DocHub (Worldwide) Reviews

DocHub

DocHub

4.8
Superb
10 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

DocHub is your all-in-one PDF editor app!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cindy Esperancilla
Philippines
1 week ago
“I got to know DocHub when it was recommended to me by a friend at work.

I started using it in early 2016. I have been using it to edit PDF files anytime, anywhere.

My job requires me to use a quick pdf app everyday. So, I use DocHub on a daily basis.

It is most useful when I need to edit PDF files on the go.

None. It’s a good app and it’s been a great help to me ever since.

For those who would like to quickly open, view and edit pdf documents whenever, wherever, this is the app for you.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-12”
...
Show more

Most easy to use app, ive found so far, great job.

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Felicia McDonald
Trinidad And Tobago
2 weeks ago
“On accident, while looking for a job online, decided to take a look.

Aboutb2 mins ago, so far i am loving the vibe on here, hoping for the best.

Well, so far been on here for the las few mins, still.

The directions are clear, the fact that even a non tech, peoson can use this is awesome

So far nothing, but will be sure to update you as time passes

As an easy to use, and simple steps to get started

Date of this experience: 2024-04-05”

It is the simplest and most efficient method I have ever used.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
manvir Kaur
Australia
3 weeks ago
“I got to know about it from one of my friends and I started using it too

I started using it 2 years back and I have been using it since then

As I work in a sector where I need it daily, so I use it many times a day

The most useful thing about DocHub is the ability to use with without any hassle

There is nothing that I dislike about it as I never faced any problems

I would love to recommend it to all who wants to use an efficient and effective tool for themselves

Date of this experience:”
...
Show more

One of the most user-friendly online PDF editor

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Modibo Diarra
Mali
3 weeks ago
“I learnt about this web-based PDF Editor on Twitter.

I started using DocHub on 5 February 2024. I was in rush to apply for a position which deadline was due the same day.

I frequently use DocHub, because it not only user friendly, but also because it is free.

The most useful about DocHub for me are PDF editor, electronic signature, fillable forms. I have yet to explore the other features.

Considering that some users may be from different continents, I propose that you include the payment via credit cards.

I do highly recommend DocHub to anyone dealing with documents. Especially, in Mali where almost every application is requested online. It is also an easiest way to familiarize online PDF editing.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-05”
...
Show more

Very good for usinh it

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ali Mohammed
Ethiopia
1 month ago
“Goooood for evry thing










Bbbbbbbbb-bbbbbbbbbbbbb






5moooooooonth ago9ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

5timeeeeeeeeees aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek

Foooooooooooooor eeeeeeee3eeeeeeeeeeeevery thingggg

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Use it for goooooo9oooooooooooooooooood resultttttttt

Date of this experience: 2023-09-13”

This app is User Friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vibhudha MV
India
1 month ago
“I wanted to edit one of my PDF documents so since I was searching, I discovered this app.

I started using this app one year ago, and as of now I have not faced any problems technically, it is very user-friendly and editing can be done easily.

I use Dochub very frequently I always rely on this app for editing my documents.

As compared to other apps we can easily do the editing, copy-paste, and writing can be done easily without any hassle, and the copy can be saved very easily.

I do not have any major dislikes for this app, moreover it is user friendly

I would recommend in a rate of 9 out of 10. I have recommended my clients to use this app.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-15”
...
Show more

Robust, efficient and user friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ahmed Mohamed
Bangladesh
1 month ago
“From the browsing, and google search. When i was searching a good pdf reader

I have been using it in a month and it is quite efficient

Every time i need to open a pdf file or want to edit it

Speed, compatibility with other devices responsiveness and stability

It is impressive and satisfactory realy i dobt dislike this app

It has text editing, highlighting, annotation tools, cloud integration, and form filling

Date of this experience: 2024-03-01”

Súper amigable y fácil

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Eunice Ramirez
El Salvador
1 month ago
“Lo conocí en mi trabajo cuando necesitaba firmar un documento.

Hace ya más de 6 meses muy probablemente, me encanta. Lo utilizo diario, en mi trabajo y en mis estudios.

Entregar documentos con mis firmas completas y documento relleno. Todo me encanta, no podría dar otra explicación u opinión.

Como una aplicación amigable y fácil de usar, no tengo nada más que agregar.

Date of this experience: 2024-03-03”

Best experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ayanda Bhebhe
Greece
1 month ago
“I stumbled upon the website on google and it has changed my world.

I started using it beginning of February and it has been a marvelous experience. DocHub has become a part of my everyday life because everything I require is within a touch of a button now.

Signing documents has never been this easy. I'll say less about document editing, it feels as though DocHub is a personal assistant. I have no complaints about it at the minute. It is exceeding expectations.

If office work becomes overwhelming or school work needs are overwhelming, dochub is there to make it easier for organising and I would highly recommend for everyone to try it out

Date of this experience: 2024-02-01”
...
Show more