DimSum (Malaysia) Reviews

DimSum

DimSum

4.3
Excellent
10 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Nice web and app application

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nicholas Tan Ming Yue
Malaysia
11 months ago
“Chinese, Korean dramas and some Anime can be found easily here. This app/web also includes Kids shows , cooking shows, World wide movies , documentaries and some popular TV series. You can review back your own unfinished videos or shows in the home menu.

Moreover, there are News , Art & Crafts , Travel reviews, some music videos, Martial arts and some Yoga lessons from world wide.”

Very organised and neat

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad daniel Bin khairul nizam
Malaysia
11 months ago
“I found myself easy to search and chose the movie or drama that I’m interested in. It would be more fun if the app is not lagging on the website because I found a little lagging when using the app on the website.”

Drama lovers, you will love this.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sharifah Azzahra
Malaysia
11 months ago
“DimSum has many dramas that you might find it hard to find online with this quality. The audios and videos are exceptionally clear, they give you a month trial period where it can be amazing for drama lovers to watch as many dramas they want for free. Try it out! You'll love it”

nice apps

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
aisya safiah safiah
Malaysia
1 year ago
“easy to watch drama online. never seen this such friendly user application. would definitely recommend you guys to try this application. i am guarantee you guys would love using dim sum app. it is very comforting to use”

first time user

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Farzana Abdul Razak
Malaysia
1 year ago
“i find the shows are very trending, it highlight the latest dramas from asian region, thailand, indonesia, china, taiwan. there are many choices available. you can watch anytime and create your fav genres”

Most mobile device friendly i have never used

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Siew Sam Gee
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I use Dim Sum to watch drama, movie and TV show. I highly recommend DimSum it has various choices of drama from different country, various subtitles can be choose , especially Malay which barely see in others apps. DimSum have various education content which suitable for children.”

Good app to watch movies

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Carollyn Paul
Malaysia
1 year ago
“DimSum is a really good app to watch movies or dramas for someone who likes to watch movies like me. I've watch movies on this app all the time and I've never regret it. It's really simple and easy to search any movies you want to watch!”

Varieties of Shows Available

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Zuko Chew
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I first started using DimSum a while ago after I downloaded it and it has many varieties of shows that are hard to find on the Internet. Not to mention, it has subtitles available too! So glad I downloaded it ><”

Is good for choose the apps but if can cheaper

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Chan Hui yee
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Many drama can watch just some like Korea drama is good and I hope can be more faster to watch new dram”

this is the best app for watching kdramas

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arsyad Isyraf isyraf
Malaysia
1 year ago
“i am a kdrama lover,and with this app im in love with it more. it just so easy and cheap too! overall the best app”