ,meeting. From online class thru simple video call with friends and families abroad. Just go to its free trial and experience this wonderful tool.”

Meetings made easy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Favour Olu Olusegun
Japan
9 months ago
“The Pandemic was not what we prayed for but it came and we had to find ways to make it our norms. Virtual meetings are inevitable with coworkers and GoToMeeting just made that simple, easy to use. The audio and video were great as if we were in the same seminar room”