Flower Chimp (Indonesia) Reviews

Flower Chimp

Flower Chimp

4.8
Superb
19 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Kemudahan dalam membeli bunga

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Putri Meilia
Indonesia
9 months ago
“Aplikasi ini sangat membantu untuk mengirimkan bunga kepada pasangan, keluarga dan teman. Bunga yang dikirimkan masih segar dan harum dengan berbagai varian bunga walau dengan harga yang cukup mahal tetapi dengan kualitas yang bagus. Pelayanan yang baik dan aplikasi yang sangat membantu. Pengiriman bisa dilakukan ke seluruh indonesia”

Fiendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
M Yunus
Indonesia
1 year ago
“This application is useful for people who like to give gifts in the form of flowers to someone, whether it's a partner, friend, or other special person. In my opinion, the problem is that the ordering process seems a little complicated and people will think so many times because the price is quite expensive, but the quality is actually good.”

That nice app make a easy buy flowers

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Said Aqil
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Aplikasi yang sangat memudahkan dalam membantu menemukan produk yang kita inginkan platform yang menarik dan mengesankan sangat dianjurkan untuk memiliki app tersebut selain memudahkan juga terbantu dalam pembelian”

Aplikasi fast respon, terpercaya

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rina Devi
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Aplikasi ini membantu saya dalam mencari hadiah untuk terkasih, respon sangat cepat membuat saya tidak menunggu lama untuk menanyakan perihal hadiah yang ingin saya berikan, terutama dalam pemesanan serta pengirimannya. Harga terjangkau sesuai kualitas dapat diacungi jempol. Bakal gak menyesal pesan disini. Buruan pesan sekarang!”

Aplikasi order bouquet terbaik dengan banyak pilihan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bella Yulianti
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Aplikasi yang sangat membantu untuk memesan rangkaian bunga dengan banyak pilihan design bouquet bunga juga sesuai dengan kebutuhan acara. Juga banyak diskon yang di berikan sehingga harga jauh lebih murah di banding harga pasaran. Kualitas juga selalu memberikan yang terbaik.”

Efficient Web Application for gifting

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gabriella Natalya Rumapea
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Flower Chimp helps me to send gift to anyone. They also provide unique freshness, superior flower quality, and competitive value of every single order. Easy to use. I can choose the gifts and schedule the shipping dates on the web. Plus, the package is able to be customized, as well.”

Memudahkan dalam menyampaikan keinginan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MT Panel
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya sangat suka memberikan hadiah atau ucapan dalam rangkaian bunga karena disukai semua orang. Saya coba dengan aplikasi Flower Chimp, ternyata banyak pilihan dan cukup mudah. Harga dan jenis bisa dipilih sesuai dengan budget kita. Bunga juga tiba dengan baik dan segar. Semoga sering sering ada diskon bunga dan ongkirnya. Terima kasih Flower Chimp”

Kirim pesan cinta anda melalui Simpanse Bunga

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sarah Rahmaningrum
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saat anda berpergian jauh dan tidak sempat untuk memberikan cinta kasih anda kepada orang yang tersayang, Simpanse Bunga hadir dalam genggaman anda. saya sangat senang karena tidak bingung lagi mengirimkan bunga kepada orang spesial di hari yang bahagia.”

Good App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Putri Melati Sima
Indonesia
1 year ago
“The app is easy to use, the products are great, but I wish there was a way to filter for pet-friendly bouquets. The last thing I want to do is send flowers to a friend that put their animals at risk, but a lot of the choices have lilies, for example. A filter like that would make it much easier, but overall, definitely recommend!”

RUINED MY WIFE BDAY

2.0
avatar
Rudy Poa
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Ruined my wife's birthday. I ordered on the web and selected morning delivery, then pay for it right away and forwarded the proof of payment. Later on I received an email saying I missed the cut off time for morning delivery, which didn’t make sense. If the cut off time has passed, then the option for morning should not be available anymore at that time. Later that night, I sent email and chat messages to cancel the order, because we are leaving out of town at noon, and no one will be home. The cancellation proses was difficult, my email didn’t get any response, the respond from my chat was about how my order was progressing to be delivered in the afternoon, instead of being cancelled. I called as well and still didn’t get resolved. Flower was delivered close to 2PM received by apartment security, my wife and I were gone out of town for the next 2 days. NOT RECOMMENDED, DEFINITELY WILL NOT ORDER AGAIN.”
...
Show more