Forest Essentials webstore - Luxury Ayurveda (India) Reviews

Forest Essentials webstore - Luxury Ayurveda

Forest Essentials webstore - Luxury Ayurveda

4.6
Superb
157 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

The best aayurveda webstore with good choice of Ayurvedic products which are totally skin friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Deep Panchal
India
3 weeks ago
“My skin is very sensitive. What ever product I've tried they doesn't suit my skin. Whenever I try any cream or lotion usually I get pimples and oily skin. Sometimes I get rashes too on my face. So one of my friend suggested me to try Forest Essential Aayurveda products and I search it online and order for me.

I have started using Forest Essential Aayurveda Products 5 years ago. I have used this webstore from 5 years. Basically these products not available near me. I have to go to the mall to buy it. Sometimes it gets out of stock too so i've to always order from webstore. It's easy to get the products from webstore and always available.

I regularly use these products in my day to day life and it gives me healthy and soft skin.

Kashmiri Saffron & Neem Delicate Facial Cleanser balances oil production and is the best face wash for my oily skin.

Soundarya Radiance Cream gives supple, smooth and healthy skin. It gives a natural lift to skin on my face.

Amla, Honey and Mulethi Hair Cleanser & Conditioner gives my hair a natural shine and fragrance and strengthen the hair follicles.

Hair Thickening Spray strengthen the hair follicles, prevents hair loss and increases density of hair.gives the hair volume, shine and strength.

There's nothing that i dislike about Forest Essential Aayurveda Products. This is the only brand that suits my sensitive skin and i'm very much happy with it's results.

It's naturally very skin friendly and 100% aayurvedic products. Those who are allergic to hard chemical shampoos, creams and skin products they can use these products without any complain. Because they are made from 100% herbal products.

Date of this experience: 2020-01-14”
...
Show more

Beauty at your fingertips…literally!!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Manisha No
India
2 months ago
“I have been a customer of forest essentials for some years now. Started off my journey with forest essentials in Chennai’s Phoenix Mall.

It’s been sometime now. Though I have been used to offline stores more but I am feeling more and more comfortable buying online nowadays. Once a week to Fortnight to check for my products or new products.

Most useful about Forest Essential webstore is new launches can be seen immediately with their information. So far nothing I dislike. But I would like to read and see the history of forest essentials which I suppose is missing. Would like to know how the brand became the Brand.

Definitely recommend to my friends/relatives/acquaintances.

Date of this experience: 2023-02-16”
...
Show more

Effective and Luxurious Ayurvedic Products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anubha Singh
India
2 months ago
“I have been a regular customer of Forest Essential products. I used to visit the Forest Essential outlets initially from where I came to know about the webstore. It makes the whole experience even more better.

I started using the Forest Essential webstore in 2021 and have used it since then. I have used Forest Essential products since 2010. I use the Forest Essential webstore once every three months.

It is easy to access and works without any hangups. The web page of Forest Essential webstore is very easy to access and visit products. The details of products like price, rating, name etc are easily read. There is nothing that I dislike in the webstore.

I would definitely recommend the webstore to all my friends and family. its a 10/10 experience.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-04”
...
Show more

Sustainability and eco friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Madhuri Bammidi
India
4 months ago
“I was searching for the best brands for my skin to look great. Forest Essentials is the best brand to use and is sustainable!!!!!

For 2 years, I have been using this brand. I am still using this brand for my skin. Almost every day, I use the Forest Essentials products for my skin glow.

Most useful about Forest Essentials is Ayurvedic Heritage, Product Range, Authentic Formulations, Luxurious Packaging, Sustainability, and Customized Skincare are the most useful features of the Forest Essentials website. I almost like everything about this webstore. It gives a beautiful experience.

I strongly recommend you use Forest Essentials products, which are sustainable, customizable, and eco-friendly.

Date of this experience: 2022-06-10”
...
Show more

Worth trying at least once

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Suruchi Khunteta
India
5 months ago
“I have used it's products bought from stores, but it's products are not available everywhere, you have to go to a mall to get them but it's not possible everytime. Recently one of my friend mentioned about it's online store and it's so much better now to purchase it's products.

Started using some 10yrs ago when my elder sister bought one of its products. Just found out about it from a friend about a week or so ago

Most useful about Forest Essentials webstore is Convenient to purchase, you don't need to visit a store to purchase just one thing. But You can't try any product, considering the fact that it's a luxury brand you can't just buy anything randomly.

Worth a try especially if you do not like to run to the store ever single time.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-24”
...
Show more

User friendly webstore with good choice of Ayurveda inspired products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Atreyee Banerjee
India
6 months ago
“It's quite a popular brand in India. So thought of ordering through their website.

Have used Forest Essential products off and on and have also heard good reviews from users. I use it Three-four times a year. Mostly love Forest Essential body and bath care products. The luxury sugar soaps are my personal favourite.

The webstore is easy to navigate and place order. Each product mentions the ingredients in detail and some benefits. Reviews from previous users makes it easier to make choices.

Didn't know Forest Essentials offers customized cream options. Just stumbled upon it by chance! You have to scroll till the end of the page to discover that option, which most customers are not likely to do!

Surely would recommend Forest Essentials products to others though the prices are a bit steep. Worth trying when you want to pamper yourself.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-04”
...
Show more

Good products in natural way

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anusha Tadicherla
India
8 months ago
“Ayurveda now a days good for health, products we used are very good nd shown the results. for health purpose it is good like cold ,cought, skin .They threat in good way nd positive ways to use. overall good”

Nature friendly products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anjali Gupta
India
9 months ago
“Amazing products I've ever used really loved it ...totaly ayurvedic product ..thank u so much forest essentials for giving us this amazing quality products...fragrance is really loved it ....worth to try it once”

its good and their efforts are complimentary

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nimisha Raj
India
10 months ago
“i wanted to try a good ayurvedic essentials for myself so i referred luxury ayurveda and to my surprise the results were amazing…. i think everyone should try these and experience the results …i know its worth buying”

Awesome

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Prajakta
India
11 months ago
“It's awesome feel on the skin, natural products which closed my open pores, the scrub and saffron facewash is just perfect, never ever miss out on using the cheek tint, the under eye cream works magic, products with night cream reduced my pigmentation, big fan of forest essentials and i don't use any face wash or scrub after I used forest essentials products”