Codashop (Worldwide) Reviews

Codashop

Codashop

4.8
Superb
84 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Top Up Dengan Nyaman

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arif Muna
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Codashop merupakan sebuah website yang dapat digunakan untuk membeli item dalam sebuah game. Dalam website, Codashop memiliki banyak sekali pilihan game untuk anda yang ingin membeli berbagai item di dalam game.

Sejak 2017 hingga sekarang. Saya memulai menggunakan Codashop sebagi platform transaksi item game sejak bermain beberapa game kompetitif yang cukup ramai pada tahun awal saya menggunakan Codashop.

Saya sering menggunakannya karena pada setiap minggunya, saya membeli beberapa item di dalam game yang saya mainkan.

Codashop sangat membantu saya dalam bertransaksi item game, karena prosesnya cepat dan selama saya menggunakannya, tidak pernah mendapatkan masalah apapun.

Seperti website pada umumnya, Codashop cukup berat jika diakses lewat smartphone dengan kualifikasi device yang cukup rendah.

Saya sangan merekomendasikan Codashop kepada para gamers yang gemar membeli item dalam sebuah game. Prosesnya, harga murah, dan minim sekali masalah.

Date of this experience: 2024-06-03”
...
Show more

Gamer Best Place for Shopping

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Adam Hairizh
Malaysia
1 month ago
“I know Codashop from the genshin and mobile legends ads whenever I watch Youtube. I also know a few cosplayer being sponsored by it.

I'm a new user so I started using it recently and it's impressive. I not often using Codashop since I am not a Pay-to-Win type of gamer.

Most useful about Codashop is I can donate and gift to my favorite streamer from Codashop. But the UI a little bit overwhelming for a online shop. They could make it more minimalist.

Yes I'll recomend! It one of the great options to buy in-game item and safest.

Date of this experience: 2024-05-27”
...
Show more

Very helpful Web for African Gamers

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Samuel Okunaiya
Nigeria
6 months ago
“I got to know codashop through gaming,I love using my free time to game because it helps entertain me and release stress. I started using codashop about a year ago,It was a very useful site to get discounts on call of duty BP. I used codashop once because it didn't really have recharges for the main game I'm playing MLBB(Mobile legends bang bang).

The recharges and gift cards are really useful and one can get it at a really affordable price. The only thing I dislike about codashop is the fact that they don't have recharges and gift cards for all games like MLBB(Mobile Legends Bang Bang).

It's a preferable site for African gamers without credit cards.

Date of this experience: 2021-09-23”
...
Show more

Sangat mudah untuk diakses dan mempermudah untuk membeli item game

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Agusta Candra Saputra
Indonesia
6 months ago
“Saya mengenal codashop dari sosial media youtube gaming, dari platform game streaming. saya telah menggunakan lebih dari satu tahun, dan terkakhir menggunakan sekitar 3 bulan. saya menggunakan codashop lumayan sering untuk membeli item game dari game favorite saya.

Yang paling berguna tentang codashop adalah mempermudah beli item game kemudahan untuk diakses. sebenarnya tidak ada yang tidak saya sukai dari platform ini.

sangat rekomended untuk membeli item game dan mudah.

Date of this experience: 2023-03-16”
...
Show more

Good

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Maje Namizaki
Philippines
2 years ago
“Well, it's easy to purchase but some prices are too pricey and I cannot afford. My friends are complaining about it because the price were not like before anymore. It is expensive right now compared before.”

User Friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Seto Bawono
Indonesia
2 years ago
“User friendly & best place for recharge your game credits. It's take a few minutes to process. Codashop payments accept various Banks & Shopeepay in Southeast Asia. This Service are very useful for many gamers.”

My thoughts about the Codashop

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Christian Cachola
Philippines
2 years ago
“I am actually using codashop to purchase diamonds for my mobile legends account. I am honestly like codashop because it gives you rewards right after you purchased something there. The transaction also was very good, you can easily receive what you have purchased in there.”

Easiest App Used for Top Up

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aaron Wilbert
Indonesia
2 years ago
“CodaShop app is one of the most convenient app to top up various game like valorant points, PUBG, Mobile legends, and many others. The app offers price that is relevantly a lot lower than the market price. From the registrasion until the finished transaction is easy.”

Online games

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sheilla Pante
Philippines
2 years ago
“I use Codashop in some of my online gaming application. i used it whenever i want to top up in my online games like Audistar Mobile Indofun and Mobile Legend bang bang. It easy very easy and convenient to use.”

the best application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Destri antoro Al bari
Indonesia
2 years ago
“a very good application with many promos and discounts from various well-known applications and also many events to get some prizes and it is very easy to make transactions plus there is a paylater payment feature, so have fun”