DoFasting (Worldwide) Reviews

DoFasting

DoFasting

4.6
Superb
11 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

After using it for several months, I highly recommend it to you

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
dion hou
United States
5 months ago
“After being introduced by a friend and reading other people’s reviews after using it, I decided to give it a try. I used DoFasting 5 months ago and am now used to it.

I use it almost every day, and sometimes I forget it occasionally, but it doesn’t matter. As long as you stick to it for a long time, you will definitely get good results.

Just like DoFasting said, it will bring different changes to your life, including body, mood, weight, self-confidence, etc.
The main benefits of intermittent fasting are:
Easier to lose weight
Improved heart health
Reduced inflammation
Enhanced mental function
Increased longevity
Faster metabolism
Better liver function
Positive impact on the quality of life

If you don't like it, it may be that you can't hold on at the beginning and want to give up.

The experience of fasting can really change your life. If you think like me, slowly try to make changes now. Take courage!

Date of this experience: 2023-07-10”
...
Show more

Salud en general

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
MARIA MARRONE
Argentina
11 months ago
“Me encanta la idea de probar aplicaciones que abarque la salud física y tenga planes de alimentación personalizados para que cada uno encuentre su mejor opción y beneficio, ya sea ayunos o experimentar otras dietas para sentirnos plenos para el día a día.”

Most smooth review, user friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Miliana Jumi
Malaysia
3 years ago
“I chose DoFasting because i wanted to know how my body can work if im fasting. i lov this because it show me how long I must exercise,,what's good for me and how it will resulted. It also prepare some plan for me, to keep me on track everyday”

Life changing

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Carina Albertyn
South Africa
3 years ago
“I have tried diëts and I usually struggle to keep up with it.
This app is great.
It reminds you every day what your doing and why with lots of tips and help.”

It was nice experience. Helps the the person know their BMI and partial plan for them is very useful.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sheril Reyes
Philippines
3 years ago
“It was eye opener for me to start a healthy diet while i put my information specially when i put my weight it was calculated to be obese. As if my conscience is saying that i should start it NOW, not tomorrow not later but now.”

Worth a try

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Gillette Cruz
Philippines
3 years ago
“I wanted to lose weight, but maybe not spend much money on it. I was hoping I will spend less since I will not eat much. I might try it though, added experience before the year ends.”

Very Great!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Diane Fermin
Philippines
3 years ago
“I want exactly to lose weight.
And ofcourse i found this app Do Fasting and i kinda loving it because they made a personal Plan for you in just Lowest Price per day? How Great!”

It was amazing!!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Lavina Singh Singh
India
3 years ago
“I was a little sceptical at first.But after 2 weeks I could see results and was shook. I love the app.Its totally worth the try!!”

Great

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kai Noval
Philippines
3 years ago
“Very helpful. Very informative. Good for health. Good benefits. Worth a try. Every one should give it a try.”

Madali at higit na nakaka2long.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Annie Tambong
Philippines
3 years ago
“Madali ditong makapagregister at higit na may discount para pa pagpaplano upang higit na makatulong upang ma i guide ang isang tao ukol sa magandang kalusugan at pangangatawan.”