Fun.com (Worldwide) Reviews

Fun.com

Fun.com

4.7
Superb
12 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

One place for everything

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nani Nani
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Its a very good shopping mart. There are so many options to choose like clothes, toys, accessories and a lot more. Its good to find all items under one roof. Very good products and value for money. Happy shopping everyday.”

Very nice alternative to amazon, good price, good service / password registration a bit annoying

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mick Perez
Spain
11 months ago
“This is a very nice alternative to amazon, to find all kind of products such as clothes, devices, movies, toys, games etc... with good price and good service . I didn't find any android application. The only thing that really annoys me is the password registration requiring to add a special caracter, capital, numbers etc.. a simple suggestion would be fine. What if we just like to have a reasonably simple password that we can remember easier , this is our responsability. Of course this is a litt... Show more

I had fun

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
PIA LOUCEL LLAMOSO
Philippines
1 year ago
“My sister is an otaku and she loved the gifts I bought here for her. Fun.com has so many things to offer like, toys, clothes, accessories and a lot more. It's user friendly and very easy to navigate. Must try!”

Fun in Fun.com

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jovielyn Almacen
Philippines
1 year ago
“I like this shop. Not only is this fun for kids, but it is for everyone. I can shop for my kids and also for my self. This is much likely recommended. The brand name itself, speaks about it. It is fun for everyone.”

Great shop for young at heart!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rose Enopia
Philippines
1 year ago
“An anime lover like me will surely love this shop! I can stop myself from drooling with its cool stuff! Not to mention, it's so user friendly that you won't have difficulty browsing. So organized! I'll definitely recommend this shop!”

This is a great website for shopping if u are a superhero fan.

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Hamdha Nazreen
India
1 year ago
“I love avengers and star wars.I could shop so many gifts for my brother who is also an star war fan.it also provide shipping to india.there are so many options to choose like clothes, toys, accessories and alot more.”

Awesome shopping experience!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jshun Navarro
Philippines
1 year ago
“You can just simply search by what matters to you most. Fun.com lets you filter and sort search results fast. Plus there's a lot of option to choose from. Good to even see Goosebumps merchandise in there. Cool!”

Perfect Master Piece

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sheirlyn Collins
Philippines
1 year ago
“Money cant buy precise happines, but money can buy things for you to put smile on your face.
Worth to buy and so ellegant to wear.
Im so glad and blissful of my purchased.
All i can say, ive bought i without any regrets.
Shop all day, happy everyday.”

Best platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
vigila s
India
1 year ago
“My kids loved the gifts i purchased. Best choice to find all desirable items for you and your loved under one roof.”

Awesome shopping mart

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Babie Ralte
India
1 year ago
“Happy to find all items under one roof. Good products, value for money. Its a very good shopping mart.”