Book Depository (Worldwide) Reviews

Book Depository

Book Depository

4.8
Superb
40 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

All time favourite book seller!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mira Toh
Malaysia
1 week ago
“Ever since I've discovered Book Depository, it felt as if I had gotten to my dreamland. A wide range of books offered more than I could ever imagine. I have been purchasing books through Book Depository and I love it!”

aplikasi ini sangat berguna untuk referensi bacaan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
octavia marcelina ambarita
Indonesia
1 week ago
“menggunakan penyimpanan buku dapat berguna untuk bebarapa referensi untuk karya ilmiah saya terlebih lagi untuk buku buku yang sulit di cari buku yang lengkap penggunaan aplikais yang mudah promo promo yang meringankan mahasiswa yang membutuhkan buku untuk akses belajar yang di butuhkan untuk tugas kampus.”

It has every books i never knew i need

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
NUR HANUN BINTI RUSDI
Malaysia
1 month ago
“Love the website, as the price is affordable, considering the international shipping.
Bought many books here before and had no regrets for sure,
Only i hope i have time to go all through those books.”

Most relatable website

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Zulayka Halim
Malaysia
1 month ago
“I'm using Book Depository because it have many choices of book especially the fiction one. Besides, it also have the simple and understandable system that will ease anyone who want to shop there. I live books btw.”

Cheaper and many books

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Regita Riandini
Indonesia
3 months ago
“easy to use and register, many books you can choose with cheaper price than other marketplace. easy to find my favorite book and cheaper books. user friendly for any ages who want to find their favorite book”

Aplikasi Pemesanan Buku Yang Bagus

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Badun Nabilah
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Aplikasi pemesanan buku yang recomended, tersedia berbagai macam buku yang ada diseluruh dunia. Disini kita dapat melihat buku yang memiliki bestselling yang ada pada negara-negara lain. Bahkan buku yang saya incar termasuk bestseling di jepang pun ada. Harga yang diberikan juga termasuk lebih murah dibanding kan tempat lain terdapat discount yang besar juga. Kekurangannya bagi saya buku tersebut kebanyakan buku dengan translate an bahasa inggris, pengiriman juga memerlukan waktu yang banyak kar... Show more

User friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aulia Lintang
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Mendaftar Book Depository
Book Depository memiliki proses pendaftaran yang tidak terlalu memakan waktu. Kamu bisa membuat akunmu sendiri hanya dengan menggunakan email.

User interface Book Depository terbilang user friendly. Tampilannya Segar, Ceria, dan menyenangkan. Meskipun terkesan ramai, tapi tetap terlihat rapi, sehingga tidak membuat bingung pengguna. Cara penyajiannya membawa kesan kasual.
Desain bagus dan fungsional.
Tampilan navigasi yang jelas untuk h... Show more

Easy Book Depository application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Adi Kurawan
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Because this application has a simple and easy to use interface. There are also many books that can be purchased from various genres and countries around the world. For example, even some light novels from Japan that I like are here, hehe. Ok, maybe that's it, hope this helps!!”

Easy and quick app to use

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kristina yzabel balasbas
Philippines
4 months ago
“There are a numerous amount of available books. Diffrent genre's like science fiction or manga's are available. It's also easy to use. As a user, if you have a hard time with finding books you like, I recommend this app.”

Fine App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Fadznuwani Ilmiyah
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Have a lot of books that I searched for, nice price and easy to find books that I wanted. I am from Indonesia and this application can be delivered to our country if you buy books from overseas like me. For overall it's good app to try.”