Apple Music (Worldwide) Reviews

Apple Music

Apple Music

4.8
Superb
8 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
5.0
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Music is LIFE!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Herbert Ignacio
Philippines
1 year ago
“I'm an iphone user and one of the specialty of this phone is MUSIC. Excellent not only in apps but in their music quality especially if you try to subscribed in their Apple Music. You will never regret....”

Awesome

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kai Noval
Philippines
1 year ago
“I love apple. Nice app. Nice product. Good deal. Worth it. Must have. Will share to others. Awesome!”

awesome experience

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
krima shah
India
1 year ago
“one of the best music app. great collection. can stream to thousands of songs and even the rarest ones with great playlists.”

Apple Music Review

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Arina Faizul
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Apple Music offers a wide array of songs from every genre , which not only makes it easier for me to find songs that I prefer, but also allows me to expand my horizon when it comes to my preference towards song genres”

Easy to use

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Zulafnan Zulkikli
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Friendly interface and can easily used. There are a lot of songs available, you can create your own playlist. You can download songs for offline use.”

Awesome playlist

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Adonis Gasapo Jr
Philippines
1 year ago
“Awesome playlist with a cheap price of subscription and has a family plan and also a student plan, so amazing.”

great streaming service

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tahnussri Morthy
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Like other major streaming services,Apple Music doesnt require a subscription to use.Since i dont have a subscription to a music streaming service already,then Apple Music became a strong option for me.For me,i think it is definitely worth”

Great for iPhone user

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Shane Wong
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I’ve subscribed the Individual plan and it’s really worth for me. But only if you’re an Apple Users. For me it can even win spotify.”