Google Opinion Rewards (Worldwide) Reviews

Google Opinion Rewards

Google Opinion Rewards

4.8
Superb
12 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

The most friendly and easy app to use

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ajama Christopher
Nigeria
2 months ago
“I got to know about google opinion rewards via Google ads.

Actually I got to know about google opinion rewards not quite long and looking forward to get the best here.

I use Google opinion rewards almost every one to two hours

It's educating, free to use, user friendly and rewarding

For now, I don't dislike anything about google opinion rewards

It's educating, free to use, user friendly and rewarding

Date of this experience: 2024-03-08”
...
Show more

Useful website and application

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Gershom Botha
Malawi
3 months ago
“Thought the Internet browsing and Facebook surfing

Today, just a few hours ago, not long ago and I find great and amazing

This is my first time. But have just been seeing it on social media

It's helps other people know it's existence and how useful it is with the information it comes with

The Ads that keep on popping up on the screen. They are so disturbing

It's a good website where you can get a lot of information about what you want to know

Date of this experience: 2024-02-05”
...
Show more

pengalaman saya menggunakan google opinion rewards

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dimas Kurniawan Abdillah Abdillah
Indonesia
3 months ago
“dengan referensi teman dan memabaca ulsan dari pengalaman orang lain yang sangat baik

sekitar setahun yang lalu ketika saya direkomendasikan

sekiranya setiap minggu untuk merekomendasikannya kepada orang lain

semua fiturnya saya rasa sangat baik dan memuaskan

anything is very well, saya sangat menyukainya dan sangat puas

ya, saya pasti akan merekomendasikannya dengan membagikan tautan ke grup

Date of this experience: 2024-02-06”
...
Show more

Rewards you should definitely try for

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Janish Pinkal
India
3 months ago
“I got to know about Google Opinion Rewards through my colleague

I started using it last year it's almost 6 months since I'm using it

I use it two to three times every week or more depending on how much time i have

Google Opinion Rewards provides a straightforward way to earn credits for the Google Play Store by taking surveys. The user interface is intuitive, and the surveys are generally quick and easy. While the frequency of surveys may vary, it's a convenient way to accumulate credits for app purchases or entertainment content. Overall, a simple and effective way to get a little extra value from your opinions.

Al lots of my reviews gets rejected and unrewarded.

I'll definitely recommend it to other if you put enough time learning it you could earn good rewards.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-31”
...
Show more

The best web application to use.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Clifford Ezeaku Temple Ubani
Nigeria
4 months ago
“I got to know about Google Opinion Rewards From Panel Place

I just started using it last week and I feel good with the experience

Everyday and will continue to do so because it keeps me engaged

Easy User experience and user interface. Anyone can use the platform

None I can ever think off for now as the platform is the best

I would recommend Google Opinion Rewards to my friends immediately

Date of this experience: 2024-01-01”
...
Show more

The Saviour of Mind struggle

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Clezensia Salmon
Tanzania United Republic Of
4 months ago
“I knew about Google Opinion Rewards through online job searching and how to earn extra cash. I just started this means I have hours and I have positive mind for this. I intend to use it everyday in my free work hours and night.

I get to share feedbacks and experiences in positive and negative way. Processes , requires to extra mile means digging deep to measure the way it works.

This is the best choice for extra cash earn, and a way to share feedback and opinion to new users .

Date of this experience: 2023-12-21”
...
Show more

Most user friendly Web applications I ever had

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Pumpkin Pandora
Nigeria
4 months ago
“I got to know Google Opinion Rewards from Online.... Through a research. It was amazing. Thanks.

I started using it for surveys. One month ago. It was really helpful. I use it regularly. Since am always less busy. I spend about 20 hours on it.

Surveys... I love surveys a lot. you'll take surveys that are run by market researchers. I actually don't dislike any thing about Google opinion rewards.

By telling my friends about it.... Sharing my invitation link to them.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-02”
...
Show more

friendly web application

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Beshir Edo Kulluche
Ethiopia
5 months ago
“I got to know Google Opinion Rewards from PanelPlace and from google search web randomly.

i started using it a few weeks ago and using it currently. I use it three to five days per week and i use it when i have free time

its easy, friendly, attractive and adjustable to use. still i am okay to use google opinion rewards to use.

its automate and easy for use. i say everybody have to use it.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-01”
...
Show more

best survey app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cheriza Simon
Guyana
5 months ago
“I got to know about Google Opinion Rewards from watching a YouTube video which talked about it and how its a great way to earn some extra cash. i started to use google opinion rewards in August so i have been using it for three months now. everyday I use google opinion rewards and mostly when I have some free time on my hands.

Most useful about Google Opinion Rewards is the amount of surveys that are available everyday and how the app is easy to use. they are a little slow on payout and it would be great if they improve on that area.

if your looking for a way to earn some extra cash in your pocket google opinion rewards is the app for you.

Date of this experience: 2023-09-12”
...
Show more

A great app to earn some cash

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yuniar Dyah Anggraeni
Indonesia
6 months ago
“I know Google opinion rewards from ads on Google itself and also from the newsletter.

I started using it in 2021 and have been using it for a while until now. I use it when there is a new survey available and it is shown on my pop-up notification.

Google Opinion rewards give you some rewards that can be used to pay for some items using Google Play and it's very convenient to use. But There are not many surveys available in my region at the moment.

I would recommend using Google Opinion Rewards if you need some extra cash to use to buy some items in google play.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-06”
...
Show more