Citi Cash Back Mastercard® (Philippines) Reviews

Citi Cash Back Mastercard®

Citi Cash Back Mastercard®

4.7
Superb
68 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Easy to register

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aizel Joy Gagarin
Philippines
2 months ago
“You can find citibank everywhere. Very convenient to use. This bank has an awesome team and a dedicated staff. You an easily fill up all the forms. Easy to answer and they will provide all the details.”

Easy and convenient

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Janine Ignes
Philippines
3 months ago
“Easy and convenient to use whenever and wherever you are! Using Citi cashback mastercard provides ease while purchasing your needs whenever you need it and wherever you are. It offers thousands of products and stores who can accommodate your needs.”

The best credit card

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Edvincent Kaeser Junco
Philippines
4 months ago
“I own one, and this has given me unlimited opportunities everywhere I go, buy anything I want and receive cash backs from my purchases. the best credit card available, safe and secured transactions as well.”

Most User Friendly App I used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Menchu Saul
Philippines
4 months ago
“I used City Cash Back MasterCard App because the app is very easy to use. It gives us more Cash Back when we use our Citi Mastercard. So avail the Citi Cash Back Mastercard while it has good benefits.”

Worth to try

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jamie Jacob
Philippines
4 months ago
“Citi cash back mastercard is very useful and it helps a lot to give me a goods credit records standing, it also has spending data which I can see to control my spending habits, I will recommend this card and company to my colleagues.”

Hassle-Free apllication

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bianca Toledo
Philippines
5 months ago
“What I like most about it is this is hassle-free from registration to transaction. This is very useful whenever we go outside and spend some money without spending cash. the application runs smoothly and fast. We also receive lots of rewards using this application.”

Flexibility

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ronagael Tubianosa
Philippines
6 months ago
“Citi Cash Back Mastercard is very useful in managing my finances. I get some of my cash back from my everyday expenses. What I love most about it is that it gives great rebate on Groceries and my Meralco bills. This is a very good card for mothers like me!”

This is the most user friendly mastercard.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Janice Ramos
Philippines
6 months ago
“I take it wherever I go,anytime of the day you can easily used this superb mastercard.what are you waiting for?apply now so you can experience what I've been experienced using this card.a lot of freebies and points waiting for you.”

Saving Money

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Emely Ferido
Philippines
7 months ago
“Citi Cash Bank is one of the most uses card nowadays that's why I used that Card now. the benefits of having it is , I can withdraw my money through any ATM Machine and I can withdraw wherever I want .”

User friendly

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Angela Prado
Philippines
8 months ago
“It allows me to earn rewards and gives several options on how to redeem it. Most stores accept citi credit card and it has offers that will help manage our finances. It also offers a secure app and has the OTP option to avoid frauduleny transactions.”