Discover Cars (Worldwide) Reviews

Discover Cars

Discover Cars

4.6
Superb
44 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

The best service and car rental app at the lowest price

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
krasimir manolov
Bulgaria
10 months ago
“The best service and car rental app at the lowest price Amazing price for everything, easy to pick up and drop off and everything went perfectly smoothly, no queues or delays. Perfect car rental experience!
the site is great as you can make good comparisons. The quality of the service is amazing, fast and accurate
I highly recommend this car dealer”

Pengalaman Menggunakan aplikasi di Amerika utara dan di Indonesia

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Claudia Florensia
Indonesia
1 year ago
“It is very easy and understandable to book a rental car at Florida. Conditions are clearly indicated. Made other car bookings on other sites, but this one was by far the easiest. Unfortunately this application cannot be used in Indonesia.”

NEVER AGAIN

1.8
avatar
Noa Eren
Israel
1 year ago
“Our first time booking a car through Discover, and it will unfortunately be our last.
We booked an automatic car at Vienna airport - the price we found on Discover was a bit suspiciously low but we went for it anyway - that was mistake number 1... When we arrived at the airport and got shuttled by a representative of the rental agency to their office, he informed us that it was a mistake since that agency does not keep any automatic cars. I cannot drive stick and I didn't want my partner to be driving alone for 6 days. So we definitely couldn't take the manual car that he offered us to have at the (still very low) price that we booked for.
We called Discover on the spot and they were completely useless - "you have to file a claim". So we did the reasonable thing when you're stranded at an airport ahead of a roadtrip that was already planned out - we got a car on the spot from a different agency for 3 times the price we booked for. As a side note, the representative of the agency we booked from was super helpful and even drove us back to the airport even though we ended up not doing business with him. Also thank god for U-Save rental agency at Vienna airport who had a car available and gave us a decent price without booking ahead.
We talked to Discover representatives on the phone during the trip, who did nothing to help and just asked that we file a claim with the invoice of the car we actually paid for.
Then the email saga began, with a lot of back and forth, where Discover "generously" refunded us the insurance we paid them up front - for a car we DIDN'T GET - and only after some very strong words reimbursed us only about a third of the amount we ended up paying. This after several emails where we basically had to haggle over the amount they were supposed to pay us back. Guess we'll never see the rest of the money they owe us. Never again.”
...
Show more

easy

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
rendy gumulya
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Very good experience with discovercars. We had a flat tyre on the first day of our trip. we payed for it in advance an claimed it after our return. Within 48 hours we got an email that the claim was approved.
Sure would recommend discovercars and definitely hire again with this company when visiting paris the next time.”

This site is ๐Ÿ˜Ž

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lindokuhle Skhosana
South Africa
2 years ago
“This Discover Car website is so easy to use, I mean the moment I signed up was able to see different types of cars that where in good shape at awesome prices and their prices are always recent. It's always upgraded”

Good to try

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Faten Farhana Mohd Nasir
Malaysia
2 years ago
“For newbie can at least try to use this service and its totally easy!
Especially for woman no need to worry about safety.
Love it. Hope can use the service more after this.
I will inform my friends too!”

Easy and friendly web

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
NUR ATHIRAH
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Save your time&money with discovercar web. We don't have to wait too long! This web is also very friendly to users and the web is also easy to use and apply for the user. Itโ€™s save cost and save a lot of time.”

Good service

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
FATIN ZULAIKHA
Malaysia
2 years ago
“its good easy to use and also convenient. im enjoying every single time of using this apps . its also very easy to use and not burdensome . thank you for your great service!m towards me. thumb up”

this is one of the useful web apps for me

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
tu pham
Viet Nam
2 years ago
“The service at Discover car is great. I chose it because it's easy to view the car and quickly book online. Many car models from popular to high-end for me to choose from, worldwide network, quick procedure. Discover It's also cheaper than others. I am very assured when booking a car on this site because the information on the car is authenticated. I will continue to support”

Most user friendly web applications I ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Huda Yarahim
Malaysia
2 years ago
“It helps I to compare car rental deals from many companies so that I can choose which is best for my trip. Many other websites hide fees and extra costs from you, however, this Web includes all mandatory fees, taxes, and extras in the quoted price so there wonโ€™t be any surprises when I arrive at the rental desk.

Key differentiation:
- No Hidden Fees
- 24/7 Multilingual Customer Service
- Free cancellation
- Information You Can Trust”
...
Show more