Farfetch (Worldwide) Reviews

Farfetch

Farfetch

4.8
Superb
8 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

I'm so glad to Shopping with this app is really so good I liked so personally one of the favourite app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Niya Rajput
India
5 months ago
“It's has new arrivals of dress this app is trending I love to buy products on this app anyone can go for it delivery time is also gud and packaging is realy good..this is not a fake app and what you seen in image that produces which you delivered is same as that image that you see I really like that the product and the quality also”

So many well known brands in one web site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anastasia Hincu
Germany
7 months ago
“Such a big variety of bags, shoes , accessories and clothes as well. The web site where every one can find the last trends in fashion industry. Every one can find something for any taste and budget. I love it !”

Farfetch makes luxury item accessable

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Dila Na Pita Siagian
Indonesia
8 months ago
“Farfetch is a trusted and an amazing place when it come to online luxury item shopping. They work with various high end company, from clothing to accesorios you can all find in farfetch. Overall a great place to decorate yourself and your life with the most luxurious item you deserve”

Exclusive

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
vigila s
India
10 months ago
“Open our eyes to move on with latest fashion. Comfortable and easy to wear I completely recommend to visit and enjoy purchase.”

Good Prices for Good Quality Products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anna Mondido
Philippines
10 months ago
“Farfetch is really good when looking for that rare luxury finds!! also offers fair price for their items. I truly love it.”

Great experience!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Decemy Ladan
Philippines
1 year ago
“I always don’t trust to buy designers clothes online because you are not sure if it’s real. But with this app you know it’s real plus there are so many choice to choose from . The app is very friendly as well”

TOP designer clothes at your doorstep

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gerard Joseph Medrano
Philippines
1 year ago
“I always don’t trust to buy designers clothes online because you are not sure if it’s real. But with this app you know it’s real plus there are so many choice to choose from . The app is very friendly as well”

Amazing

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Kaisheva
Bulgaria
1 year ago
“This website is my favourite passion! I love this site and everything about it. This si true passion for fashion. Easy to use, a lot of brands, good web design. Very artsy and fashionable! Love it!!!!!”