Blinkist (Worldwide) Reviews

Blinkist

Blinkist

4.7
Superb
57 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

The most ever application help everyone

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ririn Aprilia
Indonesia
1 week ago
“Hello everyone! Introduce, the very helpful application. You must try this application. Because, I think help every characteristic people. If you're an audiovisual reader, you can activate the audio to know the book you're interested, or if you're an active ready you can directly read this book. Let's download and try it.

Happy Reading”

Good application for e books

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Neville Long bottom
India
1 month ago
“It will save you time if you read a lot. There are variety of books you can pick and listen to. It is easy to set up. It will recommend you books also. Plans are also cheap and it is a worth try. You can buy it for your loved ones or try it yourself”

Aplikasi yang menyenangkan

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Afni Yuniarsih
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Sangat menyenangkan, pilihan buku-bukunya sangat bagus sekali. Mereka tahu apa yang kita senangi, rekomendasi yang sangat bagus untuk kita baca untuk mengisi waktu yang luang.menurutku ini cukup bagus”

great APP!!!! I LOVEEE IT.......

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
judasan lugar bayabaojr
Philippines
3 months ago
“this is what ive been looking for!!! EASY to register and friendly user Perfect for curious people who love to learn, busy people who don’t have time to read, and even people who aren’t into reading....”

One of the best resources for self-development

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Glennyveth Mejias
Philippines
4 months ago
“I take this app as a good resource for life advice and self-development. Very convenient since it offers a podcast type especially for me who has no time reading. It's quite expensive but definitely worth the money.”

Lots of Learning in every area on your life

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
April Pearl Paz
Philippines
4 months ago
“To learn new things by listening, the benefits give me by blinklist is giving me an opportunity to read new books and gets some tips to improve myself,multiple opportunities to grow every area of your life at a faster rate. i like the most is lots of choices of Books”

The most easiest app I have ever used!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jilliane Tagaban
Philippines
4 months ago
“What I like about this app the most is how easy it is for me to use. I love reading books, non-fiction and fiction, so when I saw this app it was perfect for me to use. There is a lot of options from books that are fictions and non-fiction. I highly recommend it!”

Most book lover friendly application I ever used.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Diana Rose Boqueo
Philippines
4 months ago
“I use Blinkist to find non-fictional books and it is so satifsying that I found this app!! Kudos to the developer!! I love the idea that it caters summarized books to book lovers that doesn't have enough time to read a book that has many chapters.”

very best user experience its website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
cyber ali
Indonesia
4 months ago
“i love this blinkist, because is very helpful my life and easy to use for me. you must use this. Perfect for curious people who love to learn, busy people who don’t have time to read, and even people who aren’t into reading.”

great and motivated app.

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
jomar bugay
Philippines
4 months ago
“It's very easy to consume and learn. The is very simple to use convenient to navigate, and a child could configure out how to access the main features, reading and listening, within a minutes.
The audio experience in blinkist is seamless.”