BudgetPetCare.com (Worldwide) Reviews

BudgetPetCare.com

BudgetPetCare.com

4.9
Superb
8 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
5.0
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

One of the best web application I've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Janoy Jackson
Jamaica
1 week ago
“Scrolling through the web and research as well as through recommendations

Started using it for a month now and it has been great

I'm started using it very frequently from the very first time I tried it

They have all the best brands of pet care you can think of in one place

There is nothing to dislike about "BudgetPetCare.com" it has super great since I started using it. So I'm recommending you to give it a try also

“Budget Pet Care offers name-brand products at discounted rates and savings on all of the things pet owners need to keep their animals happy and healthy. Every product is backed by a team of animal experts and resident vets to ensure high-quality, authentic products”

Date of this experience: 2024-05-10”
...
Show more

Highly recommend no doubt

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
shoba Chillamuthu
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Shopping went very quickly and the prices are very good.
Thanks again for the service, prices and great website.
The website is easy to use. My package arrived before the estimated time.
I did not find cheaper and good prices like at Budget Pet Care and I ordered flea, tick medicine for my cat and it has had no adverse side effects.
The reason I chose this product was a recommendation from my neighbors who have ordered products and were extremely satisfied.
I would highly recommend Budget Pet Care.”
...
Show more

Sangat memudahkan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Azmah Auliya
Indonesia
8 months ago
“BudgetPetCare.com aplikasi belanja paling gampang dan memudahkan kami untuk membeli perlengkapan hewan kesayangan, dari mulai makanan hingga obat"an lengkap, untuk pembayaran juga gampang, cs pun ramah, pengiriman juga cepat.”

I am very satisfied and positively surprised by this online store

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
krasimir manolov
Bulgaria
10 months ago
“Shopping went very quickly and the prices are very good.
Thanks again for the service, prices and great website.
The website is easy to use. My package arrived before the estimated time.
I did not find cheaper and good prices like at Budget Pet Care and I ordered flea, tick medicine for my cat and it has had no adverse side effects.
The reason I chose this product was a recommendation from my neighbors who have ordered products and were extremely satisfied.
I would highly recommend Budget Pet Care.”
...
Show more

The perfect place to purchase Quality products for your furry ones

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
isabel woo
Singapore
1 year ago
“Budgetpetcare often has good sales for their products and ship out their products fast so you can your order quickly!
There is wide array of products to choose from and now with the new auto order feature, customers can receive 10% more discount and even change/cancel their order.”

User friendly app, easy to access. very good and clear

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aishah Alias
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Reasonable price and really really affordable. worth to try!! i hope everyone can have the experience using the budgetpetcare since it provides good customer service also you can ask them if u have any confusion.”

This web help me so much!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Herang Utami
Indonesia
1 year ago
“BudgetPetCare.com help me so much because it's really easy to use, no need complicated steps. First time I use this web application and I like to use this. It helps me so much to find what I needs. I love it!”

This app is very good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nikhil Vishvakarma
India
2 years ago
“Budget Pet Care offers name-brand products at discounted rates and savings on all of the things pet owners need to keep their animals happy and healthy. Every product is backed by a team of animal experts and resident vets to ensure high-quality, authentic products”