Catch That Bus (Malaysia) Reviews

Catch That Bus

Catch That Bus

4.8
Superb
14 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Easy to book!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MUHAMMAD IZZAT FAYYAD ABD AZIZ
Malaysia
4 weeks ago
“I'm so satissfied with this apps as it is easy for me to check bus schedule, price and most importantly it covers so many area. I can check ticket after i'm booked my bus. Very user friendly apps nice features too!”

Easiest apps ever!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
fadhlin suez
Malaysia
4 weeks ago
“I recommend you guys to start use Catch Bus. The payment is very fast. The apps has no lagging! Your seat is secured! Also come with convenient seat, you wouldn’t feel the long for waiting. It worth money!”

Easy to use

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Natasya Izlyn
Malaysia
2 months ago
“Easy to book the buses and it is user friendly which i could access my ticket after purchase easily. Also easy to book the bus ticket and there's plenty of buses choice to choose. This website much better than any other applications”

Most convenience bus ticket online platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kar Wee Ang
Malaysia
2 months ago
“I had used several kinds of bus tickets platform in order to make purchase of tickets, but I found out that Catch That Bus is the best platform among the all, first it’s ease to use, not complicated at all, surprisingly!”

Most user friendly I’ve tried

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Icha Juss
Malaysia
2 months ago
“It’s easier to book transportation without being waiting too long. I would recommend to all of you guys to use this applications. It give us vouchers to lower the fees and also got coins. It was the best”

Very user friendly to book a bus

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Syarah Annisa
Malaysia
3 months ago
“The website is easy to use and not confusing as you only need to choose the location you're from and your destination. Anyone can use Catch That Bus to book buses for vacations or going to college. The prices also varies and can be considered cheap despite having great buses. Very user friendly no matter the ages, i very much recommend”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
nrzxx zaa
Malaysia
3 months ago
“The application is easy. The design are simple and all customer from different can use it. We can choose any type of buses that we want, any seat with our own date. The price also reasonable and worth it.”

The apps is easy to use and the services are top notch

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad firdaus Syafiq
Malaysia
4 months ago
“The options available for are plenty.Therefore i am able to compare and choose the affordable price.Last time when using this services i am able to get the ticket price at lower rate than i usually purchase which is a good news”

Easy Peasy

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nurul Nabila
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I can plan my time and my journey to travel. It is very useful apps and it provides complete information. Everything is scheduled. For someone who value time and have strict discipline with time, this apps helps a lot!”

User Friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dasini Kumar
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I have booked busses on this app several times from Seremban to Singapore and vice versa. They would email you the ticket immediately once you have booked the tickets and its very user friendly. I would definitely recommend it to others to use this app.”