BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear (Worldwide) Reviews

BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear

BIBA Webstore - Indian Ethnic Wear

4.4
Excellent
56 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

biba means promise....

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
usha arya
India
6 months ago
“ As i always said biba is promising brand..the quality they provide to customers is commendable. Cloths are comfortable ,breathable, colours are soothing, patterns are new fabric quality is soo good. Overall good experience. ”

Dream in reality

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Farah Asif
Pakistan
8 months ago
“ The website is simple to use, and I don't have to go to the actual store to find the dresses I want. The kurti is quite attractive and of high quality. The salwar suit is appropriate for both casual and professional settings. I'm hoping the quality of the kameez matches that of the trousers ”

BIBA

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maricel cayabyab
Philippines
2 years ago
“ BIBA has a very good variety of Indian attires. Fabric quality is very good. ... Their delivery is timely and very quick (3 to 5 business days both Indian and International). Cost of product for international customers is also reasonable (which is more than its indian rupee cost but it is as per USA cost stamdards).very nice products and unique. ”

most usefull and easy web i ever used !

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
sofia nabila
Malaysia
2 years ago
“ biba has every style of indian wear that i like and it was an up to date style that suits this generation , you can definately try to buy from this store and the web was so easy to use even for old people like me ”

It's user friendly but takes time to process sometimes

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ishali Sharma
India
2 years ago
“ I was searching for a perfect dress for my cousin brother's wedding ...that's when I started scrolling all the ethnic wear brands .. and came across with biba..I saw several options which was quite appropriate but a bit expensive for me as no sale were going on at that time ..but I finally ended up ordering a kurta from it which looks beautiful ”

The best online shop for ethnic wear.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Priyam S
India
2 years ago
“ BIBA ,the name is enough for anyone to give it a try.
I have been wearing BIBA apparels since quite a long time and i kid you not , i have never ever had a complaint. The quality is top notch for the price they charge. If you have not tried BIBA , I suggest you to give it a try at least once and you won't regret it. ”

Very convenient to use and provides us with the best collection of clothes

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bandana Lama
India
2 years ago
“ It has always been the best experience while shopping from BIBA. One of the most trusted brand for ethnic wears. Little expensive but the purchase is worth the money. From quality to design, everything is worth praising. I really enjoy shopping from BIBA always. ”

It is very user friendly website

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vaishnavi Poojary
India
2 years ago
“ Biba have a very good collection of indian clothes . I love to shop from biba . Even their kids collection is beautiful . The main reason to shop from biba is the material of clothes.
Overall it is a very good store ”

User friendly application

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Himani Bansal
India
2 years ago
“ Biba offers a wide variety of ethnic wears.....they just offers a amazing collection with best offers ....I have ordered a several times and their service is also very good bt at times the collection is a bit outdated....I think they should work upon it ”

Quite user friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jill Gada
India
2 years ago
“ One of the best stores for Ethnic wear in India. Me and my mom have been flaunting BIBA dresses, kurtis, pallazo collection on every occassion. Do grab your favourite outfits and look out for sale for best deals. ”