Feelunique (Worldwide) Reviews

Feelunique

Feelunique

5.0
Superb
8 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
5.0
Overall experience
5.0
Worth to try

Feelunique makes cosmetic shop easy

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
JD JD
Gambia
6 months ago
“I got to know about Feelunique through a friend. And now cosmetic shopping has been simplified for me. I started using Feelunique in 2022 and has been using it since then. I use Feelunique whenever I've used up what I purchased. Usually it's after every three to four months.

With Feelunique you can get exactly what you ordered. Feelunique has served me well so far. although, it will be best if more awareness about the brand is spread.

Feelunique is a girl's friend. It makes shopping easier by providing different varieties of makeup, skincare, hair care and more, which definitely saves you time.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-28”
...
Show more

Most friendly web experience i am impressed

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Farah Asif
Pakistan
11 months ago
“Literally, everything is in the title! An ideal place for lovers of cosmetics. There are also fantastic offers and an endless supply of things accessible. wide selection of products and ease of use provided users are provided with adequate information. Additionally, web design is highly clean and appealing to look at while window shopping.”

Feelunique is an incredible beauty destination!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Victoria Krause
Latvia
11 months ago
“The website offers a wide range of high-quality skincare, makeup, haircare, and fragrance products. With their extensive selection, competitive prices, and fast shipping, Feelunique has become my go-to online store for all things beauty.”

Fantastic

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ausra Banyte
United Kingdom
3 years ago
“I love a website where you can find all the make up brands in one place. Especially the brands that are not available in UK market. Such an amazing website to get all your make up and reasonable prices.”

Biar cantik

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ahmad Sodik
Indonesia
3 years ago
“Pingin cantik, pingin trendi, ya di sini tempatnya, semu kebutuhan yang saya cari ada, untuk senangkan isteri tercinta, harga terjangkau, banyak pilihan merek, banyak piliham harga, dari muka, sampai ujung kaki ada, singguh luar biasa, sangat memuaskan”

Superb quality

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vineeta Bahl
India
3 years ago
“Feelunique is just like its name. Whenever and wherever you use it , unique feeling is always there as we are different from others. Each and every product is with a unique combination of soft finish and beautiful fragrance. Must buy to feel yourself special.”

A heaven on earth for beauty product enthusiast

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shahirah Shasha
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Literally the title says it all! A heaven on earth for beauty product enthusiast. There's also great deals being offered and limitless products available. Wide ranges of products and easy to navigate given there's sufficient information given for users. Web design is also very simplistic and nice to look at while window shopping.”

worth a try

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gayathri Hegde
India
3 years ago
“It is a good brand. Every one must try atleast once. Look your best with over 500 makeup, skincare, hair and fragrance brands, free speedy delivery, free samples & more, discover a world of limitless beauty!”