ExpertRating Skills Certification (Worldwide) Reviews

ExpertRating Skills Certification

ExpertRating Skills Certification

4.6
Superb
17 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Career advancement and enhancement of skills

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Teresa Del Mundo
Philippines
5 months ago
“The courses have flexible class hours. The teachers are amiable and was able to explain clearly. A bit pricey for me but if you look at it as a whole it is worth the expense. Helpful career services. Classes have a positive environment and this would be great for career preparation or skill development.”

The best skill certification i've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dea Rindia
Indonesia
5 months ago
“I use expert rating skills certification because it's easy to use and to register. By this expert rating skills certification i can improve my skills better. I like this expert rating skills certification because it's worth to try, overall experience, and many others”

The best web application that I've ever seen.

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sweetifie Burtanog
Philippines
5 months ago
“I use the ExpertRating Skills Certification because I know that this would help me to become more competitive worker, and it really amazed the benefit on this web application because nowadays allot of big companies prefer to well learned and skills individuals to perform such tasks. I really like the way they have created the ExpertRating Skills Certification because it helps me allot.”

Very easy to use and register

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Antoinette Fernandes
India
5 months ago
“Worth the time investment. Go for it if you really want to learn a skill and update your work profile. Assessments was helpful.
I would suggest the reader who is reading this to take a look at ExpertRating website and see all the certificates it provides.”

Best app I've used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Khushboo Singh
India
6 months ago
“5 stars! I give Expert Rating 5 stars! I have completed several certifications through Expert Rating as they offer a wide variety of certifications that are self-paced and provide a great deal of knowledge and preparation for the area that you are studying”

Good work

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ajay Azhar
India
6 months ago
“You will get a good opportunity to get certified and add value to your resume. It helps to improve your value in industry. It literally helped me get a good opportunity to find jobs and have a valuable future.”

Good service.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vinay Tomar
India
6 months ago
“The service is very good and equally good is their sales-support. ExpertRating even customized their service at my requests and the turnaround time was quick. I am very pleased with ExpertRating Solutions”

It's a really great platform and mobile user friendly.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ankita Chandrganti
India
6 months ago
“This is a great platform for certification as they've helped and upgraded my CV. In the current pandemic situation the competition is next level and with ExpertRating skills certification I was able to upskill myself and grabbed good profile internships.”

Great app for learning new skill with great UI and courses

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Palak Pandita
India
6 months ago
“I personally am a software developer, and i love to learn new skills , techniques and i enjoy them, It allowed me to learn about my courses in depth , the UI is so classy and great , and the beginner can also easily access it , must a try its worth it, so far i enjoyed and learned 5 courses. Will return for more course materials and learning , GO FOR IT”

Most user friendly web application I’ve ever used

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Varsha R Mokhasi
India
6 months ago
“It is a very useful platform that I used to gain skills especially in the current lockdown,highly recommend it as it provides opportunities in various skill sets.One of the best platforms available to learn new skills”