Fitbit.com (Worldwide) Reviews

Fitbit.com

Fitbit.com

4.8
Superb
18 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.9
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Good competitor to apple

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aditi Ghai
India
1 year ago
“Fitbit is a good competitor to Apple watches with almost same features. It looks like apple watch only. In my option fitbit offers you limited apps comparing iwatch. Fitbit versa 2 has apps that’s enough for our daily use like Spotify, uber, Starbucks”

This is user friendly app... that I've ever come across

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shrishti Tiwari
India
1 year ago
“It's good to know health status and according to that modify lifestyle... thanks fitbit for such an amazing products it really helped a lot to know everything related to health and improve daily routine”

It is a great application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Saniya Patil
India
1 year ago
“Fitbit is like having a technology all time along, I’ve recommended it to my brother as well and he too is loving all the cool features . You don’t need to carry your cell all the time, you have fitbit tracking your heart rate, sleeping time oxygen rate etc etc”

THE MOST USER FRIENDLY PRODUCT

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Natarajan sundar
Botswana
1 year ago
“TRACKING MY STEPS AND WORKOUTS HAS BEEN OVER A YEAR NOW. I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO HAPPY ABOUT THE PRODUCT. SINCE MY DOCTORS TOLD ME I AM DIABETIC AND NEED TO REDUCE MY WEIGHT I WAS A CHALLENGE THEN BUT WHEN I STATED USING FITBIT I HAVE ENJOYED DOING 10000 STEPS A DAY AND MONITORING MY HEARTBEAT AND PULS RATE”

Best Heath reconciler

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kelly Fernandes
United Kingdom
1 year ago
“I use Fitbit for fitness and tracking my heartbeat as well to count calories burned after every workout. Using it every day helps to reach ur health goals and monitors ur health. It’s a perfect record keeper”

Best application to track

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rakhi Nair
India
1 year ago
“Fitbit.com helps to track our daily active steps other othan that it shows our heart rate . Till now for me it wast the best application. I suggest you all to try fitbit. Helpfull for all fitness enthusiasts.”

Best for busy persons who don't want their mobiles in their hands.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Richa Bhagora
India
1 year ago
“My fiance is gym person. So I bought him And he just love it.
It's belt's material is skin friendly.
He also love it's features.
He get his all notifications on his wrist whenever he is in gym or busy in his work.”

Best application for someone trying to track their daily activity

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Asmita Shelke
India
1 year ago
“I have used Fitbit as an initiative from my side to lead a healthier lifestyle. The Fitbit app is linked to a Fitbit watch which monitors our daily activities such as number of steps, calories burnt. This application is perfect for anyone who is planning to get fit. We can connect the Fitbit app to our mobile device. By doing this, we get notifications on our watch, regarding calls, messages or any other notifications.”

Inded,the best.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Samikshya Bhattarai
Nepal
1 year ago
“Fitbit has made a huge impact on my life honestly talking it has made me improve my lifestyle .It will help you improve your health by encouraging you to take up some physical activities.In this busy life fitbit is just perfect for you.#Health is wealth.”

Legit!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lindzay Bayan
Philippines
1 year ago
“I can now track my all-day activity, efficiently. I love cycling. And so I'm using my fitbit charge 4 to track my distance. it doesn't give me a hassle connecting to my phone. I can also leave my phone at home every time I do cycling because my fitbit charge 4 do the job tracking. :)”