Arfacemask (Worldwide) Reviews

Arfacemask

Arfacemask

4.8
Superb
16 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Nyaman dan Aman

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maiga Torong
Indonesia
3 days ago
“Kenyamanan dan keamanan adalah hal utama yang saya pilih saat memakai masker. Bahannya yang ringan dan lembut untuk kulit saya yang sensitif membuat saya nyaman memakai masker walau dalam waktu cukup lama.”

Worth-To-Try facemask

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ahmad Haqeemi
Malaysia
2 months ago
“I like arfacemask because it is very affordable for every people. It is very comfy and it would not tore easily as the materials used in producing it is very comfortable and long lasting not to forget high quality. It also blends with most of the outfit you are going to wear on a daily basis”

Have the best experience in this web.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aiza Soriano
Philippines
8 months ago
“Using AR facemask is so comfortable and has a very classy designed. I liked it and it's very affordable and it goes with every outfit you're gonna wear. Using AR facemask saves you a lot of money because this is reusable and I Loved it!”

Safe PPE for all

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Arno Castrence
Philippines
10 months ago
“It is a great protective tool for all walks of life and safeguard our health.The design is unique,comforty and reusable.Eco-friendly mask for clean environment.The upscale design brings fashion look an easy to wear.”

Mask for comfort

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mariel Magno
Philippines
1 year ago
“Arfacemask gives comfort to those people out there with sensitive skin (easily get irritated by any substance added on a certain product) like me. This made my daily life easier and worry free. It has a filter to protect us from viruses and it's very light to wear. Great quality and highly recommended for daily use.”

Nice app

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ibnu Abas
Indonesia
1 year ago
“The web interface is very simple, compact enough, and very easy to make purchases. The selection of color combinations in the application is also very smart. a little extra, it would be nice in the review column to also add a photo when the consumer received the package.
very good...
More about this source textSource text required for additional translation information”

Nice Product.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anzeela Fatima
Pakistan
1 year ago
“Arfacemask is the most incredible product in the era of Covid-19. The best thing about these mask is it is a self-cleaning facemask with nano filter which they claims blocks the 99.8% of the virus and is kinda easy(soft) on face.”

Stay Safe

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lilibeth Gabanes
Philippines
1 year ago
“Very light and comfortable, their Facemasks are lightweight and designed for regular daily use which means they are incredibly comfortable to wear. and safe assurance also.,
Good quality and surely buy again,.”

A user friendly application with unique interface

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jeuana Medina
Philippines
1 year ago
“My friend gifted me an Arfacemask, and it is comfortable to use. Then I decided to buy some for my parents and they also loved it. I recommend Arfacemask for people who enjoy wearing facemasks, it is worth a try!”

Safe Facemask

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gracedel Cabarles
Philippines
1 year ago
“This helps us to keep away from Covid 19 virus. So comfty and nice product. Stylish and breathable. This is unique and affordable. I really want to use it everyday. Hoping we can use it worldwide. Thanks !”