Citibank Personal Loan (Philippines) Reviews

Citibank Personal Loan

Citibank Personal Loan

4.3
Excellent
12 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.2
Overall experience
4.2
Worth to try

Best bank application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
theresa cesiban
Philippines
2 months ago
“Super easy to use, easy to register, less hassle. I use this app because it helps need especially in saving. Excellent support from Citibank team for fixing the issue in logging on to my account they were able to fix it within the day.”

Most friendly app I've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jesseca Bawa
Philippines
4 months ago
“Easy approval of loan. Easy to use. Accessible. No hassle. Very good and user friendly app that everyone will like. Low memory occupied with a super speed and very very good application and services online.”

EXPECTATIONS VS REALITY

1.3
avatar
CARINA OQUINDO
Philippines
5 months ago
“Applied for how many times already, always decline. Chances are, you have to own another credit card so you can be approved. You spent time and effort in registering/uploading requirements, only to end up being declined or application not approved.”

Easy to register but error when updated

2.8
avatar
CAMILLE ARINGO
Philippines
5 months ago
“All of my past transactions are gone when i updated my app. I can't view them when i wanted to. I cannot access my accounts anymore including my points. yet, i still love how i got to register in my account easily.”

Superb!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vergel Saramosing
Philippines
6 months ago
“What a great offer for someone who is in dire need. We don't need anymore such a very long time to wait for an approval to our application.Thumbs up to the geniuses in your company who created this kind of convenience.😘”

For all your loan needs

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Melody Chantiaco
Philippines
7 months ago
“These year has been very difficult for all but Citibank Personal Loan ensures that they have our back especially that business is not performing well, very user friendly app and accurate on approval time.”

Awesome Bank!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ma Theresa Herrero
Philippines
7 months ago
“All products of this bank are awesome! In terms of processing very active, they are digitally enthusiastic, nothing compares, We can easily ask help to the staff and if you have questions, you can email and chat their customer service representative. The Digital Bank!❤️”

Most recommended bank ever!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Edwin Rodriguez
Philippines
8 months ago
“I like citi bank because there is no minimum deposit required to open your savings account and does not have a monthly service fee. They also offer a wide variety of accounts and services. Highly recommended! 👍”

Most Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cristine Batalla
Philippines
8 months ago
“It’s good and worth it having good experience in this bank . Easy to register and fastest to review your application to get loan in lowest interest rate . having friendly customer services try and grab it now .”

Most Digital Website I've ever tried

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
efren bajaro
Philippines
8 months ago
“I use citibank because it offer a lot of services that I am looking for my business,personal savings and personal needs also the employees are very accomodating and well mannered that is why I choose citibank”