Arfacemask (Worldwide) Reviews

Arfacemask

Arfacemask

4.8
Superb
13 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Safe PPE for all

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Arno Castrence
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“It is a great protective tool for all walks of life and safeguard our health.The design is unique,comforty and reusable.Eco-friendly mask for clean environment.The upscale design brings fashion look an easy to wear.”

Mask for comfort

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mariel Magno
Philippines
2 months ago
“Arfacemask gives comfort to those people out there with sensitive skin (easily get irritated by any substance added on a certain product) like me. This made my daily life easier and worry free. It has a filter to protect us from viruses and it's very light to wear. Great quality and highly recommended for daily use.”

Nice app

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ibnu Abas
Indonesia
3 months ago
“The web interface is very simple, compact enough, and very easy to make purchases. The selection of color combinations in the application is also very smart. a little extra, it would be nice in the review column to also add a photo when the consumer received the package.
very good...
More about this source textSource text required for additional translation information”

Nice Product.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anzeela Fatima
Pakistan
3 months ago
“Arfacemask is the most incredible product in the era of Covid-19. The best thing about these mask is it is a self-cleaning facemask with nano filter which they claims blocks the 99.8% of the virus and is kinda easy(soft) on face.”

Stay Safe

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lilibeth Gabanes
Philippines
3 months ago
“Very light and comfortable, their Facemasks are lightweight and designed for regular daily use which means they are incredibly comfortable to wear. and safe assurance also.,
Good quality and surely buy again,.”

A user friendly application with unique interface

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jeuana Medina
Philippines
4 months ago
“My friend gifted me an Arfacemask, and it is comfortable to use. Then I decided to buy some for my parents and they also loved it. I recommend Arfacemask for people who enjoy wearing facemasks, it is worth a try!”

Safe Facemask

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gracedel Cabarles
Philippines
4 months ago
“This helps us to keep away from Covid 19 virus. So comfty and nice product. Stylish and breathable. This is unique and affordable. I really want to use it everyday. Hoping we can use it worldwide. Thanks !”

Why Arfacemask

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lina Mweni
Kenya
6 months ago
“Arfacemask are the most comfortable masks I have ever come across. They have a dope fashion sense and are stylish as they are made with outstanding designers.
These masks are made of three layer of advanced materials hence are very safe. They give an outstanding protection from airborne diseases. They have been of excellent aid during this COVID 19 pandemic.
The best part of all this apart from them being safe is that they are lightweight and easier to wear hence easier to undertake one's daily activities. Also the free shipping on orders above €70 in EU/UK is a yes for me. Guys I truly recommend you to try these masks. They are super dope. I promise you will love them.”

Useful this Pandemic!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lindzay Bayan
Philippines
6 months ago
“Since Covid-19 hit my country, I only used disposable masks which is not good also to the environment if disposed irresponsibly. Searching for best mask, I found arfacemask. It's fabric is water repellent and will surely block viruses. But this mask is very light and very comfortable to wear.”

Cool!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jshun Navarro
Philippines
7 months ago
“Over the past year, we learned that a good face mask is a critical tool to help slow the spread of Covid-19. Arfacemask is one of my pick. Not only it has a good quality and style but it is also comfortable and breathable at the same time. A must try!”