Constant Contact (Worldwide) Reviews

Constant Contact

Constant Contact

4.8
Superb
16 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.9
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Easy to use if it is your first time to use marketing software.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Amal Hegazi
Egypt
5 months ago
“- I tried it from Cairo, Egypt. I am mentioning this because maybe there might be differences when trying it in different countries.
- I tested the trial for the “Email” Plan.
- What I like about it is that it is an easy-to-use platform, especially that this is my first time to use an e-mail marketing software.
- I don’t like that when I need to cancel, I have to call a number. There should be more options, like sending an e-mail for example.
- I don’t like that in order to start the trial period, I have to enter my payment details first. Yet, whenever I wanted to access my dashboard, I would click on my verification link in the verification e-mail that was sent to me when I registered the first time.
- When I tried to send a trial email of the newsletter, there was an error. So, I had to directly send the newsletter.”

Full package to develop myself

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Angel Rai
India
7 months ago
“Constant Contact uplifts me to the next level. My journey was amazing, I finally became an email expert, to be honest, and I've worked with many social media influencers and manage their email and I've been paid pretty well until now.”

worth it i must say

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
lavanya shetty
India
8 months ago
“It is very user friendly and constant contact helps for better plave in didgital marketing which is profitable enough no more of glitchess in it . I must say its supper good for nowdays trend which help out reach many people in marketing .We can earn money through the small business and this constant contact had made it easy to the people great work”

Constant Contact is a great solution for smaller organizations that have simple email marketing need

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Anmol Kumar
India
8 months ago
“Constant Contact is an easy to use program, simple in functions and without many add-ons, so it is quite focused on helping to quickly create emails and email.Constant Contact is good for a small business owner that wants to quickly get out some messaging without the need for HTML.”

Best Solution to Online Marketing

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
ADEYEMO Damilola
Nigeria
8 months ago
“Constant contact is very easy and affordable platform for online marketing and helps to grow your business.I have the best experience using constant contact.it also help to promote small business Effectively with free access tools .”

Love Constant Contacts!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
APRIL TORRES
Philippines
8 months ago
“Great! Its very useful to me. And it made my job easier.

It's actually user friendly
I got updated details of each of my contacts. I was thankful that I made the right decission to try this. Thank you”

Best solution for your e-mail marketing needs

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rochelle Candice Vizcarra
Philippines
8 months ago
“Constant Contact is a great solution for smaller organizations that have simple email marketing needs. They do what they do very well and offer a solution that is easy to learn and adopt within smaller organizations. I would definitely recommend it to small businesses or non-profits.”

This app is best for our fellow online business owners.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Deborah Alyssa Mae Ballesteros
Philippines
8 months ago
“One click away to know the best products there is in the market today is through online marketing. This is the quickest way for our sellers out there who are struggling to sell their goods. Having a website of your own is having a 24/7 open hour store. It's very convinient for our shoppers to place their orders online than having the hussle going to places just to buy something they want.”

The Most Worthwhile Emailing Concepts

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gbemileke Olarinde
Benin
9 months ago
“What I have come to see of noteworthy difference in Constant Contact are its creative email templates. The automated email responses are superb too. The duo has increased the rate of patronage which has led to more sales.”

User friendly for all people

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mellani Putri
Indonesia
9 months ago
“I use constanst contact because this application is provides many benefits, especially for beginner marketers with experience in it through subject matter on marketing topics and certain forums. Besides that, the constant contact application is easy to use for all people and provide convenience for its users. The contant contacts platform is very helpful for people in the pandemic era to learn more deeply and broadly marketing.”