Discover Cars (Worldwide) Reviews

Discover Cars

Discover Cars

4.7
Superb
35 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Most user friendly web applications I ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Huda Yarahim
Malaysia
10 hours ago
“It helps I to compare car rental deals from many companies so that I can choose which is best for my trip. Many other websites hide fees and extra costs from you, however, this Web includes all mandatory fees, taxes, and extras in the quoted price so there won’t be any surprises when I arrive at the rental desk.

Key differentiation:
- No Hidden Fees
- 24/7 Multilingual Customer Service
- Free cancellation
- Information You Can Trust”

Uset Friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fahmy Fadzlu
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“It gives you very detailed informations on the rental cars. Very handy to use and find rental cars in your area. You can set the date and type of vehicle you want its amazing application is very useful in terms of giving out many options of cars you wanted”

Most user friendly apps that i have ever used

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Zarif Idris
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“It really simple to use this application because this app is user friendly. It really helps you to find cars that you want to survey with ease. The benefit of using this app is you will not get lost when using this app”

Easy to use application, and now it's no longer difficult for me to go anywhere..

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chairil Anwar
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“I used to have a hard time getting a rental vehicle when it was needed, if there was one, it took time and complicated arrangements. But now I got an app recommended by a friend of mine.. Yes, it's very helpful, because the discover cars application is easy to use, the request for orders is realized quickly. Thank you Discover Cars”

Good apps!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MUHAMMAD IZZAT FAYYAD ABD AZIZ
Malaysia
3 weeks ago
“Awesome apps, very easy for me to book a car and user friendly too. Next time surely will use this apps again as this apps give clear instruction where to pick and drop the car, the car i booked is ready to go so clean and convenience⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zahariatun Kamariah Zakaria
Malaysia
1 month ago
“Discover cars apps is very easy to use especially to older user. It’s easy to book the car and easy to choose the location for pickup and return the car. The apps also can use any country that was really amazing.”

Aplikasi yang paling ramah pengunanya

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sari Imelda
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Saya sangat suka dengan aplikasikasi ini yang sangat membantu saya menemukan penawaran untuk sewa mobil di dareah masing masing dengan membuat saya merasa terbantu sekali. Terima kasih Semoga aplukasi ini terus meningkatkan kualitasnya”

Aplikasi Web yang mudah digunakan!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sherly Amerta Agustina
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Discover cars sangat memudahkan saya saat membutuhkan kendaraan mendesak untuk suatu kegiatan tertentu, selain itu penggunaan aplikasi yang mudah juga sangat membuat penggunanya nyaman. Harga yang ditawarkan oleh Discover Cars terjamin murah!”

The best user friendly website

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Naveena Subramaniam
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I used discover car as it is very convient and fast. The service are quite impressive. They provide good response if we got any inquiries. I had pleasant time using the service. Thank you and keep up the good service.”

Hassle-free booking!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Michelle Cundangan
Philippines
5 months ago
“In Discover Cars, you'll experience hassle free booking. They ask for specific details about your booking so you'll definitely have what you prefer. Rental is also cheaper than other car rental services! Will definitely try their services again.”