Book Depository (Worldwide) Reviews

Book Depository

Book Depository

4.8
Superb
30 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Book depository membuat perjalanan hidupmu lebih mudah

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Risma Wanti
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Saya baru menemukan Book Depository akhir-akhir ini. Awalnya saya pikir Book Depository sama saja dengan aplikasi yang lain. Tapi ternyata saya salah! Book Depository menyediakan buku-buku menarik yang memberikan segudang inspirasi untuk Saya. Memberikan Saya banyak sekali sudut pandang baru untuk memperbaiki hidup Saya.

Terimakasih, Book Depository.”

Recommended online book stores

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Farahin Azman
Malaysia
3 months ago
“Since I start working from home, I found myself back into habits of reading hence the online bookstore book depository provide variety of genre, fiction and nonfiction for me, as well as free shipping options.”

Free shipping worldwide for book lovers!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Arabelle Rizza Doroja
Philippines
4 months ago
“Book Depository offers free shipping worldwide. They also offer discounts on selected books. All kinds of books can be found on their site. Best feature for a mom like me is the age range for children's books. It helped me choose books that are right for my kids.”

Awesome!!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zsa Zsa Audrey Dimaano
Philippines
6 months ago
“I am a paperback book person. Although having ebooks are convenient. Nothing beats the smell of paper and feeling its heaviness in your hands. I love this app. The price of the books is what you get when buying them in bookstores.”

My discovery...

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ludelyn Erespe
Philippines
8 months ago
“This site is heaven for bookworms! You cannot ask for more! I was waiting for a book to be available in stores, that I usually buy my books, for a few months now, and I'm very thankful that I found this site. They have this book and the price is cheaper! And one more thing, the shipping is Free!”

Affordable books!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Isabelle Aleen Baluyut
Philippines
8 months ago
“I always go to Book Depository whenever I need a book that is not released in my country. The price is always cheaper compared to other online book shops and it's free shipping. Whenever my parcel gets lost, they would always provide me full refunds without issues.”

Register at Books Depository

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
lala amalia
Indonesia
10 months ago
“First time I open the website, I can see how well books those Books Depository sell. There's so much good books in there. Might be mu option one day I want to buy an import novel”

good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sindu Wijayanti Muninggar
Indonesia
10 months ago
“good, desain tampilan sangat memudahkan pengguna, selain itu banyak fitur menarik juga, proses pendaftaran juga mudah dan tidak terlalu membingungkan”

A good app for book lovers

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mhayette Oropiano
Philippines
10 months ago
“The best part is that there is no minimum amount! And as I browed over the siteeeee I find it soo great because of the discounts. And best selling books from famouse authors are there too. Will definitely buy soon and recommend to my book lover friends.”

very recommended

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ferdinar satria husada
Indonesia
10 months ago
“I tried it for the first time, the user interface was beyond my expectations, the design was very simple and attractive, the book variants were also very much, there were lots of discounts or attractive promos, maybe the first time if my friend wants to buy a book I will definitely recommend to my friends to buy it here”