GoToMeeting (Worldwide) Reviews

GoToMeeting

GoToMeeting

4.5
Excellent
12 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Most easy web application I ever used

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Emmanuel Blessing
Nigeria
7 months ago
“I got to know the Gotomeeting web from a friend and I am very glad I got to know it. I start using the GoToMeeting for my business and I have been using it for months now. I use the GoToMeeting two times weekly and sometimes three depending on how business is.

Most useful thing about GoToMeeting is The fact that it easy to learn how to use it and it othe menus. Nothing at all I dislike GoToMeeting. I like events about the GoTomeeting.

Try it out and get good results from the web and also get to connect to people worldwide with ease

Date of this experience: 2023-12-03”
...
Show more

easy, simple and useful

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Priyanka B
Australia
9 months ago
“I used GoToMeeting for my study group purpose. It's very simple to use, audio and visual quality is superb. A very effective tool to have study sessions together. It's so easy that even a person with limited computer skills can also use it.”

I had never used good app like this in past

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Karandeep Singh
India
1 year ago
“GotoMeeting is an excellent app for remote meetings and video conferencing. It's very user-friendly and has a lot of useful features, such as screen sharing and recording capabilities. The video and audio quality is also very good, which is essential for effective communication. Overall, I highly recommend GoToMeeting for anyone who needs to conduct online meetings.”

This app give variety o choice

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Vincent Wijaya
Indonesia
2 years ago
“I usually used it meet my friends and family, because nowadays pandemic situation thats why we used this application. First of all it help alot with my work by meeting my clients. Secondly, meeting my friend from diffrent country”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Clariza Malamid
Philippines
2 years ago
“Using GoToMeeting helped me a lot during this pandemic. We used this application for our online classes. It has some great features and it didn't froze during discussions and meetings. It is also easy to use and very user friendly that is compatible in all devices (computers, laptop and cellphones).”

It was great. I had an amazing experience. It was easy to use and time saving

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nandini Gupta
India
3 years ago
“It helps with my work for instant meetings. This helped me to save my time and for work from home. Easy to use for a new app. Would definitely try it again. Maybe it could become more aesthetically pleasing but who cares as long as it does the work.”

Great experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nekha Menon
India
3 years ago
“A great platform for the business online meeting during this pendamic period. Required decent speed of internet that's it. I am giving all five star for overl experience. A big thumbs up GoToMeeting. Excellent work place.”

User friendly application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Revati Nair
India
3 years ago
“GoToMeeting is an application which helped me and my group to connect during this pandemic. It has some great features and exciting colour themes.
Inviting people and adding new people to the existing group is really very easy. And the most important part is all the time when I was using it, the application never froze. It was running up all the time. Never ever left all of us stuck in between. And also it does not consumes a lot of internet or your system battery.
Compatible with mobile and computers as well.
Must try this during lockdown for schools, classes, tuitions, meetings etc.”
...
Show more

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Liberty Mendros
Philippines
3 years ago
“I use GTM to setup meeting with clients and supervisors. It's easy to register and has a user friendly interface. The app doesn't use up much of my storage and not laggy. What I like most about this app is their screensharing.”

very useful application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
izzatul syafiqah abd samad
Malaysia
3 years ago
“this application is very good for those who need a lot of audiences to attend meeting especially secondary school students and university students as this application can afford many people to attend.”