Apple Music (Worldwide) Reviews

Apple Music

Apple Music

4.8
Superb
18 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Most user friendly application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Wajahat Wajahat
Saudi Arabia
1 month ago
“ Apple music is one of the best music app so far in the world and have a magnetic features for music enthusiast audience.

I am using this app since my childhood and have a great experience so far till now. I use it frequently in night time when I wanted to listen good music.

Most useful about Apple Music is music quality is amazing and It's user friendly options are amazing. I haven't find any disliking in this app yet and if found any then it frequently rectify by it's schedule update.

Contin ... Show more

Great audio music streaming platform

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kezia Nayyara
Indonesia
1 month ago
“ I was looking for music streaming platform and thought I’d opted apple music for something different.

I started using it in 2017 which makes it 7 years now. I use it every single day, I like music so I always open Apple music everyday.

Most useful about Apple Music is who subscribed my playlist and the great audio quality. But I want to make playlist based on my recently added songs not alphabetically, maybe they should change that. And The limited playlist on search, I want to listen to lots ... Show more

User friendly and easy to find

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Harimbo prihambodo
Indonesia
1 month ago
“ i know Apple Music from social media, and some apple user telling it.

start from september 2019 untill now, about 4 years. I use it after work, may about 3-4 hours per day to hear it

Most useful about Apple Music is easy to find the music, what the title and the artist. But for some people it so expensive to pay, maybe apple can give some discount for new user

of course, it will be helpful for advertising, and become a backsound of the restaurant/cafe

Date of this experience: 2024-01-31 ”

Apple music is awesome

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Czariana Gordon
Jamaica
1 month ago
“ I am an Apple user, but I was introduced to it by a friend of mine.

I started using Apple Music a couple of months after I got my new iPhone. Whenever I get the chance I always listen to songs on Apple Music.

The most useful thing about Apple Music is that it has the lyrics for each song. There is nothing that I dislike about the app. It's nice to use.

If someone is an Apple user I would suggest that the best music app is Apple Music.

Date of this experience: ”

easy to access and friendly use.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marielle L
United Arab Emirates
1 month ago
“ I'm using apple music and it is already installed.

I started using Apple Music about three years ago, and I've been a subscriber ever since. It's been my go-to music streaming service, and I've enjoyed discovering new music, creating playlists, and having access to a vast library of songs and albums. It has certainly enhanced my music listening experience.

I frequent use apple music everyday and sometimes after my work to as it makes me relax in listening.

Most useful about Apple Music is Off ... Show more

Your buddy anywhere, anytime

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yvonne Cher Masilang
Australia
1 month ago
“ Through apple advertisement. I always see it on my home screen instead of purchasing another why not try apple music. Then the rest is history.

I started using it few years back. It’s more convenient for me to use this than other music platform. Easy to register. I use it everyday- when I wake up, during my break time. Always playing music even when I travel.

Easy access to everyone, easy to register and easy find music that you like. Nothing I dislike, everything is smooth with Apple music, w ... Show more

Incridible Apple music vibe

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kija harun
Tanzania United Republic Of
2 months ago
“ I first knew apple music on social medias coming through ads.

Later on 2008 started using apple music and its been almost 15 years to now. And guess what daily am on apple music just listening offline songs.

The most useful thing its how easy on operating it from sign ups to premium subscription. on apple music i like everything its simple music tool.

I really want everyone on Apple music its fast in free music downloads, subscriptions & easy log ins.

Date of this experience: 2023-02-28 ”

I tried Apple Music

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Liva Brege
Latvia
2 months ago
“ I purchased Apple AirPods Pro and they came with free Apple Music for 6 months. I started using Apple Music a little over two months ago. Honestly, I don't really use it that much - I just checked out the free offer because I already have a Spotify subscription. I don't see the point in using two of the same services.

I really like that it's easy to use and very versatile. I also appreciate the free subscription that comes with a purchase of an Apple product. But I don't like the price of the s ... Show more

Sound Quality is Superb

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aizen Olaguer
Bahrain
2 months ago
“ I'm an apple user so i use apple music as my music app. I've been using it for around 10 years now, and it didn't disappoint me. I always listen to music everyday through apple music.

Most useful about Apple Music is putting the music i love in the library so every music i love i have an easy access. But i hope there's a promotion with the premium specially this coming holiday hehehe.

I would highly recommend this app specially when you're an iPhone user.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-06 ”

Aplikasi gen z

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hulwah Fikriyani Fauziyah
Indonesia
5 months ago
“ sebagai pengguna i phone, apple music adalah alternatif untuk kita mendegarkan musik. saya menggunakan apple music ketika saya sedang olahraga, bekerja, ataupun mengerjakan tugas. ini sangat saya rekomendasikan untuk anda gunakan ”