Book Depository (Worldwide) Reviews

Book Depository

Book Depository

4.8
Superb
42 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Free Delivery

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Christopher Lim
Singapore
11 months ago
“ I bought the book "How God Gave us the Canon of the Scriptures", which wasn't easy to find. After comparing the price+delivery with those from Amazon, I bought the book from bookdepository.com. Received the book in good condition. ”

Cheapest Books Ever!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Erixa Edyas Putri
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Biaya buku lebih murah, tidak ada biaya pengiriman (gratis) dan jika buku tidak sampai, pihak book depository bisa mengirimkannya kembali dengan bukti pembayaran yang telah diterima. Aku sangat suka menggunakan book depository untuk berbelanja buku internasional ”

All time favourite book seller!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mira Toh
Malaysia
1 year ago
“ Ever since I've discovered Book Depository, it felt as if I had gotten to my dreamland. A wide range of books offered more than I could ever imagine. I have been purchasing books through Book Depository and I love it! ”

aplikasi ini sangat berguna untuk referensi bacaan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
octavia marcelina ambarita
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ menggunakan penyimpanan buku dapat berguna untuk bebarapa referensi untuk karya ilmiah saya terlebih lagi untuk buku buku yang sulit di cari buku yang lengkap penggunaan aplikais yang mudah promo promo yang meringankan mahasiswa yang membutuhkan buku untuk akses belajar yang di butuhkan untuk tugas kampus. ”

It has every books i never knew i need

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
NUR HANUN BINTI RUSDI
Malaysia
1 year ago
“ Love the website, as the price is affordable, considering the international shipping.
Bought many books here before and had no regrets for sure,
Only i hope i have time to go all through those books. ”

Most relatable website

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Zulayka Halim
Malaysia
1 year ago
“ I'm using Book Depository because it have many choices of book especially the fiction one. Besides, it also have the simple and understandable system that will ease anyone who want to shop there. I live books btw. ”

Cheaper and many books

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Regita Riandini
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ easy to use and register, many books you can choose with cheaper price than other marketplace. easy to find my favorite book and cheaper books. user friendly for any ages who want to find their favorite book ”

Aplikasi Pemesanan Buku Yang Bagus

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Badun Nabilah
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Aplikasi pemesanan buku yang recomended, tersedia berbagai macam buku yang ada diseluruh dunia. Disini kita dapat melihat buku yang memiliki bestselling yang ada pada negara-negara lain. Bahkan buku yang saya incar termasuk bestseling di jepang pun ada. Harga yang diberikan juga termasuk lebih murah dibanding kan tempat lain terdapat discount yang besar juga. Kekurangannya bagi saya buku tersebut kebanyakan buku dengan translate an bahasa inggris, pengiriman juga memerlukan waktu yang banyak kar ... Show more

User friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aulia Lintang
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Mendaftar Book Depository
Book Depository memiliki proses pendaftaran yang tidak terlalu memakan waktu. Kamu bisa membuat akunmu sendiri hanya dengan menggunakan email.

User interface Book Depository terbilang user friendly. Tampilannya Segar, Ceria, dan menyenangkan. Meskipun terkesan ramai, tapi tetap terlihat rapi, sehingga tidak membuat bingung pengguna. Cara penyajiannya membawa kesan kasual.
Desain bagus dan fungsional.
Tampilan navigasi yang jelas untuk halaman halaman penting seperti ... Show more

Easy Book Depository application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Adi Kurawan
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Because this application has a simple and easy to use interface. There are also many books that can be purchased from various genres and countries around the world. For example, even some light novels from Japan that I like are here, hehe. Ok, maybe that's it, hope this helps!! ”