edX (Worldwide) Reviews

edX

edX

4.7
Superb
11 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Free and Easy Learning

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yangtze Tan
Philippines
3 months ago
“I first discovered Edx before when I started searching for free education. Then I came across Edx. I was amazed of how easy it is to learn. Vast of knowledge and ideas inside. I also like Edx because the coaches are great and lessons were timely and organized.”

Best lnstitutions

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MARICHU MENGULLO
Philippines
5 months ago
“I came across edX as l enrolled for free online courses (MOOC) in Australia. I learned a lot, enjoyed my learning experience and very grateful especially since l had it for free. I finished two courses. I hope to enroll for another course, soon. Thank you.”

My Favorite online platform for learning skills

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anzeela Fatima
Pakistan
5 months ago
“edX is one of the best and personally my favorite platform for learning skills as it provides so many opportunities for students to study online. We can access 2000+ courses from 140+ leading institutions world-wide. It provides us self paced courses (for any field; science, arts, law, music, etc) so that we can learn skills and complete courses according to our comfort.”

Most helpful website for individual who need advancement in career!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sudhir Gulekar
India
7 months ago
“I am an undergraduate, I have always found hindrance in progress on professional front as I have no degree. I first enrolled for certificate course in advance excel. It was worth taking course>>!
I have now enrolled for another course in Entrepreneurship in Emerging Economics”

Revolutionary app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yudhveer Nahal
India
1 year ago
“Connects worldwide... Learning platform... Fun and exciting... Interesting...new and easy way of learning... With lots of knowledge”

Best choice

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Carina Albertyn
South Africa
1 year ago
“All under one roof. That's the short version.
Online and the best professors from all over the word.
You can't get that at one university, but from them you can.”

Great online university-level courses to learn during this Pandemic

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jasmin Encomienda
Philippines
1 year ago
“I have been using this since 2017 I gain new skills and knowledge they have the best courses in the world and what I love on the most is that they offer a high quality video and audio per courses you will understand easily the lessons.”

Great for online schooling

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gerard Joseph Medrano
Philippines
1 year ago
“Covid 19 is hitting the world very bad but I recommend EDX for people who want get the best education and resources and that will be EDX.”

A go to for people who’s eager to learn

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Earvin Lirio
Philippines
1 year ago
“I have tried using this app for a long time now and it is worth every second I spend on it. I have learned a lot.”

I took a Spanish course, one of the best choices.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marcel Mihalic
Slovenia
1 year ago
“For those who want to learn a new language is this a perfect platform. it's easy to scroll and find your course.”