ApiaryBuzz (Singapore) Reviews

ApiaryBuzz

ApiaryBuzz

4.3
Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.2
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

Most user friendly application.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arif Ahmad
Singapore
7 months ago
“ I have recently had the opportunity to join ApiaryBuzz, Singapore's online survey community, and I must say it has been a rewarding experience. As someone who enjoys sharing their opinions and earning rewards, ApiaryBuzz has provided me with a convenient platform to do just that.

One of the standout features of ApiaryBuzz is its user-friendly interface. The app is well-designed and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and participate in surveys. Registering and setting up my profile was a bree ... Show more

really easy and straightforward

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
amani ashraf
Singapore
7 months ago
“ Major plus in many perspectives of mine. i like to see and know what’s around me. i like to think outside the box, put myself in other perspectives, understand people, know things in life. educate and share education. ”

Most authentic and easy app for earning money

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nidhi Gupta
Singapore
11 months ago
“ Apiraybuzz is an online platform for online surveys in singapore .
customer friendly and easy to use this application provides you earn many rewards from grocery vouchers to cash. questionnaires and surveys are really interesting and informative. ”

Was turned away before I could sign up properly

2.8
avatar
Mabel Ng
Singapore
1 year ago
“ What turns me away the most is that while it is advertised that we can earn from doing surveys, this is mainly in the form of the "currency" of the website, which is then translated to a dollar value. I find such rewards quite indirect, since there can be many hurdles such as reaching a certain minimum sum before withdrawal is allowed. ”

Ramah pengguna, mudah digunakan.

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
islakhul ummayah
Singapore
2 years ago
“ Apiarybuzz memudahkan saya, sangat efisien dan fleksibel.
Ada banyak hal yang saya sukai, salah satunya adalah kelancaran jaringan dan tidak pernah down. Saya sangat puas akan hal tersebut. Pelayanan yang baik juga menjadi poin plus dalam hal ini ”

Experience with ApiaryBuzz surveys

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Angie Poh
Singapore
2 years ago
“ I juz newly joined yesterday. A few hrs after setting up the account, i immediately received 3 surveys. The questionnaires in the survey were quite intellectual and motivated. Im surprised that I had learnt something new after completing the survey, unlike other surveys which you feel like giving up answering questions. ”

Not worth to try unless you don't have other choices.

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Don Yap
Singapore
3 years ago
“ Pro: Rather easy to register and navigate around.
Con: For the depth and length of survey, reward awarded is too low. Other survey platform, can easily achieve your redeemable reward. ”

Experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jacky Tan
Singapore
3 years ago
“ It’s was easy to sign up and easy to log in. All in all it was a very user friendly and idiot proof UI. ”

I loved it!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Althea Isis Giron
Singapore
3 years ago
“ It's easy to use and very clear in instructions! You can get many rewards from grocery vouchers to cash :) ”