Blinkist (Worldwide) Reviews

Blinkist

Blinkist

4.7
Superb
97 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Reviews about blinkist.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Neeti Khhna
India
1 month ago
“I check online and from friend i came to know and start using.

Since last 2 years. Most of the,daily i order from here.

Get groceries on time without hassle, now many more products are there.

Returning and canceling is easy.on time delivery. Fresh products.

Nothing, it is just amazing and very useful plateform.

It is a very useful plateform for home makers and for working as well.

Date of this experience:”
...
Show more

Most user friendly web application I've ever seen

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Valentine Chijioke
Nigeria
4 months ago
“Blinkist is allowing users to quickly grasp the main points without investing the time it would take to read the entire book.

I started using blinkist this week Monday. One week now. Let me say for a starter like me it's been three days straight using it and my family shares my subscription with me.

Most useful about Blinkist is allowing users to quickly grasp the main points without investing the time it would take to read the entire book. I don't really think there is any because it helps me out when I needed it.

Blinkist offers high quality summaries of over 6500+ titles, podcast summaries and shortcasts at an extremely affordable price of $8/month (paid annually). It also gives you an offer to share a subscription with a friend completely free, making it only

Date of this experience: 2023-12-25”
...
Show more

Most user friendly web i've ever used

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jeanne Mershelle Atienza
Philippines
4 months ago
“I found it on the website when i was searching something the will interest me. I started using it a couple of weeks ago and enjoyed it. I use it maybe at least two to four times a week to keep me busy.

Most useful thing about Blinkist is The enjoyment that it gives also the overall function of the app itself. I don't think that I have any complaints about Blinkist!

By sharing and telling them how amazing Blinkist is! And that I enjoyed using it that it made on to one of my daily routines now.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-12”
...
Show more

This website is incredibly easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Madhubhashini Mendis
Sri Lanka
4 months ago
“I became familiar with Blinkist through a friend's recommendation. I began using Blinkist about two years ago, and I've been using it regularly since then. I use Blinkist almost daily to access book summaries and key insights.

The most useful aspect of Blinkist for me is the ability to quickly access key insights from a wide range of books. I don't particularly dislike anything about Blinkist, but some users may miss the depth of information provided in full-length books.

I would recommend Blinkist to others as a convenient way to access key insights from a variety of non-fiction books, especially for individuals with limited time for reading.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-28”
...
Show more

It is very easy to use and access

2.5
avatar
Kapembwa Mulenga
Zambia
4 months ago
“I got to know Blinkist through adverts and it was such and amazing experience. It started a few days ago and it has been good I have used it since then. I use Blinkist every one or two hours and when I find myself free.

Most useful about Blinkist is The access to book and podcasts of different varieties is great. There is currently nothing I dislike about Blinkist.

For a podcast and book person it is a perfect app to have.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-26”
...
Show more

A Game-Changer for Knowledge Enthusiasts!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marylove Opoku Mensah
Ghana
4 months ago
“I discovered Blinkist through a friend's recommendation and decided to give it a try. I started using Blinkist about six months ago and have been a loyal user ever since. I use Blinkist on a daily basis. It has become a part of my routine for quick and insightful learning.

The most useful aspect of Blinkist for me is its convenience. The ability to access condensed knowledge from bestselling books and podcasts in just 15 minutes fits seamlessly into my busy schedule. I honestly can't think of anything to dislike about Blinkist. It has exceeded my expectations in every aspect.

I would highly recommend Blinkist to anyone seeking a convenient and efficient way to gain valuable insights. Whether you're a busy professional or just someone eager to expand your knowledge, Blinkist is the perfect tool for you.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-24”
...
Show more

5 star user friendly. You won't regret

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Pride KayCee
Zimbabwe
5 months ago
“Got bored of other apps and sort to find new ones and boom, Blinkist came by. It's been a year now. Started early this year in January and I've been loving it. Most of the times I'm mostly on the app because I just can't let go

Most useful about Blinkist is The podcast available and also the great books amuses me. None. I haven't met any problems yet. I'm not sure if I will meet any in future.

They should just give it a try and I'm sure they will also love it.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-21”
...
Show more

Blinkist, I must confess is one of the best learning platforms.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mfonobong Sampson
Nigeria
5 months ago
“A friend introduced Blinkist to me as a reading platform. I started using Blinkist in May and this November makes it six months of using Blinkist. I use Blinkist everyday during lunch hour and bedtime.

Most useful thing about Blinkist is how authors capture events in books I read. This makes readers stay glue and wanting to read more. But Blinkist should include a saving option where readers save books they had read for future references.

I recommend Blinkist to everyone who yearns for knowledge, a change in perspectives and more so, readers.

Date of this experience: 2023-09-20”
...
Show more

Great learning app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Swarna Rall
Australia
6 months ago
“When Searching for my kid study online material, I came across blinklist.

I’ve been using Blinkist for 1 year, can see lot improvement in my child. I use Blinkist Mostly everyday for homework, study, lean new things.

The most useful thing about Blinkist is the Leaning materials, they are so easy to understand. So far nothing I dislike about Blinkist, I don’t find any dislike stuff there.

It’s great for kids to lean new study, so useful 😍

Date of this experience: 2023-11-03”
...
Show more

Unleashing Knowledge in Minutes

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
LAiBa Khawar
Pakistan
11 months ago
“Blinkist: Condensed Wisdom for Busy Minds. This app is a game-changer! With its bite-sized summaries of non-fiction books, Blinkist allows me to absorb valuable knowledge in just a few minutes. Perfect for busy individuals craving intellectual growth. Highly recommended!”