Amazon Prime Video (United Kingdom) Reviews

Amazon Prime Video

Amazon Prime Video

4.6
Superb
7 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Friendly reliable app for daily usage

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Vlad Zaitsev Zaitsev
Russian Federation
3 months ago
“I got to know Amazon Prime Video from Adds on platforms like YouTube, TikTok and Amazon. I Started using it recently but I can see that it makes my watching experience much simpler and easier. I used it Very Frequently. Usualy when I get home or even when I am in public transport.

Most useful about Amazon Prime Video is The selection of amazing shows and movies they have. There isn't much that I dislike about amazon prime video.

Just try it once for free and you will not regret it.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-02”
...
Show more

Great experience with your favorite movies & TV series

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Beata Dobrogoszcz
United Kingdom
2 years ago
“I discovered Amazon Prime Video a long time ago and remained a constant viewer since then. Easy to register and to move around. Over the years, it improved, and I would say it got better; it is more user friendly. There are more and more movies & TV programmes to watch there. I noticed recently that the whole TV series is not always available on Amazon Prime (it could be that early seasons we have to buy and the last season are available under the Amazon Prime umbrella). Or: the whole series was finished some time ago but the last season is still not published on Amazon Prime. I would also like to see more documentaries there (but that is my private view). Altogether I like Amazon Prime and highly recommend it if someone would like to have a bigger spectrum of movies/TV entertainment.”
...
Show more

Very mobile device friendly! Should definitely try!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Khushi Asim
United Kingdom
2 years ago
“I love the range of good TV shows and movies on amazon prime, there’s so much to watch! It is very informative and easy to use and very family-friendly. It tells you the age of the show and what kind of content is in the episode, for instance. I love the X-ray feature too and the trivia feature!”

My experience using prime video

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Casyse Abdi
United Kingdom
2 years ago
“A great streaming service, especially when you're already paying for it. A strong collection of originals and a large back catalog of movies make Prime a worthy companion for Netflix and Hulu, if not a direct competitor.”

Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shaun Moore
United Kingdom
3 years ago
“I use Amazon prime daily to watch series and movies it has excellent video quality and a great selection of movies and shows from all genres .overall my experience with Amazon prime has been excellent ten out of ten from me”

Amazing and don't forget student discount for 6-months

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Natascha Ali
United Kingdom
3 years ago
“It shows films I cannot access via Netflix or the TV and they are really interesting and well worth a watch. Aquaman was one of the first movies that I watched using Amazon prime video using Wi-Fi in the comfort of my own home.”

Amazing

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ausra Banyte
United Kingdom
3 years ago
“With the pandemic and being stuck at home Amazon Prime videos is an amazing way to keep yourself and your family entertained. I love the fact that the movies and TV shows are recent. I would highly recommend it to everyone.”