Catch That Bus (India) Reviews

Catch That Bus

Catch That Bus

4.2
Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

4.2
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.0
Worth to try

my trip to jaipur

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arnav Singhal
India
4 weeks ago
“I use catch the bus because it is easy to use and operate. it is convenient for me to travel with it. I can travel great distances easily and comfortably by using this app. I this app is worth a try and everyone should use it once.”

User friendly application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Himani Bansal
India
5 months ago
“I've used this app a lot to book tickets and faced no issues as such bt recently i tried to book my ticket but there is some technical issue i guess due to which i was unable to do the same ....please look forward to it”

Most user friendly application I have ever used , very easy and comfortable to use ,had a great experience with catch that bus must try

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rutuja Namole
India
6 months ago
“Catch that bus application is very user friendly application to use for a new beginner, u can find tickets within your budget , catch that bus busses have very comfortable seats to sit as well as sleep, A must try application.”

Its user friends ..enrolls sefty fir womens

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Amisha Kumari
India
6 months ago
“These buses are budget friendly .Bus members are friendly in nature it will provid safty .it is always on time .catch the bus can be belived in terms of safety and pay friendly.in terms of hygienic it is a good one to opt for it can be approched any time this is with help of catch the bus you can book tickets easly”

Amazing application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Simran Sharma
India
6 months ago
“It is very friendly experience earlier u need to search lot of things in internet but now it's just moving to catch the bus. Well it's amazing experience for anyone to be doing I just loved it u could book tickets for far destinations too”

Okaish all

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Bhargavi D
India
7 months ago
“Catch the bus. I used this app to book the ticket in pandemic. Its clean and good compared to other buses. But there are some negatives too it was slow but over all experience for me is okayish i dont mind trying again”

Travel to your destination

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dyboe Wilson
India
8 months ago
“Its a great trip to travel Malaysia. Traveling through catch that bus with family is wholesome one. Its so convenient and safe to travel by booking through catch the bus. Its a easiest way to travel through bocking ticket through it.”

Fantastic 👌

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Prajjwal Kumar
India
11 months ago
“Fantastic experience. Very easy to register and love this.if you're willing to travel somewhere in Malaysia book tickets via Cath that bus .”

A Beautiful Experience

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sai Kharmate
India
1 year ago
“It was really a beautiful experience... I enjoyed na lot. The one who has desire for it, this is th best one for him/his.”