Airbnb (Philippines) Reviews

Airbnb

Airbnb

4.8
Superb
8 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

travel in taiwan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aldrin tolentino
Philippines
2 years ago
“affordable at di hazzle ang paghahanap ng hotel. madali mag book dito. madaling makipagcommunicate sa ka transaction.”

Legit and affordable places!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jarizze Berba
Philippines
2 years ago
“Airbnb is my go-to app when it comes to booking hotels for my travel or staycations! It's very convenient and safe especially for solo tourist or first time travellers!”

it was easy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jarre Michelle Awing
Philippines
2 years ago
“it was easy to register in the Airbnb site and it was fast. Been an Airbnb host for some time now and we love it”

Relatively great!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
April Karla Pajarillo
Philippines
2 years ago
“I've had a general mistake with my first booking, I have indicated only 1 guest so I had to cancel my initial reservation but the best thing is I was refunded with the full amount I paid for the reservation.”

Booking and Accomodation

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marilyn Lumibao
Philippines
2 years ago
“Airbnb is really helpful in urgent accommodation during office staff travel. Useful in business and it’s so easy to communicate 24/7.”

Travel Comfortably

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Carla Aurea Lok
Philippines
3 years ago
“Good Accommodation is essential for traveling. With Airbnb, you can choose the place where you want to stay while budgeting. You can see the cost as well as the images in Airbnb that's why you can feel the security as well as the cost-efficiency.”

Your home away from home

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Neysa Palacio
Philippines
3 years ago
“Definitely an option for trips with the family when you dont want to be away from home or feel homesick. Homes are kept well specially by the power hosts.”

Airbnb

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mea Costar
Philippines
3 years ago
“Very easy to sign up and use. Very helpful in looking for accommodations for when you travel for business or vacation.”