Canva (Worldwide) Reviews

Canva

Canva

4.8
Superb
535 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

It's cool

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ria Rizky
Indonesia
3 days ago
“Penggunaannya yang mudah, membuat orang yang awam dengan desain seperti saya merasa terbantu. Banyak pilihan template, mendesain foto, undangan, kartu nama, bahkan membuat video, dan masih banyak lainnya.”

Canva bermanfaat buatku

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Anis Khoiroh
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Canva menarik. Banyak hal yang bisa dipakai. Mudah digunakan. Bermanfaat dan jadi mudah mengerjakan tugas, misalnya mengedit Vidio. Gak ribet. Memuaskan pokoknya. Canva keren buat mengerjakan tugas seperti mengupload vidio jadi lebih menarik.”

Aplikasikan editing mudah digunakan untuk berbagai kalangan, termasuk yang belajar editing, sangat memuaskan.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maya Rahmayani
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Dunia teknologi informasi dan komunikasi saat ini mendorong kita untuk bisa menggunakan media sosial dengan baik. Untuk editing pemula, canva menyediakan fitur yang mudah digunakan, template yang beragam dan bervariasi hingga di sertai beberapa bahasa dalam setelan aplikasi. Para creator dapat lebih fleksibel menyalurkan ekspresinya di canva. Fitur yang saya suka ada di bagian template untuk membuat CV, itu sangat mempermudah pengguna. Semua editor bisa berkreasi dengan fitur cantik yang ada di... Show more

Aplikasi edit foto mobile terbaik

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Christya Victoria
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Canva sangat membantu saya dalam mengerjakan berbagai hal editing foto mulai dari poster, cv, undangan, bahkan konten instagram yang saya inginkan.

Tersedia berbagai template yang menarik dan sangat memudahkan untuk mengedit foto tanpa skill editing.

Penggunaannya juga sangat mudah cukup dengan beberapa klik anda bisa mendapat hasil yang anda inginkan.

Aplikasi yang memuaskan karena tidak berbayar, hasil editan foto juga tidak ada watermark.

... Show more

Amazing Editing Tool

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mercedita Abrogar
Philippines
3 months ago
“I just recently discovered Canva and it awakened my interest to graphic designing. Its so easy to navigate that I learned the basics in a few hours. Canva is making my graphic design journey a delight with a variety of user friendly features. Coming from a zero knowledge on graphic design, I am able to create my own design in a few minutes. 🤩🤩”

My lifesaver!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joana V
Philippines
3 months ago
“I never had a hard time when I first tried using Canva. I save a lot of time when preparing work reports because of Canva. It’s very user-friendly and I love that you can use it for any visual material that you can possibly think of! Although I use it more for work, I also use this when I feel the need to be creative with my Instagram stories. I also appreciate the available themes you can use from the elements or objects to the color schemes. You can present the material straight from their web... Show more

The Best Editing App I've Used!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jannelle Ramirez
Philippines
3 months ago
“This is very beneficial to my interests and educational activities! When I need to submit any edited outputs or for posting announcements, I always use Canva! Thanks for being with me for 2 years Canva!”

friendly user for mobile or pc

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Luluk Afifah Qatrunnada
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Canva is one of most app i used, this app make me full of easier to design like presentation, poster, and any kind of pics. this app have more recommendation of template, very good template if any one of user confused for first time editing any kind of edit photo for published or for the presentation study make it more interesting”

Very easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kaila Ciel Acain
Philippines
4 months ago
“I used canva for my work and for my studies it helps me to make my daily activities in work and school so easy they also have cute designs and beautiful backgrounds to choose from. They have so many themes for your template.”

one of my must haves for online schooling

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joanne Arintoc
Philippines
4 months ago
“This is one of my must haves this school year for all my reports, activities, etc. It makes me feel like I'm a professional graphic designer lol. So many features, shapes, you can almost do anything, like, video editing and presentations for your upcoming reports.”