BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear (Worldwide) Reviews

BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear

BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear

4.4
Excellent
54 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

BIBA

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maricel cayabyab
Philippines
3 months ago
“BIBA has a very good variety of Indian attires. Fabric quality is very good. ... Their delivery is timely and very quick (3 to 5 business days both Indian and International). Cost of product for international customers is also reasonable (which is more than its indian rupee cost but it is as per USA cost stamdards).very nice products and unique.”

most usefull and easy web i ever used !

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
sofia nabila
Malaysia
3 months ago
“biba has every style of indian wear that i like and it was an up to date style that suits this generation , you can definately try to buy from this store and the web was so easy to use even for old people like me”

It's user friendly but takes time to process sometimes

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ishali Sharma
India
7 months ago
“I was searching for a perfect dress for my cousin brother's wedding ...that's when I started scrolling all the ethnic wear brands .. and came across with biba..I saw several options which was quite appropriate but a bit expensive for me as no sale were going on at that time ..but I finally ended up ordering a kurta from it which looks beautiful”

The best online shop for ethnic wear.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Priyam S
India
9 months ago
“BIBA ,the name is enough for anyone to give it a try.
I have been wearing BIBA apparels since quite a long time and i kid you not , i have never ever had a complaint. The quality is top notch for the price they charge. If you have not tried BIBA , I suggest you to give it a try at least once and you won't regret it.”

Very convenient to use and provides us with the best collection of clothes

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bandana Lama
India
10 months ago
“It has always been the best experience while shopping from BIBA. One of the most trusted brand for ethnic wears. Little expensive but the purchase is worth the money. From quality to design, everything is worth praising. I really enjoy shopping from BIBA always.”

It is very user friendly website

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vaishnavi Poojary
India
11 months ago
“Biba have a very good collection of indian clothes . I love to shop from biba . Even their kids collection is beautiful . The main reason to shop from biba is the material of clothes.
Overall it is a very good store”

User friendly application

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Himani Bansal
India
11 months ago
“Biba offers a wide variety of ethnic wears.....they just offers a amazing collection with best offers ....I have ordered a several times and their service is also very good bt at times the collection is a bit outdated....I think they should work upon it”

Quite user friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jill Gada
India
11 months ago
“One of the best stores for Ethnic wear in India. Me and my mom have been flaunting BIBA dresses, kurtis, pallazo collection on every occassion. Do grab your favourite outfits and look out for sale for best deals.”

very good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
shreya mandrekar
India
11 months ago
“I like biba kurti very much . n its material is very comfortable to wear . all the time they bring latest design. but only thing is the kurti are very costly . beside from that everything is good . n the kurtis are very durable.”

It was amazing

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sutopa roy
India
11 months ago
“I have been using this website for ages to buy some good quality indian ethnic wear ..... its quality is absolutely amazing , everyone should try it. And its services are also good it was delivered on time!”