Exness (Worldwide) Reviews

Exness

Exness

4.3
Excellent
17 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.1
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Exness is very neat, very user-friendly App

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Festus Shifugula
Namibia
6 days ago
“I like the interface, slick and easy to understand, I think I could learn everything about Just in one day, plus it's so easy to trade with I love it, I enjoyed the demo account just as much as I would with a real account,”

Great

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Yohana Pangaribuan
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“I have great experience using exness as my trading platform. Easy to execute, experienced broker, legit broker, and the best of all is they have low spread in many spots.. very recommended for all kind of trader!!”

One of the best and easy to used web application is this, please try onces

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
pranay Zade
India
2 months ago
“Exness is very good web application for used and very quick and fast application is this. You will better know when you used it so please used it onces. I am very happy to use this and wants use again and again.”

aplikasi paling ramah di gunakan oleh pengguna

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
tasya anas
Indonesia
2 months ago
“saya menggunakan aplikasi exness karena aplikasi ini menyediakan cara yang menarik untuk berbagi strategi yang dapat dipakai oleh para pengguna aplikasi trading ini dan di lengkapi oleh fberbagai fitur
manfaat yang dapat saya teima adalah saya mendapat kan banyak keuntungan dan peluang
yang paling saya sukai dari aplikasi ini karena aplikasi inimenyediakan panduan bagi para pemula dalam trading serta aplikasi ini juga menyediakan strategi untuk menunjang kemudahan dalam mempeloleh keuntungan”

Most friendly user inteface apps that I have ever download

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Huy Nguyen
Viet Nam
4 months ago
“Such an amazing app with that is easy to use, work responsibly 100% all the time, always have supporter when needed if you have any problems with it. Besides that, you can deposit money and withdraw very quickly”

lumayan

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Shinta Setyawati
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Sementara 3 bintang dulu Lebih baik dari pada saya report applikasi ini. Terima kasih walau kerugian saya tidak seberapa dibandingkan trader lain akibat masalah server memang saya sengaja menekan terkait effort pihak broker terkait kendala para pengguna agar lebih percaya jika broker ini bukan broker bandar.”

Bermanfaat

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Syarifudin
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Saya suka bahwa mudah bagi seseorang untuk membuat akun dan mudah digunakan apakah seseorang memutuskan untuk menggunakan telepon atau desktop. Hal ini memungkinkan seseorang untuk mendapatkan keuntungan dengan investasi minimum. Ini memiliki akses ke akun demo di mana seseorang dapat mempelajari dasar-dasarnya menggunakan uang tiruan sebelum membuka akun live. Tidak ada batasan berapa banyak yang dapat ditarik dan tidak ada penundaan saat memproses permintaan. Saya suka bahwa seseorang dapat memeriksa riwayat perdagangan mereka dengan mudah. Teknologi yang digunakan memungkinkan seseorang untuk menguasai trading dengan mudah.
Saya tidak suka itu tidak legal di India, ini membuat orang mempertanyakan kredibilitasnya”

Most easier app that ive ever used

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Abraham Siregar
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Ive used exness for having money from trading, better than other apps, its more easier to use exness. If u are beginner, i recommend this app. And also many feature that exness had. Thankyou for being such great app”

Nice Experience

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dele Omokhuale
Nigeria
5 months ago
“I have the app and found it very interesting.The deposit is easy and the trading platform is nice and friendly too. The demo is well summarized.l will want to suggest that the upgrading is untimely. By and large it is perfect.”

User friedly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nancy Wanjiku
Kenya
5 months ago
“Trades are executed really fast. Another good thing about this forex broker is that if you’re going to be trading with them, it is better because they have the mpesa option. So its good becausr to know what to expect whan it comes to withdrawals.”