GfK Digital Media Measurement (Singapore) Reviews

GfK Digital Media Measurement

GfK Digital Media Measurement

4.4
Excellent
8 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Easy and fuss free web application

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nancy tan
Singapore
1 year ago
“This application has helped me a lot, especially since it is so easy to use and set up. Even those who are not tech-savvy are able to use this app! super worth a try and I would strongly recommend this app to everyone”

Had this for quite a while

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Lawrence Lim
Singapore
2 years ago
“The browser addons ran quietly in the background, reward pts paid regularly. The only inconvenience was to click a button on their window when I start the browser”

Earn points Just Surf

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
HUI SEE LIM
Singapore
3 years ago
“This is the most easy task to do, just surf the internet and 125 points are given to you weekly. If u register another device (for example smartphone), more points will be given to you plus your birthday month points are given too.

GFK records your internet activity where your surfing experience will not be disrupted, just click OK to log into your account and just surf at your own pace and comfort.

Just that when you contact their customer support, there's no reply... Show more

Easy to earn

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Siow Wai Wong
Singapore
3 years ago
“The easiest website to earn points; basically doing nothing but letting the apps run at the background, with occasion tapping to ensure that the device is login.”

Working in the background

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
cp yan
Singapore
3 years ago
“This was easy to use, with the app running in the background. Doesn't disrupt your mobile habits or activities!”

reward point

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
lay chan siew
Singapore
3 years ago
“hard to obtain reward point. the system is not user friendly. It track our activity in the computer but failed to reward me. I withdrew finally”

easiest way to earn reward

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Boon Hoi
Singapore
3 years ago
“easiest way to earn reward, install and forget kind of setup. and points just accumulated automatically”

worth a try

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Stephany Lim
Singapore
3 years ago
“Rewards payout is good and register your effort for keeping the program to track your internet footprint. Recommended”