BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear (Worldwide) Reviews

BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear

BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear

4.4
Excellent
52 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

It's user friendly but takes time to process sometimes

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ishali Sharma
India
1 month ago
“I was searching for a perfect dress for my cousin brother's wedding ...that's when I started scrolling all the ethnic wear brands .. and came across with biba..I saw several options which was quite appropriate but a bit expensive for me as no sale were going on at that time ..but I finally ended up ordering a kurta from it which looks beautiful”

The best online shop for ethnic wear.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Priyam S
India
3 months ago
“BIBA ,the name is enough for anyone to give it a try.
I have been wearing BIBA apparels since quite a long time and i kid you not , i have never ever had a complaint. The quality is top notch for the price they charge. If you have not tried BIBA , I suggest you to give it a try at least once and you won't regret it.”

Very convenient to use and provides us with the best collection of clothes

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bandana Lama
India
4 months ago
“It has always been the best experience while shopping from BIBA. One of the most trusted brand for ethnic wears. Little expensive but the purchase is worth the money. From quality to design, everything is worth praising. I really enjoy shopping from BIBA always.”

It is very user friendly website

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vaishnavi Poojary
India
5 months ago
“Biba have a very good collection of indian clothes . I love to shop from biba . Even their kids collection is beautiful . The main reason to shop from biba is the material of clothes.
Overall it is a very good store”

User friendly application

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Himani Bansal
India
5 months ago
“Biba offers a wide variety of ethnic wears.....they just offers a amazing collection with best offers ....I have ordered a several times and their service is also very good bt at times the collection is a bit outdated....I think they should work upon it”

Quite user friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jill Gada
India
6 months ago
“One of the best stores for Ethnic wear in India. Me and my mom have been flaunting BIBA dresses, kurtis, pallazo collection on every occassion. Do grab your favourite outfits and look out for sale for best deals.”

very good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
shreya mandrekar
India
6 months ago
“I like biba kurti very much . n its material is very comfortable to wear . all the time they bring latest design. but only thing is the kurti are very costly . beside from that everything is good . n the kurtis are very durable.”

It was amazing

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sutopa roy
India
6 months ago
“I have been using this website for ages to buy some good quality indian ethnic wear ..... its quality is absolutely amazing , everyone should try it. And its services are also good it was delivered on time!”

Best application for all your ethnic wear needs!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vanshika Jajodia
India
6 months ago
“BIBA is my go to webstore for all my ethnic wear needs. Being a person who loves traditional as well ad fusion wear clothes. BIBA is my one stop application for the same. I love the variety of options they provide to choose from as well as their easy size picking method. My wardrobe is filled with clothes from the BIBA webstore and I love it!”

My experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Riya Singh
India
6 months ago
“BIBA WEBSTORE has the maximum amount of varieties in Ethnic Wear. I got many things from them. Good news is they actually have discounts upto 50% going on. I will recommend this app to all my friends and all of you. It is easy to use and very simple to buy even my mom purchased a few from them. I love it. Thanks BIBA❤”