Discover Cars (Worldwide) Reviews

Discover Cars

Discover Cars

4.7
Superb
40 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

This site is 😎

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lindokuhle Skhosana
South Africa
2 months ago
“This Discover Car website is so easy to use, I mean the moment I signed up was able to see different types of cars that where in good shape at awesome prices and their prices are always recent. It's always upgraded”

Good to try

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Faten Farhana Mohd Nasir
Malaysia
4 months ago
“For newbie can at least try to use this service and its totally easy!
Especially for woman no need to worry about safety.
Love it. Hope can use the service more after this.
I will inform my friends too!”

Easy and friendly web

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
NUR ATHIRAH
Malaysia
4 months ago
“Save your time&money with discovercar web. We don't have to wait too long! This web is also very friendly to users and the web is also easy to use and apply for the user. It’s save cost and save a lot of time.”

Good service

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
FATIN ZULAIKHA
Malaysia
5 months ago
“its good easy to use and also convenient. im enjoying every single time of using this apps . its also very easy to use and not burdensome . thank you for your great service!m towards me. thumb up”

this is one of the useful web apps for me

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
tu pham
Viet Nam
5 months ago
“The service at Discover car is great. I chose it because it's easy to view the car and quickly book online. Many car models from popular to high-end for me to choose from, worldwide network, quick procedure. Discover It's also cheaper than others. I am very assured when booking a car on this site because the information on the car is authenticated. I will continue to support”

Most user friendly web applications I ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Huda Yarahim
Malaysia
5 months ago
“It helps I to compare car rental deals from many companies so that I can choose which is best for my trip. Many other websites hide fees and extra costs from you, however, this Web includes all mandatory fees, taxes, and extras in the quoted price so there won’t be any surprises when I arrive at the rental desk.

Key differentiation:
- No Hidden Fees
- 24/7 Multilingual Customer Service
- Free cancellation
- Information You Can Trust”

Uset Friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fahmy Fadzlu
Malaysia
6 months ago
“It gives you very detailed informations on the rental cars. Very handy to use and find rental cars in your area. You can set the date and type of vehicle you want its amazing application is very useful in terms of giving out many options of cars you wanted”

Most user friendly apps that i have ever used

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Zarif Idris
Malaysia
6 months ago
“It really simple to use this application because this app is user friendly. It really helps you to find cars that you want to survey with ease. The benefit of using this app is you will not get lost when using this app”

Easy to use application, and now it's no longer difficult for me to go anywhere..

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chairil Anwar
Indonesia
6 months ago
“I used to have a hard time getting a rental vehicle when it was needed, if there was one, it took time and complicated arrangements. But now I got an app recommended by a friend of mine.. Yes, it's very helpful, because the discover cars application is easy to use, the request for orders is realized quickly. Thank you Discover Cars”

Good apps!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MUHAMMAD IZZAT FAYYAD ABD AZIZ
Malaysia
6 months ago
“Awesome apps, very easy for me to book a car and user friendly too. Next time surely will use this apps again as this apps give clear instruction where to pick and drop the car, the car i booked is ready to go so clean and convenience⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐”