Bumble: Dating & Friends (Worldwide) Reviews

Bumble: Dating & Friends

Bumble: Dating & Friends

4.7
Superb
15 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Bumble is user friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Britney Russell
Jamaica
2 weeks ago
“I knew about bumble through social media advertising.

I have been using bumble in 2023, I used it for several months

I used bumble almost 4 hours per day...I have gain great friendship from a few bumble users

Bumble is most useful for finding good friends or the husband of your dreams

I wish if bumble had reviews about each person from the person who they previously dated

Bumble is a great and useful app in building new friendships and relationships

Date of this experience: 2023-10-12”

Most convenient dating app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Nabisya
Malaysia
1 month ago
“I got to know Bumble From social media, words of friends, and tiktok videos

I started using it in 2021 and have been using it for 2 years. I use Bumble few times a week, few hours a day. Depends on the mood and availability

Most useful about Bumble is women have to start the conversation first, so it feels secure. There's nothing that inconvenient about the app, the whole experience depends on the individual.

Highly recommended to anyone who is interested to find their other half.

Date of this experience: 2022-09-01”
...
Show more

The best way to meet friends

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lecia Tulloch
Jamaica
2 months ago
“I have always been a loner, so about a year ago, my male friend thought it would be a good idea for me to try the app to see if i could meet friends and i have been using it ever since.

I started using the app at the start of 2023 and i am still using it until this present day. I work majority of time but i check my app frequently as it is a very great way to make friends. Often times when i should be sleeping for work, i am up chatting away with new people i meet along the way.

The most useful thing is how easy it is to make friends. The way how you can find people who are quite friendly and understanding to communicate with when you have a bad day. As far as my experience goes i have not encountered anything that i dislike about the app thus far.

I recommend the app to people who are friendly and love meeting new people. It is a learning experience that you do not want to miss. If you are trying to make friends then I suggest that you download this app right away!!!!

Date of this experience: 2024-02-02”
...
Show more

Very good app to try, i make so many friends

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arturo Brizuela
Paraguay
3 months ago
“I got to know Bumble from a expensive tipe of friends, i don't know how but everyone are so friendly and very easy to talk with.

I use the app for 3 hours in one day, the friends i make are very nice people. I don't use the app to much because i recently download it.

Most useful about Bumble is the facility to make friends in fast time, i know 5 new friends in there. But the bad compatibility with my phone, but it's easy to repair, and if the app doesn't work, just close the app and open it again.

I love the app, the way you can do friends it's so easy and the people in the app is very friendly. I love it!!

Date of this experience: 2024-01-03”
...
Show more

MOST FAVOURITE USERS CHOICE

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kija harun
Tanzania United Republic Of
3 months ago
“I got to know bumble dating app through friend of mine when we moved to Afghanistan. its almost seven years am still on bumble dating and friendship making. I dairy use bumble at least spending five to ten hours per day.

its easy in self expression about each one seeking for a date. i no dislike anything on bumble its, amazing app.

I recommend to each and everyone to use bumble dating site because of its operating way.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-27”

Most amazing app for dating, genuine and hassle free

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sahil Chaudhary
India
4 months ago
“I got to know about it from an advertisement on facebook. I began using it in 2021 and still using it till 2023. I use Bumble Daily, sometimes thrice a week, it’s an amazing app.

The easy pairings it gives it’s really fun to use and handle. It should make things less premium, some things are always requiring a premium membership.

This app can help you find your soulmate and you can get really great bonds.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-01”

Go around, make friends

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cler Grazevics
Australia
5 months ago
“I arrived in my new city and one of my roommates said me about Bumble.

Making friends on the Bumble app has been a surprisingly positive experience for me. The platform's unique "BFF" mode provides a comfortable and convenient way to connect with people who are also looking to expand their social circles. I've found that the Bumble community is generally friendly and open to new connections, I've been use to meet one new person a month.

The app's emphasis on safety and respectful behaviour creates a positive and inclusive atmosphere, making it easier to establish connections based on shared interests and values. I have no dislikes about the app, which eliminates some of the pressure associated with traditional socializing.

If you're new to a city, looking for like-minded individuals, or simply want to diversify your friend group, Bumble provides a great platform for making meaningful connections.

Date of this experience: 2023-01-10”
...
Show more

Most user friendly app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ephie Taps
Zimbabwe
6 months ago
“Bumble is a great app to use for dating and making friends .You can find happiness in it .It is user friend .Why not try bumble today .Compared to other dating apps ,bumble is the greatest of them all”

wonderfull app❤️

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jelene Ramirez
Philippines
7 months ago
“This app is very good, i love this app so much! I can't imagine how's this app help me to find a new friends, this app made me realize that there's a lot of people are friendly! I will continue using this app!”

The best way to find!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Durgashinni Kunasagaran
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Bumble as been an excellent app for me to search for friends and also dates! I've always had a tight schedule thus I wasn't able to make any new friends outside of my working place. And this app has been such a greatful app to be able to find and make more new friends who have similar interests as me. It goes well for dating too. An app everyone must try for!”