Binance (Worldwide) Reviews

Binance

Binance

4.7
Superb
32 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Great App for trading!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Selim Srour
Lebanon
2 months ago
“This app is the most used app for crypto trading. Very easy to use in Lite compared to Pro version. You can directly sign in with your gmail/appleid/ etc.

I'm a Binance user since 2021 and I have tried another app called KuCoin but not recommended specially in lebanon. I use it once per month and that due the automated program that Binance offers.

Most useful about Binance is notification, automation, Marketcap, statistics and security login. But Pro version isn't very friendly since there're many buttons.

I would recommend this application to all crypto lovers.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-12”
...
Show more

The best investing application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hamsa Jaber
Lebanon
3 months ago
“I’ve known it from social media platforms and investors.

I’ve been using it since 2 years became it’s a known application that can help you invest and earn money for long and short term. And also to send and receive money to your own wallet. I used to work in a company which send me my salary every month through Binance.

Easy using it, so helpful. It keeps your money safe. There is nothing I dislike about Binance. It’s just a very good application.

If people want to invest, or send and receive money, Binance is the most recommended application.

Date of this experience: 2021-02-01”
...
Show more

HOW I BUILD MY WEALTH, HOPING IT WAS A JOKE

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
JORAM MUKISA
Uganda
3 months ago
“Im Joram MUKISA, and 23 years per now, but by 20, I had a friend who introduced me to Binance claim to change my life forever. At first as he explained how Binance works I thought he was insulting me of the poor life I lived in, more debts to take care of my sick mom, education, home basic needs. But actually, because I wanted to change my life, I joined Binance with a few dollars I had borrowed from one of the SACCOS, By now, I'm enjoying my life, have a better home, education, treated my mom and investing in Business with the help of Binance.

I started using Binance in 2020 when I was 20 years. After knowing the benefit of Binance, I use it everyday.

When you use Binance, your personal details are private, you get opportunities to investing in your desired field. I cant even say that BINANCE is bad. Binance is 100% simple and secure .

I believe everyone can change his life forever, now that I have introduced you to Binance and how it changed my life forever. I urge you to go look for Binance and you'll rock it after making a better decision of registering.

Date of this experience: 2020-01-01”
...
Show more

BINANCE FOR CREATE MONEY !

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
sara religioso
Italy
3 months ago
“a very dear friend of mine recommended BINANCE to me 7 years ago. I later found out that many of my acquaintances were using Binance to make money with e-coins.

I have been using Binance for 7 years. He was recommended to me by a friend who helped me sign up and take the right steps as at the time it wasn't as easy to sign up as it is now. Now it is very easy and simple and I really recommend it to everyone to monetize comfortably from home and in an intelligent way.

I use BINANCE based on my goals and based on how much time I have available. You don't have to have a lot of time. It all depends on you. How much time you have available and how much you enjoy using it.

It is useful for me to buy coins online in complete safety and clarity. It is a very safe and reliable site unlike others and is constantly updated. It has become increasingly easier to use thanks to continuous updates.

if you don't use it after a while it removes the log but then you can do it again thanks to the security systems. But damn, many sites are like this and all this makes it very safe.

I highly recommend Binance for its reliability, clarity, seriousness and speed with which you manage all the operations available to you.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-31”
...
Show more

Why i recommend Binance

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aquila Emmanuel
Nigeria
3 months ago
“I got to know about Binance from a friend and researched about it on the net. I start using binance from 2018 and still using it still date. I use Binance in my day to day daily crypto transactions and also trade with it. Most useful about Binance are

1. Diverse Cryptocurrency Options
2. User-Friendly Interface
3. Advanced Trading Features
4. Security Measures
5. Mobile Accessibility
6. Education Resources:
7. Staking and Savings
8. Community and Support
9. Regular Updates and Innovations
10. Global Presence

I think Binance is improving on a daily basis there is noting to dislike about the app it is perfect for beginners in the crypto space.

Binance is a leading cryptocurrency exchange platform that provides a comprehensive and user-friendly experience for trading various digital assets

Date of this experience: 2018-12-27”
...
Show more

Easiest and absolute best crypto platform.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kosisochukwu Udu
Nigeria
3 months ago
“I Got to know about Binance from a friend who showed me how easy it is to operate. I started using Binance from 2020. And I've been using it ever since. My use of Binance is quite on a daily basis. Basically based on the level of activity I have to do on it.

The fact that your assets are well insured during exchange with another user is quite useful. This removes the fear of loss of asset on exchange. There is really nothing to dislike about Binance. It only gives ease of work.

It's really a no brainer. It affords you the best means to operate all your crypto currencies. It's easy to get, easy to register and pretty simple to operate.

Date of this experience: 2021-09-10”
...
Show more

Best crypto app i have ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
mohan partap
Trinidad And Tobago
3 months ago
“I knew about binance through a recommendation from a friend. i started to use binance since july of this year 2023. i use binance very frequently atleast once a day now.

the most useful thing about binance is that the app and website are very easy to learn especially for beginners. currently i have no dislikes towards binance and no regrets using it.

for anyone in the crypto game trust me binance is the way to go.

Date of this experience: 2023-07-19”

Tracking investments is very easy n hustle free

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
IMMACULATE KISERO
Uganda
3 months ago
“I got to know binance Through someones YouTube channel. Been using since 2020 till date and I can say I have used it for about 3 years straight. I think I use binance at least 3 to 4 days in a week.

The auto invest and mining platform are the most useful to me. I probably just dislike how slow the app takes to load sometimes.

It's an amazing platform to keep n invest digital assets.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-15”

Appreciation Review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gilbert NSHIMIYIMANA
Rwanda
4 months ago
“Back in 2020, I started to deal with the pyramid scheme businesses, we were support to make deposit of USDT, It was my first time I heard the word CRYPTOCURRENCY, my upline in that business told me there is Crypto Market called BINANCE where we buy and sell the cryptocurrencies. This is to mean heard from someone.

I have registered on Binance Market since 2020, from that time I have made more research about and its services and cryptocurrency in general, I started buying and selling them there. this means that I have used this market for three years. I used it everyday, because I became a crypto investor and trader and it is my favorite market in the world because of its safety, loyalty, and service delivery.

My most useful feature about binance is trading and binance earn. About binance, I dislike nothing they serve us as it should be .That is my point of view.

As an African, especially Rwandese , I suggest that Binance should continue the way it started to be regulated because we wish it to be regulated in Rwanda.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-16”
...
Show more

Most easy trade

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Achom Francis
Saudi Arabia
4 months ago
“I came to know about it through a friend of mine trading. I started using it last year in 2022 and now its 1 year and a few month. I use it every day. Cause I always have a lot that I trade on it.

I have learnt how trade works and I have benefits in it. Apparently nothing I dislike ,cause its one of the best trade apps I have used

I would surely recommend others to give it a try and am sure they will love it.

Date of this experience: 2022-06-03”