Canva (Worldwide) Reviews

Canva

Canva

4.8
Superb
549 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

User friendly, recommended for students, educators and content creators.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cleo Alayon
Philippines
3 months ago
“I have known canva through online surfing, and I continue to use this when I found out that my colleagues is also using canva. I started using canva since 2022. I continue using until September of 2023. In the previous months, I used canva almost everyday.

I love that there is ready suggested presentation for the content you're trying work. But When it is downloaded the presentation became broken.

I highly recommend canva to others to use this. It really helps a lot specifically for students and educators.

Date of this experience: 2023-09-10”
...
Show more

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ananing Fitriani
Indonesia
7 months ago
“Aplikasi web desain grafis yang mudah digunakan. Banyak template yang disediakan, mulai dari yang gratis maupun berbayar. Sangat ramah pengguna, bisa digunakan untuk semua kalangan termasuk pelajar. Banyak fitur yang sangat memudahkan kita dalam membuat desain grafis.”

Really great for presentation

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rafli Persada Aryaputra
Indonesia
7 months ago
“I like to use this app because it's really good for editing, and usually I use this app to make presentation. You should try this app, it's really worth it and nice to use. It's also has premium access, but I'm not try it yet”

Most easy web use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Putrisalbiah Mat damin
Malaysia
9 months ago
“I use canva since study in my diploma until now for being a housewife..u can install the apps on your phone and still easy to use ..very simple apps but very useful ...i make my own wedding invitation using canva..and helping my sister's business using canva by making her banner and poster..”

It's great!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Erish Gaviola
Philippines
10 months ago
“I love how this tool just allows people to create things in a very pleasing way where most people get to use features like stickers and animations where it allows people to make educational video and I enjoy those kind of videos. I should give that a try sometimes. However, if you do install this on your phone, it's hard to adjust things and do stuff with it so I suggest that if you're planning to use canva, it's much better using a desktop or a laptop”

Canva review

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
11 months ago
“i use Canva for my personal/official its very easy and friendly to use to create new design and to modify the videos with the latest new features and its very useful for the designers and architects and to earn a good source of income in the field of designing......”

The easiest app I installed

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Juvyluz Mercado
Philippines
11 months ago
“I used Canva for my editing of videos and photos. What I like the most is it has a lot of features, graphic designs, you can do a lot of things with it, you can create amazing peace of artwork 😁 with the help of Canva, it is also very easy to use or navigate. However there are times when i'm editing it suddenly freezes, close then when I open it, it was not automatically save and need to restart again.”

Friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Juliet Lingues
Philippines
11 months ago
“Canva is an application suitable for editing purposes such as documents, images for social medias, as well as posters for advertisements and invitations. Canva have various features that can be used for free. The ongoing process of editing are automatically saved which is hassle free. You can exit it without worry that your handworks was put into vane. Moreover, the final outputs are downloadable into high quality jpeg or PNG which you will surely love!”

I love it !

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mua Shereelee Gerada
Malta
1 year ago
“So, as graphic designer myself sometimes I find Canva very useful, especially for social media posts. You dont have to worry about sizing, backgrounds and elements.. its all there. And the fact that you can animate things to transform a layout into a video for a presentation or an interesting story is really something that I like and use. 100% recommend!”

Friendly user, even elementary can create an amazing design

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jhon Dember Badiola
Philippines
1 year ago
“I use canva for designs of programs tarpaulin for any occasions.. it's more easier to use the app than other design editor, i use it frequently to for invitations of any occasions like birthday, tributes and many more”