Fiverr - Be a Freelancer (Worldwide) Reviews

Fiverr - Be a Freelancer

Fiverr - Be a Freelancer

4.3
Excellent
34 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.2
Worth to try

An app that give me more opportunities to present myself

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
NG Rennie
Malaysia
1 day ago
“I am very interesting to become a freelancer, therefore i download and start to use fiverr. I think this app have give me an opportunity to upload my talent to more people and it has to present myself.”

User Friendly

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Fadly Hermansyah
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Saya menggunakan Fiver, untuk mendapatkan penghasilan tambahan dan pengalaman yang baru. Banyak pekerjaan freelance yg belum pernah saya temui & itu salah satu tambahan pengalaman daya untuk mencobanya lebih dalam untuk mendptkan skil yang ditambahkan”

Great platform

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Yen C
Malaysia
2 months ago
“Cool platform for gig Workers and passionate professional of their trade to advertise, to show case our products and services. Easy to navigate, load of contents from many gig workers, Just Great!”

PC Device Friendly

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ayu Septiani
Indonesia
4 months ago
“In my experience, I using mobile for device because i don't have PC, In mobile so difficult to upload my portofolio. If you want to be a freelancer You must have PC, at least you have some laptop for more compartable to use Fiverr”

The first and foremost freelancing service i have seen

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
BI BI Hajira
India
4 months ago
“I started as a starter to earn from home i have influenced by one of influenced HR recruiter ,it is very safe and can be trust worthy can start and register to start work from home, and also start as part time job”

Very good 💞

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Fatima Talaogon
Philippines
4 months ago
“It's easy to register I maximize my time.i can use it in a better way not hard to use and I'm glad that the overall experience is good and I'm happy that upon trying it it's very worth it.im glad that I encounter this site”

Ok I guess

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ernieca Edwin
Malaysia
5 months ago
“It was kinda hard to register. Too many information needed. You cannot make a gig without filling in most of the info details. The name of my school is not even there but I still required to fill it in, in order to reach the minimum updated profile percent. I don't know if it's mobile friendly, .. i think it's average. The service was pretty high too. But the freelancer only receive some of the money. Since it is in USD, even $2 is like 4 times the currency of my country. I'm still on Fivverr. Still exploring.”

Actually it's an excellent tool

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Seema Gurung
Nepal
5 months ago
“I am an Computer gig and have tried Fiverr - Be a Freelancer. It's one of the best online tool available. Or may be the only one. It provides various freelancing opportunities and can earn really well provided you are good at your skills. But is quite hard to find opportunity or acceptance there.”

Useful website to search for a job

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
maulana malik
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Really wanted to be freelancer, searching for couple of minute , find fiverr. It is really helped me decide to what online job do i want to take and really newbie friendly to the people who want to be a freelancer.”

Very nice

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aftab Rao Rao
Pakistan
7 months ago
“Fiver is best platform for free lancers it has many programs for earn money writing. Art .virtual asst ant. service. web develping. and more etc. It is very best platform for young generations I am very happy to fiverr”