Freelancer.com (Worldwide) Reviews

Freelancer.com

Freelancer.com

4.6
Superb
60 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Best website for under aged to earn money from home

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Zed Relox
Philippines
5 days ago
“The school year 2023-2024 has already come to an end, and i'm trying to figure out where can i earn money

I discovered this website on april, and i've been using it for almost 2 months

I mostly use freelancer.com whenever i have free time

The useful thing i found about it is, it gives opportunities for kids that want to earn

There's no such thing i disliked about freelancer.com

Whenever they have extra time or free time, they don't do anything, they are bored i suggest to use freelancer.com to not waste any time, because time is gold

Date of this experience: 2024-06-12”
...
Show more

Web yang aman dan terpercaya untuk yang nyari pekerjaan freelance

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ataa harimau kuning
Indonesia
6 days ago
“Awalnya saya coba coba cari pekerjaan freelance , eh ketemu sama web ini yang verifikasi akun gampang dan nyari pekerjaan pun mudah

Saya menggunakan Freelancer. com mulai bulan januari tahun 2024

Saya menggunakan Freelancer. com tidak terlalu sering karena saya menggunakan Freelancer. com jika ada waktu luang saja

Yang paling berguna tentang Freelancer. com adalah web nya aman dan terpercaya, mencari pekerjaan pun bisa sesuai skill yang kita punya

Yang tidak saya sukai dari Freelancer . com tidak ada, karena Freelancer. com memudahkan saya mencari pekerjaan sesuai skill yang saya punya

Buat kalian yang ingin kerja freelance , cobain deh web ini karena web ini mudah di akses dan terpercaya verifikasi akunnya pun cukup mudah, dan kalian bisa mencari pekerjaan yang sesuai dengan skill yang kalian miliki

Date of this experience: 2024-06-12”
...
Show more

Website that provides a place to employ freelancers

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kristovel Simbolon
Indonesia
1 month ago
“I know Freelancer.com from several influencers on social media. They explain briefly and clearly the purpose of the freelancer.com website

I've been using freelance websites for almost 2 years. I use it quite often, so when I have free time in the evening I will look at some posts that can increase my pocket money

Firstly, I respect it because it provides employment opportunities for several freelancers. And makes everything easier because of this platform. So far none I dislike. But maybe to make it easier for new freelancers.

Of course. For friends who want to add pocket money or other needs. This website will really help you.

Date of this experience: 2022-04-15”
...
Show more

Most helpful site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mujidat Ayangbemi
Nigeria
5 months ago
“I came across it on the playstore on my android phone.

I started using Freelancer.com since August 2023 and I have been using it for 6 months. I make use of it everyday because I have a lot of connections.

It really helps in proving my self and also helps in making money. I have never came across something that has really made me dislike it.

I will recommend Freelancer.com by sharing and canvasing telling my family friends about how amazing it is.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-01”
...
Show more

Freelance.com

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Azuwa Khalid
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Saya mengunakan freelance.com untuk menambah side income.selain tu saya ingin dapat menambahkan skill Dan pengalaman saya.tapi kebanyakkan adalah persaingan dengan orang lain.agak terkilan jika tidak dapat kerja”

Good website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Belll P
Indonesia
9 months ago
“I have tried this website and its highly recommended for people who are looking for extra money. This website providers various kinds of part-time jobs that can be done at home. I highly recommend this website.”

easy to use website. You can find jobs and compete for your design or work.

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Charles Kim Reyes
Philippines
11 months ago
“I use freelancer as as a student to help me give my needs, but it a risk that you can lose or win. You can earn real money and have jobs after you winning. You must be creative and understand the instructions to win.”

Easy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Habib Firdaus
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Mudah di pahami dan tidak terbelit belit. Saya sudah menjadi anggota di aplikasi ini selama lebih 4 tahun. Dan sudah meraih banyak keuntungan dari aplikasi ini. Karena sering mendapatkan job yang sesuai dengan skill yang saya punya”

Aplikasi web yang memudahkan mencari job sampingan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Thesa Rahayu
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya menggunakan ini untuk mencari pekerjaan sampingan sambil kuliah. Web mudah diakses, mudah dipelajari, dan memudahkan untuk mendapatkan incom tambahan dari aplikasi ini. Semenjak saya menggunakan aplikasi ini saya bisa menambah penghasilan dan menambah uang jajan saya.”

Aplikasi yang sangat membantu

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zaim Harashta
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Aplikasi freelancer ini memudahkan kita dalam mendapatkan pendapatan penghasilan dan aplikasi freelancer ini mempunyai fitur yang komplit sehingga mudah di gunakan sehingga membantu sangat untuk kita mencari pekerjaan yang sesuai keinginan kita.”