Cotton On Webstore (Malaysia) Reviews

Cotton On Webstore

Cotton On Webstore

4.8
Superb
16 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

User friendly mobile apps.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sarra Bohari
Malaysia
7 months ago
“The best online apps store that features up to date fashion. The variety of fashion products from including shoes and handbags are also included in cotton on mobile apps. Plus, it is easier to chose sizes too.”

easy and organize

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
ROSNANI PHANG
Malaysia
9 months ago
“as pandemic still happens in Malaysia, Cotton On Webstore make my shopping easier. I always love cotton: on because of their fabric and they fit my style. fast delivery and easy to chat with their customer service. good job cotton: on!”

Everyday shop

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Baanesha Premanand
Malaysia
11 months ago
“I generally love cotton on and the shipping is fast deliver and don’t get me started in their collections cause it’s so chic and it’s so
Worth the money .. would totally recommend this brand cause it’s amazing”

It's very interesting and easy to use

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Siti aima
Malaysia
11 months ago
“Cotton On is one of the best shop that I've ever go to. The price is affordable and the products are very interesting and cute . I love to shop here. Totally recommended to those who wants a great products with an amazing price offer”

I like cotton on!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sarah Ahmad
Malaysia
1 year ago
“There are a lot of design from various range including trendy, casual, retro and it is always updated. The quality of the fabrics is awesome and high quality. The sales person also did not follow where ever we go but always come when needed.”

Unique

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Xin Yu Tan
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Easy to use, found it very useful. User friendly, suitable for everyone. Make fashion easier and make you feel more stylish”

Memories to cherish!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Sofea
Malaysia
1 year ago
“This website is so good, not too complicated and I took only 5 minutes to sign up which is exciting!”

how was my experience

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rohiit Charles
Malaysia
1 year ago
“it was a great experience to use the website as its easy to understand and manoeuvre around the website”

Quick and Easy!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nicole Sheila Nagalingam
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Made purchases on the website and it was the easiest thing to do. I also have vouchers from the store and they were able to be used when checking out with my order. Delivery was quick even during the pandemic and everything came in great condition.”

User -friendly website

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Shu Wei Tan
Malaysia
1 year ago
“It was convenient where everything just at a click of mouse and easy-access to the products or items that have been looking for.”