Catch That Bus (Malaysia) Reviews

Catch That Bus

Catch That Bus

4.9
Superb
16 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Review on Catch the Bus

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ana Dran
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I am person whom travel back and forth from KL to Melaka. It is frustrating to buy ticket from the counter as its time consuming. Thus ill buy he tickets online via Catch the Bus. As far i remember I need not do anything to register the app but just put the input of destination and just pay and you will get the online ticket. Its very easy to use Catch the Bus app and definitely I am recommending this app.”

User friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
SALINA SHAFIE
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I used it to buy tickets for my children whom are still studying. Very convenient to use as you just need to purchase online and collect the ticket at the counter without even have to queue. Very time saving app.”

Easy to book!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MUHAMMAD IZZAT FAYYAD ABD AZIZ
Malaysia
10 months ago
“I'm so satissfied with this apps as it is easy for me to check bus schedule, price and most importantly it covers so many area. I can check ticket after i'm booked my bus. Very user friendly apps nice features too!”

Easiest apps ever!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
fadhlin suez
Malaysia
10 months ago
“I recommend you guys to start use Catch Bus. The payment is very fast. The apps has no lagging! Your seat is secured! Also come with convenient seat, you wouldn’t feel the long for waiting. It worth money!”

Easy to use

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Natasya Izlyn
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Easy to book the buses and it is user friendly which i could access my ticket after purchase easily. Also easy to book the bus ticket and there's plenty of buses choice to choose. This website much better than any other applications”

Most convenience bus ticket online platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kar Wee Ang
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I had used several kinds of bus tickets platform in order to make purchase of tickets, but I found out that Catch That Bus is the best platform among the all, first it’s ease to use, not complicated at all, surprisingly!”

Most user friendly I’ve tried

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Icha Juss
Malaysia
1 year ago
“It’s easier to book transportation without being waiting too long. I would recommend to all of you guys to use this applications. It give us vouchers to lower the fees and also got coins. It was the best”

Very user friendly to book a bus

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Syarah Annisa
Malaysia
1 year ago
“The website is easy to use and not confusing as you only need to choose the location you're from and your destination. Anyone can use Catch That Bus to book buses for vacations or going to college. The prices also varies and can be considered cheap despite having great buses. Very user friendly no matter the ages, i very much recommend”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
nrzxx zaa
Malaysia
1 year ago
“The application is easy. The design are simple and all customer from different can use it. We can choose any type of buses that we want, any seat with our own date. The price also reasonable and worth it.”

The apps is easy to use and the services are top notch

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad firdaus Syafiq
Malaysia
1 year ago
“The options available for are plenty.Therefore i am able to compare and choose the affordable price.Last time when using this services i am able to get the ticket price at lower rate than i usually purchase which is a good news”