Fiverr - Be a Freelancer (Worldwide) Reviews

Fiverr - Be a Freelancer

Fiverr - Be a Freelancer

4.3
Excellent
37 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.2
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

an application that helps me to get a freelance job in the field of design and helps find freelance design services too

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fitria Syaifanur
Indonesia
3 months ago
“an application to help design freelancers offer services for creating logos, banners, and other graphic designs. also help increase income for me. and if you need a design you can also look for his services in this application”

Best Opportunity in a High Quality Platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Crisgem Antonette Sablawon
Philippines
4 months ago
“There is always an option for someone like me stuck in a 4 corner of their home. We can innovate, progress, through this platform, it's easy to make use of our kept creativeness. Thankful to the person who recommended this, I can finally start my own career.”

Very easy to access and use .

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Brajesh Doe
India
5 months ago
“I am a teenager and I get my pocket money. This app makes a independent teenager . Here you earn money by just few efforts . This apps also doesn't shares your privacy that is also a plus point to use freelancer”

An app that give me more opportunities to present myself

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
NG Reinnie
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I am very interesting to become a freelancer, therefore i download and start to use fiverr. I think this app have give me an opportunity to upload my talent to more people and it has to present myself.”

User Friendly

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Fadly Hermansyah
Indonesia
10 months ago
“Saya menggunakan Fiver, untuk mendapatkan penghasilan tambahan dan pengalaman yang baru. Banyak pekerjaan freelance yg belum pernah saya temui & itu salah satu tambahan pengalaman daya untuk mencobanya lebih dalam untuk mendptkan skil yang ditambahkan”

Great platform

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Yen C
Malaysia
11 months ago
“Cool platform for gig Workers and passionate professional of their trade to advertise, to show case our products and services. Easy to navigate, load of contents from many gig workers, Just Great!”

PC Device Friendly

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ayu Septiani
Indonesia
1 year ago
“In my experience, I using mobile for device because i don't have PC, In mobile so difficult to upload my portofolio. If you want to be a freelancer You must have PC, at least you have some laptop for more compartable to use Fiverr”

The first and foremost freelancing service i have seen

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
BI BI Hajira
India
1 year ago
“I started as a starter to earn from home i have influenced by one of influenced HR recruiter ,it is very safe and can be trust worthy can start and register to start work from home, and also start as part time job”

Very good 💞

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Fatima Talaogon
Philippines
1 year ago
“It's easy to register I maximize my time.i can use it in a better way not hard to use and I'm glad that the overall experience is good and I'm happy that upon trying it it's very worth it.im glad that I encounter this site”

Ok I guess

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ernieca Edwin
Malaysia
1 year ago
“It was kinda hard to register. Too many information needed. You cannot make a gig without filling in most of the info details. The name of my school is not even there but I still required to fill it in, in order to reach the minimum updated profile percent. I don't know if it's mobile friendly, .. i think it's average. The service was pretty high too. But the freelancer only receive some of the money. Since it is in USD, even $2 is like 4 times the currency of my country. I'm still on Fivverr. S... Show more