Apple Music (Worldwide) Reviews

Apple Music

Apple Music

4.8
Superb
23 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
5.0
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Best streaming service

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vanessa Arcidiacono
Australia
2 weeks ago
“I got to know Apple Music through advertisement, Web, friends and family.

I started in 2020 and i did not live without it since then. I literally use Apple Music every day. I could not live without!

Most useful about Apple Music I would probably say the fact that allows me to listen my music across all my devices. Even if I am offline. So far, I do not dislike anything. So, I would say that this question is not applicable.

I would definitely recommend Apple Music to new and former users as they will not be disappointed. Good audio, easy interactions and the perfect beat every time and anywhere!

Date of this experience: 2020-05-04”
...
Show more

Apple Music Experience

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nicola Ellis
Jamaica
1 month ago
“I got to know exactly what Apple Music was through my friends' experiences before I purchased an Apple device for myself.

I have been using Apple Music for approximately 3 years since 2021. I use apple music everyday on my way to work and back home.

Most useful about Apple Music is it curates playlists to your taste and has a large catalog of music from different genres. But I believe that they are missing some older songs which they can add to their library

Any Apple device user should give Apple Music a try.

Date of this experience: 2024-05-13”
...
Show more

Apple Music is a good platform

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Dan Kris
Romania
1 month ago
“I bought an iPhone about two years ago and I saw too many ads with Apple Music so I tried it.

I started paying Apple Music about one year ago and I use it. I use it daily and it has a very good sound quality and the interface is good too.

If you have an iPhone then the most useful thing about Apple Music is its easiness to use. I don't really dislike anything about Apple Music.

If you have an iPhone then this is the same thing as Spotify so it's your choice which one you gonna buy.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-28”
...
Show more

One of the best product iPhone has and it's unique

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
jayson ballon
Philippines
1 month ago
“Apple products was introduced to me when I was 16 years old. my parent gift me an apple cellphone.

I started using it when I was 16 years old, I'm not familiar with cellphones. 1ts been 18 years. well it's like my day to day routine to listen music.

Most useful about Apple Music is easy to browse and its a great deal to listen everyday. not much to tell because Apple products and it's app are good

Apple devices are durable and so as their application like apple music.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-25”
...
Show more

Most satisfying music app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Syafiqah Amir Hamzah
Malaysia
3 months ago
“Built-in with the phone that I own so I tried it out of curiosity and loved it.

I started using Apple Music since I bought the phone back in 2021 so it has been more than 3 years. I use it daily for when I'm on the public transport going to and returning from work.

I love that the sound is not compacted and the high quality of the music. I could not find anything to dislike about apple music

Highly recommended and worth the subscription. This is my go-to app.

Date of this experience: 2024-03-21”
...
Show more

Most user friendly application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Wajahat Wajahat
Saudi Arabia
4 months ago
“Apple music is one of the best music app so far in the world and have a magnetic features for music enthusiast audience.

I am using this app since my childhood and have a great experience so far till now. I use it frequently in night time when I wanted to listen good music.

Most useful about Apple Music is music quality is amazing and It's user friendly options are amazing. I haven't find any disliking in this app yet and if found any then it frequently rectify by it's schedule update.

Continue the great work and please upgrade it time to time with more catching features.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-04”
...
Show more

Great audio music streaming platform

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kezia Nayyara
Indonesia
4 months ago
“I was looking for music streaming platform and thought I’d opted apple music for something different.

I started using it in 2017 which makes it 7 years now. I use it every single day, I like music so I always open Apple music everyday.

Most useful about Apple Music is who subscribed my playlist and the great audio quality. But I want to make playlist based on my recently added songs not alphabetically, maybe they should change that. And The limited playlist on search, I want to listen to lots of playlist of people but they only displayed THEIR playlist which is kind of annoying.

If you’re in for the great quality audio and can be logged in from various apple devices. This is great for you and you can sync your downloaded music from you macbook.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-04”
...
Show more

User friendly and easy to find

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Harimbo prihambodo
Indonesia
4 months ago
“i know Apple Music from social media, and some apple user telling it.

start from september 2019 untill now, about 4 years. I use it after work, may about 3-4 hours per day to hear it

Most useful about Apple Music is easy to find the music, what the title and the artist. But for some people it so expensive to pay, maybe apple can give some discount for new user

of course, it will be helpful for advertising, and become a backsound of the restaurant/cafe

Date of this experience: 2024-01-31”
...
Show more

Apple music is awesome

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Czariana Gordon
Jamaica
4 months ago
“I am an Apple user, but I was introduced to it by a friend of mine.

I started using Apple Music a couple of months after I got my new iPhone. Whenever I get the chance I always listen to songs on Apple Music.

The most useful thing about Apple Music is that it has the lyrics for each song. There is nothing that I dislike about the app. It's nice to use.

If someone is an Apple user I would suggest that the best music app is Apple Music.

Date of this experience:”
...
Show more

easy to access and friendly use.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marielle L
United Arab Emirates
5 months ago
“I'm using apple music and it is already installed.

I started using Apple Music about three years ago, and I've been a subscriber ever since. It's been my go-to music streaming service, and I've enjoyed discovering new music, creating playlists, and having access to a vast library of songs and albums. It has certainly enhanced my music listening experience.

I frequent use apple music everyday and sometimes after my work to as it makes me relax in listening.

Most useful about Apple Music is Offline Listening: You can download songs and albums for offline listening, which is convenient when you don't have an internet connection or want to conserve data.

Music Discovery: While Apple Music offers music recommendations, some users feel that the recommendation algorithms are not as accurate as those on other platforms.

I highly recommend Apple Music to anyone who loves music. It offers an extensive library of songs and albums from all genres, ensuring that you'll find something you love.

Date of this experience: 2022-01-11”
...
Show more