Freelancer.com (Worldwide) Reviews

Freelancer.com

Freelancer.com

4.4
Excellent
15 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

WEBSITE DIPERCAYAI

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
JASTINA SUIN
Malaysia
1 month ago
“RELIABLE WEBSITE. PENDAFTARANNYA MUDAH NAK FAHAM PUN SENANG TAK COMPLICATE. BOLEH BUAT INCOME KALAU RAJIN. RAMAI YANG DAH BERJAYA BUAT INCOME DI WEBSITE NI, MOGA KITA SEMUA BERJAYA MACAM YANG DAH BERJAYA.”

Freelancer.com

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Agata Raiyia
Indonesia
2 months ago
“saya menggunakan Freelancer.com karena sangat mudah mendaftar dan keamanannya sangat dilindungi, web ini juga memudahkan saya sebagai anak rumahan dan sebagai pelajar mulai berani dalam memulai usaha tanpa modal, dan web ini juga mempermudah kegiatan kita karena hanya perlu bermodalkan hp saja, dengan demikian kita sebagai anak rumahan sangat terbantu dengan web ini, saya juga merasa sangat terbantu dalam sehari-hari karena hanya perlu bermodalkan hp saja saya sudah dapat mengelola bisnis saya dan dengan kemudahan ini saya harap teman teman yang lain juga bisa mencoba aplikasi web ini karena saya sangat merekomendasikan kepada teman teman semua agar mencoba aplikasi web Freelancer.com ini, sekian dari saya semoga ulasan ini dapat membantu teman teman sekalian, Terima Kasih”

Worth the Effort

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jasmine White
Indonesia
2 months ago
“This is a good platform for those who prefer to have freelance work. The need to find the right person to do the assignment will be much easier compare to the conventional staff recruitment. The platform provides detailed information on the type of job offered, details about the work that will be done, and the compensation.”

Complicated

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Varsha Krishna
India
3 months ago
“I had a bad experience registering with freelance. It has a complex system. It can be beneficial to the experienced and professionals but it isn't appropriate for students who are in need of jobs as it demands your work experience, higher education qualifications...etc”

Nice place to work

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vikas Rathi
India
4 months ago
“Have an fantastic time to enjoy time with freeness.its easy to understand know and doing things in a sequence with flow.happy to spend time and earning a lot through this.i was just waiting for this type of things to do.”

This website has good experience

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
I Wayan Adi Sparta
Indonesia
4 months ago
“This website give me best experience both in mobile and desktop. Wort to try for searching some freelance job. Also give real time notification about ongoing job that related to us. Must using this website for searching some freelance job”

Friendly web application for looking for freelance job

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ayu Puspita
Indonesia
4 months ago
“I used freelancer.com because my friend recomend me to use it and I think this is Friendly web application for looking for freelance job. I can found so many job here that I can take when I need, by this freelancer.com I can earn money too”

Not a fan of bidding

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ernieca Edwin
Malaysia
5 months ago
“Honestly, I am not sure about this whole bidding thing to get a job. It involves money before you even started. It's also very confusing for a new member like me. I wish it would be just like the normal job-seeking website instead of a very odd kind of website.”

Frienly application

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jeany Del Rosario
Philippines
8 months ago
“Freelancer is an app that caters to job seekers around the globe variety of options on which field to enter in order to grow, learn and excel. What's nice about Freelancer.com is it offers a variety of job opportunities and doesn't limit the jobseeker to a sole option.”

Good to Try!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jean Rescar
Philippines
8 months ago
“I have used this in the past and occasionally I still check back from time to time for new opportunities. The app is very easy to use. Its easy to register and use it as a freelancer. It is mobile friendly and most of my other colleagues are using this platform. Its a good start for new freelancer as well. There’s a lot of opportunities”