Farfetch (Worldwide) Reviews

Farfetch

Farfetch

4.5
Excellent
11 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Dishonest company

1.0
avatar
Adriano Barreto
United States
1 week ago
“I bought 3 pieces of clothes, the box was delivered completely distroyied and missing 2 of them. I sent them the third piece back to them, they confirmed the deliver and they are still trying to dispute the transaction on my credit card. Don’t buy. They will try to still your money. Horrible company.

I did two purchases with them, 2 bad experiences. One the deliver was super late, the second one they are trying to still 300 dólares from me.

I did 2 purchases. The first one the deliver was super late and I got my shoes after my trip.

Nothing. They not honest. They sell outlet products

Dishonesty. Not a trustful company. Stay away from them.

Never. Stay away from them. They will make you responsable for the deliver and charge you for not receiving your order. Extremely dishonest company.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-11”
...
Show more

Farfetch is an incredible online shopping destination that never fails to impress!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Victoria Krause
Latvia
1 year ago
“The website offers a vast selection of high-end fashion pieces from top designers, ensuring a truly luxurious shopping experience. The user-friendly interface, excellent customer service, and swift delivery make Farfetch my go-to choice for all my fashion needs.”

Best application for buy High-End brand fashion.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cap Polaris
Indonesia
1 year ago
“For those who unable to shopping high-end brand fashion in store, or looking for new arrival products. Farfetch offered customer the best experiences to online shopping all the high-end fashion product. Otherwise, farfecth is really up to date about fashion brand products and easy process (register-transaction).”

I'm so glad to Shopping with this app is really so good I liked so personally one of the favourite app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Niya Rajput
India
3 years ago
“It's has new arrivals of dress this app is trending I love to buy products on this app anyone can go for it delivery time is also gud and packaging is realy good..this is not a fake app and what you seen in image that produces which you delivered is same as that image that you see I really like that the product and the quality also”

So many well known brands in one web site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anastasia Hincu
Germany
3 years ago
“Such a big variety of bags, shoes , accessories and clothes as well. The web site where every one can find the last trends in fashion industry. Every one can find something for any taste and budget. I love it !”

Farfetch makes luxury item accessable

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Dila Na Pita Siagian
Indonesia
3 years ago
“Farfetch is a trusted and an amazing place when it come to online luxury item shopping. They work with various high end company, from clothing to accesorios you can all find in farfetch. Overall a great place to decorate yourself and your life with the most luxurious item you deserve”

Exclusive

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
vigila s
India
3 years ago
“Open our eyes to move on with latest fashion. Comfortable and easy to wear I completely recommend to visit and enjoy purchase.”

Good Prices for Good Quality Products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anna Mondido
Philippines
3 years ago
“Farfetch is really good when looking for that rare luxury finds!! also offers fair price for their items. I truly love it.”

Great experience!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Decemy Ladan
Philippines
3 years ago
“I always don’t trust to buy designers clothes online because you are not sure if it’s real. But with this app you know it’s real plus there are so many choice to choose from . The app is very friendly as well”

TOP designer clothes at your doorstep

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gerard Joseph Medrano
Philippines
3 years ago
“I always don’t trust to buy designers clothes online because you are not sure if it’s real. But with this app you know it’s real plus there are so many choice to choose from . The app is very friendly as well”