Codashop (Worldwide) Reviews

Codashop

Codashop

4.8
Superb
80 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Good

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Maje Namizaki
Philippines
4 weeks ago
“Well, it's easy to purchase but some prices are too pricey and I cannot afford. My friends are complaining about it because the price were not like before anymore. It is expensive right now compared before.”

User Friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Seto Bawono
Indonesia
1 month ago
“User friendly & best place for recharge your game credits. It's take a few minutes to process. Codashop payments accept various Banks & Shopeepay in Southeast Asia. This Service are very useful for many gamers.”

My thoughts about the Codashop

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Christian Cachola
Philippines
1 month ago
“I am actually using codashop to purchase diamonds for my mobile legends account. I am honestly like codashop because it gives you rewards right after you purchased something there. The transaction also was very good, you can easily receive what you have purchased in there.”

Easiest App Used for Top Up

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aaron Wilbert
Indonesia
2 months ago
“CodaShop app is one of the most convenient app to top up various game like valorant points, PUBG, Mobile legends, and many others. The app offers price that is relevantly a lot lower than the market price. From the registrasion until the finished transaction is easy.”

Online games

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sheilla Pante
Philippines
2 months ago
“I use Codashop in some of my online gaming application. i used it whenever i want to top up in my online games like Audistar Mobile Indofun and Mobile Legend bang bang. It easy very easy and convenient to use.”

the best application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Destri antoro Al bari
Indonesia
5 months ago
“a very good application with many promos and discounts from various well-known applications and also many events to get some prizes and it is very easy to make transactions plus there is a paylater payment feature, so have fun”

Salah satu aplikasi top up terbaik

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Andiyan Nduy
Indonesia
6 months ago
“Top up di codashop itu mudah dan harganya juga lumayan murah. Pilihan gamenya juga ada banyak. Untuk kekurangan bagi saya belum ada sih jadi bagi yang mau coba silahkan dicoba codashop aplikasi top up game mudah dan murah”

Excellent & easy

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ajay Kumar
India
6 months ago
“This is a great app. It was very useful and very helpful for people who are interested in games. It was a great way and easier way to understand. We can do anything in simple by using this. It was very helpful and useful to us.”

Aplikasi yang sangat ramah digunakan.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Febiani Sanjaya
Indonesia
6 months ago
“Saya menggunakan Codashop karena tampilannya yang menarik dan penggunaannya yang mudah. Harga item di Codashop juga termasuk murah dibanding harga di platform lainnya. Jadi saya rasa Codashop merupakan aplikasi beli item yang sangat layak untuk dicoba.”

Easy to effort

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
KorukondaNaveen Ratna
India
6 months ago
“Great app....but hey are you guys planning on adding bgmi to the list of games .... cause it would be really nice and convenient for the palyers ....oh yeah thanks for responding....and bgmi stand for battle grounds mobile India... it's really popular game”