DoFasting (Worldwide) Reviews

DoFasting

DoFasting

4.6
Superb
9 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Most smooth review, user friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Miliana Jumi
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I chose DoFasting because i wanted to know how my body can work if im fasting. i lov this because it show me how long I must exercise,,what's good for me and how it will resulted. It also prepare some plan for me, to keep me on track everyday”

Life changing

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Carina Albertyn
South Africa
1 year ago
“I have tried diëts and I usually struggle to keep up with it.
This app is great.
It reminds you every day what your doing and why with lots of tips and help.”

It was nice experience. Helps the the person know their BMI and partial plan for them is very useful.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sheril Reyes
Philippines
1 year ago
“It was eye opener for me to start a healthy diet while i put my information specially when i put my weight it was calculated to be obese. As if my conscience is saying that i should start it NOW, not tomorrow not later but now.”

Worth a try

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Gillette Cruz
Philippines
1 year ago
“I wanted to lose weight, but maybe not spend much money on it. I was hoping I will spend less since I will not eat much. I might try it though, added experience before the year ends.”

Very Great!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Diane Fermin
Philippines
1 year ago
“I want exactly to lose weight.
And ofcourse i found this app Do Fasting and i kinda loving it because they made a personal Plan for you in just Lowest Price per day? How Great!”

It was amazing!!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Lavina Singh Singh
India
1 year ago
“I was a little sceptical at first.But after 2 weeks I could see results and was shook. I love the app.Its totally worth the try!!”

Great

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kai Noval
Philippines
1 year ago
“Very helpful. Very informative. Good for health. Good benefits. Worth a try. Every one should give it a try.”

Madali at higit na nakaka2long.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Annie Tambong
Philippines
1 year ago
“Madali ditong makapagregister at higit na may discount para pa pagpaplano upang higit na makatulong upang ma i guide ang isang tao ukol sa magandang kalusugan at pangangatawan.”

WORTH TRYING

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Gener Tabamo Jr
Philippines
1 year ago
“I am personally beyond my Body Mass Index and I personally would like to try intermittent fasting. The site is user-friendly and credible (with real-life stories). The fees for subscription is so good that it makes you want to subscribe right away and try. It gives hope to those people who think losing weight is impossible.”