Freelancer.com (Worldwide) Reviews

Freelancer.com

Freelancer.com

4.6
Superb
35 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

User Friendly aplication

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dian Indriati
Indonesia
3 days ago
“As a freelancer, this aplication connect me and client. A wide variety of position and easy to use. We can apply passion and creativity to make money with flexible place and time as a freelancer. Employers are also helped in finding workers who match what they want”

Most Flexible Online Job Ever

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Raden Muhammad Ilman Hafizh
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“Your skill is very valuable here, and most of the job pay fairly. Moreover you could challenge yourself to be take more advance job and get better payment from it. Start from an easy, earn your profit”

Thrilled of the thoughts of having a client instantly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Crisgem Antonette Sablawon
Philippines
3 weeks ago
“It's a good site for a beginner in freelancing like me since it's far different to my previous job, I gained confidence and hope that I can start back up as a career woman. Being excited to bid my proposals for my upcoming client”

The app is so good and interesting

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maharani Maharani
Indonesia
4 weeks ago
“I use it for search a job and it is so useful, the interface is good, and i can take job so fast. I really like this aplikasi. Easy register and mobile device friendly. I will give 5 stars. Love it.”

Time is gold

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Elinor Pimentel
Philippines
1 month ago
“Gives you better options to earn at the comfort of your home, on your preferred time and place. You can choose the company that will work out for you best. Helps you better manage your time for yourself and for your family.”

Mudah di gunakan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Erwin Adrianto
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Penggunaan sangat mudah terutama dalam login. Hanya saja standar penilaian sangat tinggi ..untuk yg newbie..agak susah..apabila sudah terverifikasi..kita bisa sangat mudah mencari proyek-proyek yg sesuai dengan kemampuan kita”

Your art can make your money

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Hamas
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Design in website makes comfortable to use daily. At many places you can make your money in freelancer.com website, and enjoy your career into next level. Several art you shall draw for growing your art style, and drop in this website”

easy-to-use app for freelancers

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ishmatul Maula
Indonesia
2 months ago
“as a student I want to generate additional income, after using this application I can increase my income without disturbing my learning activities, because of flexible working hours. I really like this app, thank you freelancer.com”

Superb Application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rara Tria Larasati
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Application that makes it easy for us to get freelance work or hire freelancers. Registration to join in this application is very easy, how to get a job is also fairly easy. Overall the use of the application is very easy to use”

Freelancer review

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cahaya Maulina
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Sumpah ini aplikasi bergunaa bgt daftar nya mudah, banyak job freelance pokoknya best deh trs juga apknya mudah digunakan,pertama saya nyobaa emng agak bingung tapi setelahnya beh ini tuh mudah bgt, rekomen banget buat yg lagi nyari job freelance 👍👍👍”