Avira Security Software (Worldwide) Reviews

Avira Security Software

Avira Security Software

4.7
Superb
8 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Aplikasi Avira bermanfaat

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Anis Khoiroh
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Pada saat menggunakan handphone sering boros baterai. Terus Saya Install aplikasi Avira. Jadi gak boros handphone Saya. Tahan lama pemakaian baterainya karena Saya menginstal aplikasi Avira. Terimakasih Avira”

Avira is the answer

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Magribi Syafaat nur
Indonesia
1 year ago
“This application is very helpful, highly recommended, everything becomes easy and everything is protected, especially by a very annoying rogue virus, I hope this is the solution to all problems, thank you Avira”

Safest protect from viruses

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
mike rubio
Philippines
1 year ago
“im happy im using avira antivirus. its hassle free no logs and safest from web virus and spyware.. thanks avira”

Great

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Patricia Miel Cavida
Philippines
2 years ago
“This is a great app for mobile phones and computers. I used it on both devices and I can say that it is very easy to use as it is direct in its features. It does its job effectively!”

Safety is the first priority!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Herbert Ignacio
Philippines
2 years ago
“This brand known almost more than 10 years. I started using it when I was in college. It gives you complete security especially in your browsing the net!!!”

Great

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sweetllen BENZ
Philippines
2 years ago
“Avira is one of the best antivirus that I have ever used. Easy to used, it's a great choice and it would be powerful enough to fully protect all my devices and data from all kinds of internet threats 👍👍👍”

The award winning device

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sonal mehra
India
2 years ago
“It's an award winning device which secured your personal information and data at a speed and it's not just an antivirus tool it's a one stop solution for all your data whether it's in your laptop, pc or in mobile”

Good App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rochelle Arquion
Philippines
2 years ago
“easy to scan my phone, and cleanse my phone storage. It's a great VPN and antivirus cleaner. Easy to use!”