Discover Cars (Worldwide) Reviews

Discover Cars

Discover Cars

4.6
Superb
42 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

NEVER AGAIN

1.8
avatar
Noa Eren
Israel
2 months ago
“Our first time booking a car through Discover, and it will unfortunately be our last.
We booked an automatic car at Vienna airport - the price we found on Discover was a bit suspiciously low but we went for it anyway - that was mistake number 1... When we arrived at the airport and got shuttled by a representative of the rental agency to their office, he informed us that it was a mistake since that agency does not keep any automatic cars. I cannot drive stick and I didn't want my partner t... Show more

easy

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
rendy gumulya
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Very good experience with discovercars. We had a flat tyre on the first day of our trip. we payed for it in advance an claimed it after our return. Within 48 hours we got an email that the claim was approved.
Sure would recommend discovercars and definitely hire again with this company when visiting paris the next time.”

This site is ๐Ÿ˜Ž

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lindokuhle Skhosana
South Africa
6 months ago
“This Discover Car website is so easy to use, I mean the moment I signed up was able to see different types of cars that where in good shape at awesome prices and their prices are always recent. It's always upgraded”

Good to try

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Faten Farhana Mohd Nasir
Malaysia
8 months ago
“For newbie can at least try to use this service and its totally easy!
Especially for woman no need to worry about safety.
Love it. Hope can use the service more after this.
I will inform my friends too!”

Easy and friendly web

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
NUR ATHIRAH
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Save your time&money with discovercar web. We don't have to wait too long! This web is also very friendly to users and the web is also easy to use and apply for the user. Itโ€™s save cost and save a lot of time.”

Good service

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
FATIN ZULAIKHA
Malaysia
9 months ago
“its good easy to use and also convenient. im enjoying every single time of using this apps . its also very easy to use and not burdensome . thank you for your great service!m towards me. thumb up”

this is one of the useful web apps for me

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
tu pham
Viet Nam
9 months ago
“The service at Discover car is great. I chose it because it's easy to view the car and quickly book online. Many car models from popular to high-end for me to choose from, worldwide network, quick procedure. Discover It's also cheaper than others. I am very assured when booking a car on this site because the information on the car is authenticated. I will continue to support”

Most user friendly web applications I ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Huda Yarahim
Malaysia
10 months ago
“It helps I to compare car rental deals from many companies so that I can choose which is best for my trip. Many other websites hide fees and extra costs from you, however, this Web includes all mandatory fees, taxes, and extras in the quoted price so there wonโ€™t be any surprises when I arrive at the rental desk.

Key differentiation:
- No Hidden Fees
- 24/7 Multilingual Customer Service
- Free cancellation
- Information You Can Trust”

Uset Friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fahmy Fadzlu
Malaysia
10 months ago
“It gives you very detailed informations on the rental cars. Very handy to use and find rental cars in your area. You can set the date and type of vehicle you want its amazing application is very useful in terms of giving out many options of cars you wanted”

Most user friendly apps that i have ever used

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Zarif Idris
Malaysia
10 months ago
“It really simple to use this application because this app is user friendly. It really helps you to find cars that you want to survey with ease. The benefit of using this app is you will not get lost when using this app”