Canva (Worldwide) Reviews

Canva

Canva

4.8
Superb
528 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

friendly user for mobile or pc

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Luluk Afifah Qatrunnada
Indonesia
1 day ago
“Canva is one of most app i used, this app make me full of easier to design like presentation, poster, and any kind of pics. this app have more recommendation of template, very good template if any one of user confused for first time editing any kind of edit photo for published or for the presentation study make it more interesting”

Very easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kaila Ciel Acain
Philippines
3 days ago
“I used canva for my work and for my studies it helps me to make my daily activities in work and school so easy they also have cute designs and beautiful backgrounds to choose from. They have so many themes for your template.”

one of my must haves for online schooling

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joanne Arintoc
Philippines
4 days ago
“This is one of my must haves this school year for all my reports, activities, etc. It makes me feel like I'm a professional graphic designer lol. So many features, shapes, you can almost do anything, like, video editing and presentations for your upcoming reports.”

Amazing Experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Catherine Cadizal
Philippines
1 week ago
“Actually, its very easy to use and time saving. The application was great more than I expected. The contents, tools and templates were amazing. Easy to edit videos and images in more creative ways. Worth to try!”

It is a great graphic designing app for beginners.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Teshavi Poddar
India
1 week ago
“I use Canva for making differents sorts of designs and backgrounds for the written content, for an organisation i work for(unpaid). I personally love assembling and make designs on Canva. The thing i most like about Canva is that it provides a very beginner user friendly interface and even somebody with no knowledge about designs can use it”

Keuntungan memakai Canva

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anang Kurnia Wijaya
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Dari bikin Resume bikin gambar mini untuk youtube, bikin kartu nama bahkan sampai cerita instagram semua bisa dibikin pakai satu aplikasi, lengkap banget dan gak ribet. Free aja banyak keuntungan apalagi yang Pro”

It's a good editing tool for people new to editing

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Marcelino Vidal III
Philippines
2 months ago
“Canva has been a good editing software or whatever you may call it, sure it has it's boundaries like it has a premium version which you can get, but only to kinda improve your experience, as a user of the "free" version of Canva it's good on it's own well can do greenscreen effects or any massive edits but it's good for simple edits, like just making memes or even a PowerPoint presentation, Canva already has premade templates so you don't have to design for yourself but if you want to, all the elements are there be it square, circle, lines, color, you can bathe the background with whichever png or jpeg you want it's all good, as the title says it's a good editing tool for people new to editing.”

Has the best customization and designs for presentation

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sophia Erika Mae Elmido
Philippines
3 months ago
“Ever since I went back to school to pursue my MBA, I used Canva for my presentation mainly because it has a lot of presentation formats that suit my style and the theme for my presentation. It also has the easiest way of voice recording.”

Free to use.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cassandra Chua
Singapore
3 months ago
“It’s free and easy to use. User-friendly and editable via website without hassle. Super useful for beginners who wishes to try creating campaigns, etc. Canva is also available as an app for on-the-go editing.”

Best photo editing application I've ever used.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anusha Laxman
India
3 months ago
“I use Canva to create personalized posters, birthday cards, phone wallpapers and a lot more. This app is the reason my Instagram profile doesn't look like it's from the stone age haha. One thing I kind of dislike is how buggy my phone gets after the usage of the app but it's nothing a reboot won't solve xD”