AVG Ultimate (Worldwide) Reviews

AVG Ultimate

AVG Ultimate

4.7
Superb
10 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
5.0
Worth to try

AVG review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
10 months ago
“I'm using AVG for my personal purpose. It's very easy to use and i found it very much useful and it removes un-wanted plugging's and block virus and malicious sites and it will warn you if there are any sites with harmful attack.
I recommend to use this AVG software....”

Happy with it

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Miko Okumura
Australia
1 year ago
“I've been a user of AVG for a while and have always been happy with the security provided. It also gives you peace of mind if you might have accidentally gone to a site that feels a bit suspicious. You can always run a quick security check and it will scan for you and see if there are any problems. Overall, great anti virus!”

AVG Ultimate pembersih virus yang top

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Anis Khoiroh
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Pada waktu menggunakan handphone kadang baterainya cepat habis. Mungkin efek virus. Terus Aku Install AVG Ultimate. Hasilnya handphone Aku jadi fresh gak lelet lagi. File sampah juga bisa dibersihkan dengan AVG Ultimate.”

Aman dan cepat

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MT Panel
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Keamanan dan kecepatan dalam bekerja dengan online sangat saya butuhkan. Banyaknya dokumen keluar masuk via email membuat saya harus menjaga keamanan sehingga saya mencoba AVG Ultimate dan saya menjadi lebih save dalam bekerja. File file yang masuk bisa lebih terjamin keamanannya. Terima kasih AVG”

Aplikasi sangat membantu

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Firdha Pratiwie
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Sudah lama saya menggunakan AVG antivirus, apk yang sangat bermanfaat dan berguna sekali untuk menjaga laptop saya agar tidak banyak virus masuk, sejauh ini aplikasi nya sangat berguna dan bermanfaat sekali.”

Apps that can make us not worry about the device

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Dzikri Firdaus
Indonesia
2 years ago
“AVG Ultimate is an excellent app, what I love about AVG Ultimate is that it has a lot of features and is useful down to small things like saving money from connecting to a remote server to get better deals on certain online products and services. of course, the excellent features that I rely on are antivirus and other optimizations that make the device smoother.”

Friendly App

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jeany Del Rosario
Philippines
2 years ago
“AVG has been serving people for a long time now. One good thing about AVG is that it's user-friendly, and it really does its purpose as an anti-virus app as it notifies you when your device has been infected by a virus. One of the cons of AVG however is that it sometimes slows down the PC and provides limited tools. But, nevertheless, it is still a good app.”

Antivirus terbaik

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rini Maedianengsih
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Saya sudah cukup lama menggunakan antivirus avg. Aplikasi ini sangat membantu, terutama dalam melindungi data saya dari serangan virus jahat. Penggunaannya juga gampang, cepat dan aman. Saya sangat merekomendasikan antivirus ini.”

Awesome antivirus

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Marvin Din
Philippines
2 years ago
“I’ve been using AVG for quite sometime now and im really happy to use this antivirus as it really helps me secure my laptop from viruses. This is by far the best antivirus in the market today. Highly recommended”

User friendly

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Rafif Thariq Azizi
Indonesia
2 years ago
“I use this software because this software is user friendly and very very easy to use. And this software can protect your device from virus or malware that can be dangerous for your device. I would recommend you guys to use this software”